219922 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Burleson, Texas (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
10.22 miles S
10.43 miles SE
10.96 miles NE
11.66 miles NW
13.93 miles SW
15.11 miles N
16.08 miles NE
17.82 miles NW
21.00 miles NW
21.93 miles N
22.24 miles E
24.28 miles NE
28.01 miles NW
30.48 miles NE
35.79 miles NW
-Other Nearby Points-
Super Wal-Mart
951 Sw Wilshire Bvd
1.23 miles SW
Lynn Smith Rv Service
1.41 miles N
Love'S
I-35W X40
4.17 miles N
Ft. Worth
4.46 miles N
Super Wal-Mart
7451 Mccart Ave
7.14 miles NW
Timber View Golf Course
7.30 miles NE
Sams Club?I-20:439 2440 Se Loop 820 (Located To Block)
8.89 miles N
Wal-Mart
6300 Oakmount Blvd
9.68 miles NW
Motorhome Specialist
10.03 miles SE
Costco 8172100000
10.69 miles NW
Southwestern Adventist Uni
10.82 miles S
Super Wal-Mart
930 N Walnut Creek Dr
11.27 miles NE
Sams Club?I-20:431 4400 Bryant Irvin Rd (Located To Block)
11.48 miles NW
Texas Christian Universit
11.89 miles NW
Bistro Louise
12.17 miles NW
Fort Worth Zoo
12.74 miles NW
Blue Mesa Grill - Fort
13.14 miles NW
Botanic Garden
13.20 miles N
Texas Wesleyan Universit
13.43 miles NE
Thistle Hill
13.69 miles N
Edelweiss - Fort Worth
13.93 miles NW
Super Wal-Mart
I-20 Exit 449A;449
4801 S Cooper St
13.97 miles NE
Balcony Of Ridglea
14.08 miles NW
Bella Italia West
14.18 miles NW
#1 Rv Park Of Tyler
(903)593-9101
14.33 miles SW
Fort Worth Museum Of Sci
14.35 miles NW
Z Boaz Golf Course
14.35 miles NW
Lake Arlington Golf Cour
14.36 miles NE
Rodeo Steakhouse
14.45 miles N
Rick'S On The Bricks
14.51 miles NW
Modern Art Museum Of Fort
14.53 miles NW
Randall'S Cafi And Chee
14.55 miles N
Amon Carter Museum
14.58 miles NW
Cactus Bar & Grill
14.62 miles N
Kimbell Art Museum
14.63 miles N
Sundance Square
14.76 miles N
Billy Miner'S Saloon
14.79 miles N
7Th Street Cafe
14.79 miles NW
Angeluna
14.79 miles N
Saint-Emilion
14.80 miles NW
Costco 8174171603
15.59 miles NE
Wal-Marti-30:7A 1401 S Cherry Ln (Located To Block)
16.12 miles NW
Sams Club?I-30:7A 1451 S Cherry Ln (Located To Block)
16.12 miles NW
Arlington Baptist College
16.51 miles NE
The Ballpark In Arlington
17.98 miles NE
Texas
Burleson
Most Recently Reviewed
North Texas Jellystone (formerly Rustic Creek Ranch)
Latest Review Submited On
2014-07-23 16:27:53
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Burleson, Texas
Camp Information
Sites
110
Date of Stay
March 2013
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
question
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   5   9   7   10   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2013
$30
Somewhat of a challenge to get to the park because of the way Texas does there service roads.The young lady gave us excellent directions; otherwise we may not have found it. The young lady working when we got there could not have been nicer or more helpful. Internet was the best and got 30+ TV stations thru the air. Very easy to get into spot and it was level. Only thing, the roads need some TLC as they are rough. Would stay here again if in the area. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
November 2011
$25
We were only here for a night and it was OK for that. Interior roads are very bad and they have crazy speed bumps. Water pressure and voltage was good. Sites are close together. We would probably look elsewhere if back through here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2011
$28
Great small park. We always stay in this park when we travel through this area. They meet us when we arrive, have pull-thru sites and it is a quiet, relaxing park for those of us without children. We have stayed here many times and will keep stopping here on our travels. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Mockingbird Hill RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
246
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$42



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   9   3   5   6   10   9   5   10   3   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  question  question  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  yes  yes  question  question  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2014
$42
The campground and water park were really nice. The showers in the clubhouse near our site were excellent and well kept. For some reason in the area we were in (Site 91) there was a sewer smell, not just at our site but in the whole area. We could smell it at the pool and clubhouse. Also, while we had a fire ring we didn't have a BBQ grate or pit. Normally there is a grate that flips over the fire ring that will allow you to cook on it but this was just a small ring. We will stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2014
$44
We stayed at this park for 3 nights in a travel trailer and one rented cabin. We had 5 grandchildren with us and had a great time. Overall, this park provided everything listed on the web site with a few exceptions. The staff was great and the facilities were clean and updated. There is some construction going on with the water park and it is located right on IH-35. We knew all of this ahead of time and neither of these items were an issue. We have a 35' towed RV and the roads are a little narrow in the park. If people park their vehicles partially in the road, it is difficult to maneuver safely. I had to back out of our pull through space to exit the park due to this but that was the only issue we had with our 3 night stay. We will come back to this park and I recommend it as a great location for kids to have a great time which lets us have a good time. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
June 2014
$52
Rip Off. Cost of stay provides limited access to things. Must purchase a band for $25.00 to $39.00 to gain access to water park and other activities. Park landscaping is poor with several dead shrubs. Our spot had not been mowed or edged in sometime. First put me in a spot next to highway and construction, wedged between two cabins, and was more mud than gravel. Highway noise all night. This is Interstate 35 south of Dallas, one of the busiest in the state. I quickly moved with office help. But had to convince them the spot was empty only after they had called the person that had rented prior. They thought he was still there. Great for kids or grand kids. Many things to do if you have the money to spend. Many people complained about poor cabins and RV locations. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for North Texas Jellystone (formerly Rustic Creek Ranch)
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com