206873 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Wall, South Dakota (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
16.80 miles NW
23.40 miles SE
-Other Nearby Points-
Wall Drug
0.46 miles N
Rest Area On Sd I-90 At Mile Marker 99 Unverified.
9.92 miles NW
South Dakota
Wall
Most Recently Reviewed
Sleepy Hollow RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-04-18 02:30:18
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Wall, South Dakota
Camp Information
Sites
72
Date of Stay
July 2013
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   9   4   7   5   5   6   3   6   3   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  question  yes  question  yes  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  question  yes  question  question  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
July 2013
$30
We stayed here for 2 nights. It is a little run down older campground, but staff are friendly and helpful. It is walking distance to the Wall Drug store with all the restaurants and gift shops. We are also only a short drive to the Badlands. Only problems with the place is it is right next to a railroad track and the train goes by every morning at 3am and blows the whistle quite a few times. Also, the Wi-Fi was not dependable. The cable TV was very good though. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2012
$26
Very nice older park with very friendly staff. Outside of being older it was a good place to stop and explore the area, we stayed 2 nights and enjoyed every minute. Would stop again any time we are in the area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
August 2012
$26
Convenient to I-90, level sites, grass and gravel. Not a pretty campground and some parts need attention (showers and bathrooms) but the host is friendly. A good spot to overnight, but not for a long stay. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Arrow Campground
Camp Information
Sites
54
Date of Stay
April 2014
Latest Rate
$28



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   7   9   7   10   8   8   9   7   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  yes  question  question  yes  yes  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  yes  question  question  yes  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2014
$28
New owners, very helpful and pleasant. This was definitely off season as we had our choice of everything. Upgrades are going on here now. Would stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2014
$27
Rate reflects Good Sam discount. We spent one night here on our way home from CA. Place changed hands in November 2013 according to new owners, who were friendly and helpful. Park and restrooms were clean and well-maintained. We would stay here again if in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2013
$36
Convenient location to Wall Drug - easy walking distance. The owners and assistants were very nice and helpful. The restrooms and showers were very clean. This is a good place to stay around Wall and the Badlands. Would certainly stay there again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Sleepy Hollow RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com