223611 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Winnie, Texas (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
16.04 miles S
20.97 miles NW
21.44 miles SW
24.04 miles NE
24.65 miles NE
28.89 miles NW
29.52 miles SW
31.52 miles NE
-Other Nearby Points-
Winnie Inn Rv
(409)296-2947
1.80 miles SW
Texas
Winnie
Most Recently Reviewed
Old Time Trade Days Flea Market
Latest Review Submited On
2013-01-20 13:06:14
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Winnie, Texas
Camp Information
Sites
100
Date of Stay
January 2013
Latest Rate
$18



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   1   5   4   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  no  question  no  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  no  question  no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
January 2013
$18
We were here for three nights and they were having their flea market days. It rained off and on but the concrete pads were clean and level. You can not do anything about the rain and the mud that comes with the rain. Nose from the freeway is very audible as the overpass foundation rubles every time a big truck passes over, which is constant. The city of Winnie is very friendly and small. The campground utilities worked great except the water pressure is very high. We had to use two regulators to be safe. The owners were friendly and helpful and all in all this was a very acceptable campground, especially the price. Pricing at the flea market was something else. High prices for mostly made in China Walmart stuff or inflated prices for homemade knock knacks. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
February 2012
$18
A mud hole, and there was no one around the office. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
January 2010
$18
We never saw anyone as the office was closed from Friday thru Sunday morning when we left. Concrete pull through pads were adequate and required only a little leveling. The grass sites without pads would not be very good if the weather was bad like our weekend. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Old Time Trade Days Flea Market
Camp Information
Sites
22
Date of Stay
November 2011
Latest Rate
$25



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   9   9   7   7   3   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  no  no  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  no  no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
November 2011
$25
This is a small but nice and clean RV park that is situated behind the Inn Suites. The lanes and sites are paved. The sites are level and even front to back and left to right. This seems to be a workers campground though the more permanent sites are neat and not trashy. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2009
$25
The park sits behind the motel in front but is separated by a grassy area. There are concrete pads for the RV's and grassy areas between each RV that are well kept. Full strength Wi-Fi does reach to the pad sites and a password is required for access. Easily the best bargain in town as others do not have wifi available and are either all grass or dirt pads. The only down note is there are no showers or restrooms available to RV travelers however there is an laundry room on site. Easy reached just off I-10. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
January 2009
$25
Very safe. Nice place to camp out for the night. Nice R.V pads, friendly staff, and most of all very clean. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Winnie Inn Suites & RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com