223350 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Corpus Christi, Texas (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
7.78 miles NE
16.65 miles NE
17.38 miles NW
17.70 miles W
20.89 miles E
25.50 miles NE
29.94 miles NE
33.01 miles NW
-Other Nearby Points-
Mama Mia
0.67 miles SE
La Pesca
0.75 miles E
City Diner And Oyster Bar
0.76 miles E
Water Street Oyster Bar
0.77 miles SE
The Executive Surf Club
0.77 miles SE
Corpus Christi Museum Of
0.91 miles N
Uss Lexington Museum On
0.93 miles NE
Playland At The Beach
1.01 miles N
Texas State Aquarium
1.35 miles NE
Puerto Del Sol Rv
(888)353-5373
2.92 miles NE
Gabe Lozano, Senior,
3.00 miles SW
Greyhound Rv
(866)704-2483
3.45 miles W
Texas A&M University -
3.89 miles SE
Sams Club 4949 Greenwood Dr (Located To Block)
4.25 miles SW
Super Wal-Mart
1821 S Padre Island Dr
4.53 miles SW
Woody'S Truck Center 8005800160
5.08 miles W
Crystal'S Restaurant And
5.25 miles SE
Corpus Christi Internatio
5.51 miles SW
Wal-Mart
4833 S Padre Island Dr
5.97 miles SE
Oso Golf Course
6.61 miles SE
Padre Island National S
10.55 miles SE
Naval Air Station - Corp
10.98 miles SE
Wal-Mart
10241 S Padre Island Dr
11.58 miles SE
Colonia Del Rey Rv
(800)580-2435
11.87 miles SE
Padre Palms Rv
(800)552-6250
11.92 miles SE
Sunset Villa Mh
(956)765-5105
11.97 miles SE
Shields Famcamp
12.08 miles SE
Texas
Corpus Christi
Most Recently Reviewed
Padre Palms RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-10-13 17:10:03
10 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Corpus Christi, Texas
Camp Information
Sites
210
Date of Stay
April 2014
Latest Rate
$20



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   7   7   4   8   6   8   7   8   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  question  yes  question  question  question  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  question  yes  question  question  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2014
$20
This park is nice. Well located near Padre, easy in easy out. Office staff was pleasant. The children's playground is unkempt, and the sites are small. Other than those two things, we enjoyed our visit and will stay again, We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2014
$35
Pros: Clean bathrooms and showers, nice laundry room, level sites, nice picnic tables, good Wi-Fi, close to beaches and restaurants, check-in was smooth, office helpful with extra quarters for laundry, nice laundry area, easy to find location. Cons: Tighter camp sites, hard to get in/out with a bigger rig, also there seemed to be many full-time residents which detracted a little bit from the feel of the park. The weather was cooler and windy while we were there, so weren't able to try out the pool and didn't use the hot tub. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
January 2014
$29
The campground itself was nice. Good location - near shopping, beaches, and restaurants. Free WiFi, but spotty service. We stayed in an upgraded site which was concrete, with a weekly rate. Other sites are gravel. Laundry room was OK, older machines. Staff seemed abrupt. Overall, good park. We would stay again when in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Colonia del Rey RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
90
Date of Stay
December 2013
Latest Rate
$32



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
question
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   6   4   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
December 2013
$32
Good location. It's an older park. Close neighbors. There are a large number of oil workers who do not keep the place clean. Restrooms had mud in them. Some smell from the refinery. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
February 2009
$26
Greyhound is a crowded city-type park with mostly long term residents. The restrooms are clean but small. It's okay for over night stay but not for the long-term. The park's best feature is the great 'real' Mexican restaurant across the street. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
November 2004
$19
This campground gets 4 W's in Woodall's and I can't understand why.I was pretty shocked when I saw it. The host was very friendly and nice and told us that many first- time visitors are put off by the "trailer court" look of the park. (I know I certainly was.) It was a very small park and we were given a narrow spot to park and were soon hemmed in by 2 other rigs. It was a tight fit. Another really annoying feature were the speed bumps. I also thought it was a pretty steep price for the night. I think we will look for another park when visiting Corpus Christi. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Camp Information
Sites
130
Date of Stay
November 2013
Latest Rate
$37



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
5   10   8   8   7   5   7   7   7   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  question  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  yes  yes  question  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
November 2013
$37
Park is right in the middle of a neighborhood. Good location to explore Corpus Christi and surrounding area. Small (but long) sites with concrete pads and small concrete patio. With the exception of a few pull-thru sites in center of park, it is full of full-timers. Everything was pretty quiet except for the workers heading out early in the morning. Park is old and very tight, but definitely fit our needs. Extremely friendly checkin! We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2013
$39
Hidden gem of Corpus Christi. The location was great. The pull-through sites were easy to maneuver. The bathrooms were clean. We will be back. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
February 2013
$36
This is an older park located close to everything in Corpus Christi and area. It has had some upgrades and the pull-through sites for short term guests look very nice. The park has some longer term guests and a large group of Winter Texans. These occupy the back-ins around the edge. They also have a few sites parallel to the entrance road. Quite unique. Services are convenient. Wi-Fi starts fast but deteriorates to very slow. They do have several hot spots with adequate signal but all are slow. We would stay again if in the area but would reserve ahead to get a new pull through. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for Hatch RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
45
Date of Stay
May 2014
Latest Rate
$13



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   10   9   5   10   7   6   10   10   4   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  question  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2014
$13
I have stayed at Laguna Shore Village for 7+ years; each fall for the month of October and each spring for the month of May. It is a wonderful park with terrific owners who manage the park well. The location is fantastic - across the street from Laguna Madre. If you like to fish, bird, windsurf, kite or just hang out, you will not be disappointed in Laguna Shore Village. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
January 2014
$16
Laguna Shores Village Inc the owners are absolutely wonderful people. They have the perfect personality for park owners. Very outgoing and friendly. The work campers were also very friendly and willing to help with anything you needed. The month (12-20-13 to 1-20-14) we stayed there they hosted two potluck dinners that were fantastic. It gave everybody a chance to get to know the other guests. The park is located close enough to Corpus Christi shopping and far enough away to be nice and quiet. The park is well maintained with all the facilities cleaned every day. The clubhouse has very fast wi-fi and is open from 8-8. All the sites are back in with ample space. We have a 35' Class A and dinghy tow a 4dr Jeep Rubicon and had plenty of space for both in our site. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2013
$15
Rate reflects the monthly rate plus electrical. We stayed 4 months over the winter and were satisfied with our stay. Did not use the bathrooms but did use the well kept laundry facilities. The hosts are wonderful and will address issues (I had one complaint during our stay and it was immediately addressed and resolved). One previous review mentioned the odor from the bay; it is present at times but is not overwhelming. It's something that cannot be controlled, it's part of the geographical area. One thing I really did appreciate is that they allow the washing of RVs. I think this is a plus and don't understand why other park do not allow washing of rigs. We will be back next winter. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Laguna Shore Village RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
50
Date of Stay
March 2014
Latest Rate
$4



Hookups
Electric
no
50amp
no
Water
no
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (Ocean)
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   10   9   9   10   10   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  question  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  question  yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2014
$4
This is in a Natl. Park and is dry camping for a max of 14 days the water and dump are very close to the camping area and are convenient. The spaces are very roomy and you have plenty of room for slides chairs and vehicles. They have nice picnic tables at all sites. The access to the beach is very easy to use even for the handicap. The park patrols the park regularly. We were entertained just watching the weekend campers. I would definitely stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2013
$8.0
We spent 3 days here with our RV looking out over the ocean. Priceless. This campground is very different from commercial ones and even state parks. The island is a nature preserve so you are several miles away from the bustle of town. Even though there are no hookups, there is fresh water and a dump station very close, less than half mile. The campsites were 2/3 full but it was very quiet and no children. We found most of the campers were older couples like us just enjoying walking the beach and relaxing with a good book. Generators are allowed from 6 am until 10 pm for appliances and recharging batteries. We loved the park and the solitude for a different kind of camping experience. When you head back inland to Corpus Christi be sure to stop by the USS Lexington at port for a tour. One caution for those with dogs..be sure to check their paws and undercoat for the little burs that are almost invisible and everywhere in the grass and sharp as needles. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
February 2013
$8
This park is a great way to experience San Padre Island. The park has no services except for restrooms and cold showers. The beach side sites have a gravel pad and parking area as well as a concrete picnic table. The land side are paved sites with only a picnic table. You are allowed to camp right on the beach further down the road for free if you wish. The park is occupied by Winter Texans from November to April and does not take reservations. It is worth a phone call to make sure a space is available prior to driving out and paying the $10 entrance fee (good for 7 days) to get in to the park. This is a great place for walks, bike rides, and surf fishing. We would certainly plan a longer stay if in the area again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for Malaquite Campground
Camp Information
Sites
250
Date of Stay
April 2014
Latest Rate
$10



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
3   8   1   5   8   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
April 2014
$10
We leave our RV in the park and pay full monthly rent, and visit several times a year. It was a lovely park and so serene. The last 2 church managers which owns the park have not done anything to maintain it, --the potholes are awful, most sites aren't rent-able as they have not maintained the electric in between occupants. They have opened it up to Section 8. it is no longer 55+ so serene is out the window and has been replaced with obnoxious kids and rude teens, which bring the police and shots fired. The office is not helpful nor cares a thing about a good service for you. They are doing you a favor. Run from this place! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2012
$25
The park is open. I stayed there and wrote a review in Feb 2007. I visited friends staying here in Feb and March 2012. Big grassy lots, concrete patios, nice rec room, many evening activities, stayed one month plus as a Winter Texan (cost $275.00 + electric at 0.14 cents per KWH). Walking distance (about 1/2 mile) to Walmart, HEB (grocery store), Post Office and several other stores. Surrounding neighborhood is a bit challenged, but found it to be very safe. Located at the entrance to the Corpus Christi Air Naval Station and you get the "sounds of freedom" (aircraft) at times (music to my ears). Several miles to the outer beach, fishing piers, and Padre Island National Sea Shore. I enjoyed the campground, mostly friendly retired folks spending the winter. I will probably return for a repeat performance. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
February 2012
$1
This park is closed or has changed names and the phone number given has been disconnected. $1.00 is not the nightly rate but had to put something in that field. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Marina Village RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
54
Date of Stay
November 2013
Latest Rate
$25



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
5   9   6   9   8   8   7   8   3   3   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  question  yes  no  yes  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  question  yes  no  no  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
November 2013
$25
We stayed for a weekend event at the Bob Hall pier. Here's the great things about this park. If you are coming just for the beach or to fish on the pier this is your place. The beach and pier is a one minute walk from any RV site at this park. The sites are level and the water pressure was good (with only about 10 other campers in the park). We did have good local channel reception with our antenna. The things that need improvement about this park: 50 amp service would be great (you cannot keep a 40+ rig cool with one AC in the summer heat), grass areas that do not have spiny stickers to walk your dog in, and pot holes need to be repaired. This is a bare bones park with so much potential if the city would open the purse strings, I would pay more to camp here with just a few improvements. We will return. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2013
$25
The park was nice, but basic. There is no pools or sewer hook ups, but you are so close to the beach. It was quiet and clean. The bathrooms and showers were older, but clean. They are strict about parking extra cars, so be sure you get the extra pass. Overall, a great stay if you just want beach access. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
April 2013
$25
I stayed overnight on my way to the valley, and it was fine. Concrete slab, no grass. There are dunes between the campground and the water, so you couldn't see it at all. Basic county park. I would stay again if I had children who enjoyed the beach. The staff was professional, but the office closes for a short period in the afternoon to change staff, and they didn't mention that on their website. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Padre Balli Park
Camp Information
Sites
41
Date of Stay
January 2014
Latest Rate
$4



Hookups
Electric
no
50amp
no
Water
no
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (Ocean)
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   10   9   10   7   7   10   10   7   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
January 2014
$4
We stayed both in the campground and on the beach (free after park entrance fees) campground spaces. Generator hours are enforced but not burdensome. The host was very friendly. We enjoyed the seashore and the camping on the beach as well as in the campground. There are excellent birding programs and activities as well as other ranger programs. The junior ranger program is also available here. With a Golden Age pass and free beach camping this is a cheap stop with many National Park program benefits. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
March 2013
$5
We stayed at the Bird Island Basin (BIB) campground, where all sites are first come, first served and are right up to the bay shoreline. There was only a $5 camping fee with our Golden Age Passport, ($10 without)! The pass is good for one week. No hookups but water is available nearby. The dump station is at the beach-side Malaquite campground which is an 8.4-mile round trip from BIB. If you are a windsurfer or kayaker, this is the campground for you! Cell phone reception was position-dependent but texting worked reliably. We purchased a cell phone amplifier, which allowed us to access web sites. Park staff was very friendly & helpful with lots of on-going activities. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2013
$4
This is a first come first serve campground with no hookup 50 yards away from the ocean. There is a bathhouse with showers. It is in walking distance to the Visitor Center where one will find exhibits, films, and meet for ranger tours. We took a driving birding tour for over two hours and it was excellent. The campground has an amphitheater with fire pit where Rangers give talks on a scheduled basis. There is a daily sheet with all the tours, walks and talks given by the Rangers. At this campground there are 43 RV sites, 7 for compact vehicles and 26 sites for tent camping many right on the beach. There is another campground right on the bay but it is smaller but the bay is better for wind surfing and kayaking. If you have an America the Beautiful pass you don’t pay a fee to get into the park and you get 50% off camping fees so we paid $4.00. If you want to camp on the beach south of the Visitor Center it is free but don’t get stuck it will cost $1000 to get pulled out. Padre Island is a great birding site for those migrating in the spring and fall. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Padre Island National Seashore
Camp Information
Sites
82
Date of Stay
October 2014
Latest Rate
$35



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   8   3   6   8   9   6   1   4   4   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  yes  yes  question  question  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  yes  yes  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2014
$35
Nice people in the office. Good utilities and level, concrete parking. Nice salty breeze from the nearby Laguna Madre. WiFi is unsecured and was not very good in our site (away from the office). Yes the neighbor hood is not pretty but it is safe and populated by good people living on small budgets. Only minutes from downtown, the Bayfront and the causeway to Padre Island. Just a mile from Naval Air Station CC; the sound of freedom can be heard overhead most of the day. We usually have stayed at Colonia del Rey or aboard NAS but will come back here from now on. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
February 2013
$31
Nice small park within stone's throw of fishing pier on the ocean. We stayed in a very nice premier site with landscaping and cement pad. Most sites are crushed stone. Fairly narrow. Very clean, well-kept park. Wi-Fi was good, water pressure was good. Easy in and out for our trip up the coast. Totally friendly staff. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
October 2012
$24
This campground is in a very bad part of town. We were worried about staying here when we first arrived but we did manage to stay for 3 nights even though we paid for 5 and there are no refunds. The sites were so close together that it was not possible to sit outside comfortably. The neighborhood had dogs which roamed around freely and that barked for long periods of time during the night. The campground was right by the Bay of Corpus Christi which had an overwhelming smell similar to sewage most of the time we were there. There was no beach access and there were signs posted by the police that trespassers will be arrested. The washrooms were clean but extremely run down and the pool was not inviting. On the plus side, management was extremely friendly and inviting. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Padre Palms RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
54
Date of Stay
February 2013
Latest Rate
$37



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (Ocean)
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
1   1   1   7   4   8   1   1   6   2   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  no  question  question  yes  question  no  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  no  question  question  yes  question  no  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
February 2013
$37
I agree with one of the other reviews- go somewhere else. It is very loud here with trash/junk scattered around other sites. The woman at the desk seems to put people in the sites closest to the freeway with obstructed views even though there were better sites available. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
January 2013
$33
Go somewhere else. The only positive about this park is the bay view. The roads in the park were more mud than gravel. After being directed to a site, we discovered fire ants around the drain. We requested another site and were directed to another. After about three hours, we were asked to move back to the original site, because of a "clerical error". We told management there we other site available and were told they were booked. Three days later, the empty sites were still empty. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
July 2012
$36
This park is not what the web site implies. It's dirty, cramped, "low" class, junky, just an old unkempt "fishing" camp. Junky trailers, just uuk! We decided not to stay as we had made reservations for a week. It cost us a day's charge but well worth the loss. Just as we arrived I think a motorhome had made the same decision; older couple seemed to be shocked. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Puerto Del Sol RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com