223219 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Wall, South Dakota (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
16.80 miles NW
23.40 miles SE
-Other Nearby Points-
Wall Drug
0.46 miles N
Rest Area On Sd I-90 At Mile Marker 99 Unverified.
9.92 miles NW
South Dakota
Wall
Most Recently Reviewed
Arrow Campground
Latest Review Submited On
2014-10-09 00:06:29
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Wall, South Dakota
Camp Information
Sites
72
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$24



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   6   9   4   7   5   5   6   3   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  yes  question  yes  question  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  yes  question  yes  question  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2014
$24
Older campground so not used a lot but nice low price. Level gravel pull thru sites. Walking distance to Wall Drug and other stores. Would definitely stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
July 2013
$30
We stayed here for 2 nights. It is a little run down older campground, but staff are friendly and helpful. It is walking distance to the Wall Drug store with all the restaurants and gift shops. We are also only a short drive to the Badlands. Only problems with the place is it is right next to a railroad track and the train goes by every morning at 3am and blows the whistle quite a few times. Also, the Wi-Fi was not dependable. The cable TV was very good though. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2012
$26
Very nice older park with very friendly staff. Outside of being older it was a good place to stop and explore the area, we stayed 2 nights and enjoyed every minute. Would stop again any time we are in the area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Arrow Campground
Camp Information
Sites
54
Date of Stay
October 2014
Latest Rate
$34



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   9   10   8   9   8   9   10   9   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  question  yes  question  yes  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  question  yes  question  yes  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2014
$34
New owner, took over last Nov. Good overnight stop, of course a lot to do in the area. Wi-Fi was excellent, good cable TV and very large dog park plus a lot of extra areas to walk your dog. Would return. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2014
$32
Sites were very small but good enough for a stop while driving thru the area. Very well kept. Just a block away from town. We would stay here again if driving thru again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2014
$34
Extremely friendly hosts. Walking distance to Main Street and to Wall Drug. Really easy pull-through sites. Playground for the kids. My wife and I have always stayed here on our travels out west and will continue to in the future! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Sleepy Hollow RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com