214909 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Nashville, Tennessee (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
10.11 miles E
11.27 miles NE
14.15 miles NE
15.02 miles NE
15.94 miles SE
18.23 miles NW
20.22 miles SE
23.86 miles NE
32.75 miles NW
-Other Nearby Points-
Municipal Auditorium
0.03 miles SW
Nashville Arcade
0.10 miles S
Tennessee State Museum
0.10 miles SW
Plaza Cafe
0.14 miles SE
Capitol Grille - Nashvil
0.21 miles SW
Tennessee State Capitol
0.23 miles W
Royal Thai
0.25 miles SE
Prime Cut Steakhouse
0.31 miles SE
Old Spaghetti Factory - N
0.31 miles SE
Nashville Convention Cent
0.31 miles S
Mere Bulles - Nashville
0.32 miles SE
Merchants
0.37 miles SE
Seanachie
0.37 miles SE
Nashville Historic Distri
0.38 miles SE
Town House Tea Room And
0.47 miles SW
Union Street Grill
0.51 miles SW
"Bicentennial Mall State Park - Picnic, Historic - 615-741-5280"
0.53 miles NW
Goten 2
0.70 miles SW
Sole Mio
0.77 miles SE
Monell's
0.85 miles NW
Mad Platter
0.86 miles NW
Country Music Hall Of F
1.19 miles SW
Tennessee State Universit
1.25 miles S
Fisk University
1.33 miles NW
Midtown Cafe - Nashville
1.34 miles SW
Valentino'S - Nashville
1.36 miles SW
Mario'S - Nashville
1.52 miles SW
The Wild Boar
1.53 miles SW
Boundry
1.59 miles SW
Sitar Indian Restaurant
1.59 miles SW
Danzo's
1.64 miles SW
Jimmy Kelly'S
1.69 miles SW
Regal Maxwell House
1.77 miles NW
Praline's
1.79 miles NW
Cumberland Science Museum
1.96 miles SE
Parthenon, The
2.06 miles SW
Belmont University
2.25 miles SW
Neely Coble Co. 8003677712
2.32 miles SE
Vanderbilt University
2.39 miles SW
Zola
2.47 miles SW
Tennessee State Fairgroun
2.61 miles SE
Tin Angel - Nashville
2.62 miles SW
Ted Rhodes Golf Course
2.70 miles NW
Link Automotive 15 2 0
2.84 miles SE
Nashville Speedway Usa
2.84 miles SE
American Baptist College
3.16 miles N
Free Will Baptist Bible
3.32 miles SW
David Lipscomb Universit
4.18 miles SW
F Scott's
4.34 miles SW
Cornelia-Fort Airpark
4.53 miles NE
Green Hills Grille
4.88 miles SW
Bluebird Cafe - Nashville
4.89 miles SW
Calhoun'S On Whitebridg
4.94 miles SW
Finezza Trattoria
4.99 miles SW
Grand Ole Opry, The
5.74 miles NE
Opryland Hotel
5.75 miles NE
Music Valley Wax Museum
5.79 miles NE
The Old Hickory Steakhous
5.83 miles NE
Natural Grassmere Wildlif
5.86 miles SE
Metro Parks And Recreatio
5.89 miles NE
Nashville Toy Museum
5.94 miles NE
Grand Old Golf And Game
6.02 miles NE
Nashville International A
6.15 miles SE
Belle Meade Plantation
6.20 miles SW
Cock Of The Walk - Nashvi
6.32 miles NE
Cullum & Maxey Camping
6.36 miles NE
New Orleans Manor
6.77 miles SE
Belle Meade Brasserie
6.81 miles SW
Sperry's
6.82 miles SW
101St Airborne
6.90 miles SE
"Radnor Lake State Park - Hike, Natural 615-373-3467"
7.18 miles SW
Sams Club?I-24:56 1300 Antioch Pike (Located To Block)
7.28 miles SE
John C Tune Airport
7.36 miles NW
Super Wal-Mart
I-40 Exit 201
B;201 7044 Charlotte Pike
8.44 miles SW
Nashboro Village Golf C
8.65 miles SE
Sams Club?I-40:199 615 Old Hickory Blvd (Located To Block)
8.77 miles SW
Wal-Mart
5520 Nolensville Pike
8.85 miles SE
The Hermitage
9.59 miles NE
Riverside Golf Center
9.78 miles NE
Hermitage Golf Course
9.81 miles NE
Super Wal-Mart
4424 Lebanon Pike
10.01 miles NE
Logan'S Roadhouse
10.77 miles SE
Wal-Mart
2232 Gallatin Rd N
11.03 miles NE
Sams Club 2240 Gallatin Pike N (Located To Block)
11.06 miles NE
Wal-Mart
393 E Main St
12.51 miles NE
Music City Raceway
12.58 miles N
Speedway
I-24 X62
13.65 miles SE
Loveless Cafe
13.68 miles SW
Costco 6154931003
14.16 miles S
Nashville Country Rv
(615)859-0438
14.76 miles NE
Nashville Zoo
17.35 miles NW
Tennessee
Nashville
Most Recently Reviewed
Two Rivers Campground
Latest Review Submited On
2014-07-19 13:46:15
5 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Nashville, Tennessee
Camp Information
Sites
364
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$70



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   9   9   9   10   10   9   5   9   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
July 2014
$70
Overly expensive for what was offered. WiFi for us was fairly slow. For the price, when signing in they should offer suggestions as to what to see and do and what hiking trails are available, etc. The site we had was not a premium site. Those sites were at additional costs. In our experience KOA corporate sites are always more expensive. They had the opening when we needed it, however. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2014
$89
We were very happy with this park. Easy access to attractions, we stayed a week. The camp was well maintained and had plenty of amenities. Laundry was clean and spacious, several machines,so no waiting. The pool was nice and clean. We were told that it would be upgraded soon, but what they have now is nice and maintained well. There is a small dog park that was clean and big enough for our 30 pound puggle to play in. Camp store well stocked, although it closes early. (6-7 p.m.) Our site, I11, was nicely landscaped and spacious. Easy to get into with our 36'travel trailer. Electric, water, cable and WiFi all worked consistently well. Staff was courteous and accommodating. Bathhouse was clean and well maintained. Older part of campground also seemed to have spacious sites, although we were also told that most sites will be upgraded in the near future. Ours was part of the recent upgrade. We were very happy with the accommodations here and will definitely stay again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2014
$72
We stayed three nights. This campground is what every KOA strives to be. Great sites, great utilities and friendly employees. My only problem was a large tree as you turn into the site. We came very close to creasing our Coach, but with a little maneuvering, we made it. WiFi is excellent, but will kick you off after a few minutes of inactivity. Park is very clean with curbside trash pickup. A bit pricey, but you get what you pay for. Camping world is very close as well as some great restaurants. If you are going to Nashville , give this park some consideration. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for Nashville KOA
Camp Information
Sites
58
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$24



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (Lake)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   10   9   9   6   8   9   10   9   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  question  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  question  yes  question  question  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2014
$24
This is a beautiful and well maintained COE campground. It's a little off the beaten path, but well worth the effort to find. Most sites are large and easy to get in and out of. The waterfront sites book up months in advance, so book early. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2014
$15
A little gem next to a big city. It is just a 10 minute drive to the airport and maybe 30 minutes downtown Nashville. The lake is absolutely beautiful and they have a nice beach, safe for kids. The trees give a perfect shade. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2014
$10
Great park. Very clean. Staff very friendly. Quiet at night. Would have gotten a 10 if the power hadn't been at 132 volts which sometime caused my surge guard to cut off power to the RV. We've camped here before when this wasn't an issue and expect it to be cleaned up by the power company soon. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Seven Points Campground COE
Camp Information
Sites
20
Date of Stay
March 2014
Latest Rate
$35



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
5   6   9   8   8   5   4   3   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  no  no  yes  question  no  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  no  no  yes  question  no  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
March 2014
$35
It's hard to rate this park because it isn't fair to compare it to most rv parks. If you know what you are getting here, it probably rates higher than the 5 I gave it. If you try to compare it to a "normal" rv park, it would probably rate lower. Thus, the mid-range score. It's all about the location--close, easy access to interstates, downtown, and to major shopping centers. And the price is much better than those nicer parks that are further out of town. We felt quite secure here, even though the neighborhood ranges from industrial to low income housing. We stayed a Tuesday & Wednesday. Wednesday night flea market vendors started showing up, and told us (very politely) that other vendors would be coming in starting Thursday and we were "in their spot." Okay with us since we were leaving then, anyway. We didn't call ahead, and we were never contacted by anyone to collect payment. Utilities include sewer, water and electric, and the sewer was just an open hole in the ground--no cover, but worked okay. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
July 2013
$35
This isn't a campground, but a vendor RV parking for the fairgrounds. If there isn't an event, the lot is fairly empty. It's first come first serve and good for just staying over night, which was all we needed for our visit. Even though in the city, we felt safe and it was quiet except for racing at the track on the grounds on Sunday afternoon. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2013
$35
This is one of the strangest parks we have camped in, but for us it was perfect. We go to Nashville to go out to the music venues and not to hang around the RV park. We have stayed in nicer places (Seven Points, Cedar Creek, and Nashville Country) but none were as convenient to our haunts downtown and the Station Inn and Bluebird Cafe. It was two miles to lower Broadway and less than a mile to 3rd and Lindsley and Douglas Corner. We were almost by ourselves the whole time, maybe five other RVs at the most. It is basically one strip of the parking area around the fairgrounds, about 100 yards from the motor speedway track and a similar distance to the agricultural buildings of the fair. The sites are up on a little hill and you can actually watch the cars race if you pick the end space (we did). It is very quiet and we felt safe here because the sites are so visible to the streets below. To be sure it is primitive and not beautiful, but it has full hook ups, a great location and quiet. We had to cover our bedroom vent because the street light was right above us and very bright. Next trip to Nashville we wouldn't consider staying anywhere else! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Tennessee Fairgrounds
Camp Information
Sites
110
Date of Stay
June 2014
Latest Rate
$51



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   9   7   10   8   9   8   8   7   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  question  question  yes  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  question  question  yes  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2014
$51
Nice campground located very close to the Grand Old Opry and the Gaylord. Small sites very close to one another with lots of shade. Small swimming pool and nice clubhouse. Very poor WiFi and was only able to get a weak 3G Verizon signal. Very convenient shuttle service to downtown Nashville. The location of this campground is its best feature. We would stay here again. Rate shown is with tax. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2014
$40
Great location and staff very helpful. Had local entertainment on Friday night. Park was clean and close to Camping World. We would stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2014
$42
The location of the park is wonderful, close to the Grand Ole Opry and Camping World is right next door. Shuttles are available for the Opry and downtown. Office staff is very helpful and everyone is friendly. We had full hookups with solid electric. The WiFi is very good, though slow at busy times. The campground is old and in need of maintenance and updating. The laundry room had all working machines, but they are really old. And the majority of the site are water and electric only. The water pressure was very weak. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Two Rivers Campground
Camp Information
Sites
233
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$68



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   8   9   8   7   8   5   7   8   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  question  question  question  yes  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  question  question  question  yes  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2014
$68
Nice park, easy in and out in our 41' motorhome towing a car. All sites are pea gravel and well maintained. Our site was in the back of the park and was extremely quiet. If traveling with kids you may want to stay toward the front near the pool and playground as long as the site length will accommodate your rig. Restrooms are older but could probably be checked more often. One visit found toilet paper all over stall floors, probably done by kids, restroom check sheet showed no indication of a check for over 7 hours. Minor issue, but looked bad. Other than that restrooms and showers were fine. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2014
$60
This is a nice park with friendly hosts. The sites are level and covered with gravel. There is plenty of room between sites with some shade trees. We got a site clear down at the end with lots of privacy and plenty of grass since it is an end of the row site. I would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2014
$55
Very nice campground with level lots and friendly staff. Bath house was very clean and well maintained. It is located 5 minutes from the Grand Ole Opry , Opryland Hotel, and Cooter's Place. It's also 15 min from Nashville but take the shuttle because there is limited parking in town. There is a Camping World and an RV dealership out beside the highway so you are not far from repair help if you need it. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com