214620 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Wall, South Dakota (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
16.80 miles NW
23.40 miles SE
-Other Nearby Points-
Wall Drug
0.46 miles N
Rest Area On Sd I-90 At Mile Marker 99 Unverified.
9.92 miles NW
South Dakota
Wall
Most Recently Reviewed
Sleepy Hollow RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-07-16 02:43:11
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Wall, South Dakota
Camp Information
Sites
72
Date of Stay
July 2013
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   9   4   7   5   5   6   3   6   3   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  question  yes  question  yes  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  question  yes  question  question  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
July 2013
$30
We stayed here for 2 nights. It is a little run down older campground, but staff are friendly and helpful. It is walking distance to the Wall Drug store with all the restaurants and gift shops. We are also only a short drive to the Badlands. Only problems with the place is it is right next to a railroad track and the train goes by every morning at 3am and blows the whistle quite a few times. Also, the Wi-Fi was not dependable. The cable TV was very good though. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2012
$26
Very nice older park with very friendly staff. Outside of being older it was a good place to stop and explore the area, we stayed 2 nights and enjoyed every minute. Would stop again any time we are in the area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
August 2012
$26
Convenient to I-90, level sites, grass and gravel. Not a pretty campground and some parts need attention (showers and bathrooms) but the host is friendly. A good spot to overnight, but not for a long stay. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Arrow Campground
Camp Information
Sites
54
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$31



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   9   9   6   8   7   9   9   7   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  question  yes  yes  question  question  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  question  yes  yes  question  question  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2014
$31
We have been here numerous times over the years and, as usual, had a full hookup, pull-through site with 60+ cable TV. We had a good Wi-Fi connection in the RV. Not all sites are full hookup (many are W&E only and some have no hookups). I did not find the woman (new owner?) to be very friendly when I tried to chat with her. The bathrooms are barely adequate for as park with so many sites without sewers. The pool is small and there is playground equipment for the kids. There is no recycling that I could find. As many others have mentioned, the park is a short walk to Wall Drug. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2014
$29
What a nice RV park, located within walking distance of Wall Drug. I enjoyed our stay here and would come back. Management was very pleasant when I made my reservation and also when we checked in. Interior roads and pads are gravel and in good shape. Our site was very level. We had grass, a small tree and a picnic table. Our dog enjoyed the dog park. There is a nice play area for the children and the laundry looked good but I didn’t use it or the bathrooms. The Wi-Fi was the best we have had in 4 months of travel. The park is right next to the railroad but it did not bother us at all. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2014
$29
Very nice park. Large pull-through sites. Very clean rest rooms. Walking distance to Main St and Wall Drug. Owners are very nice. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Sleepy Hollow RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com