214404 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Brigham City, Utah (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
7.98 miles S
9.27 miles NW
12.38 miles NE
14.75 miles SE
16.31 miles NW
17.98 miles S
18.18 miles NE
20.86 miles NE
27.50 miles S
28.14 miles S
-Other Nearby Points-
Box Elder Tabernacle
0.91 miles SE
Brigham City
2.50 miles NE
Flying J
I-15 X364
2.66 miles SW
Super Wal-Mart
I-15 Exit 364
1200 S Commerce Way
4.07 miles SW
Flying J
I-15 X360
6.77 miles SW
Crystal (Madsens) Hot Springs 129
10.34 miles NW
Stinking Hot Springs 118
11.62 miles NW
Utah Hot Springs 138
12.44 miles S
Nordic Valley Ski Area
14.16 miles SE
Ronald V Jensen Living
15.14 miles NE
Patio Springs 68
16.53 miles SE
Gia'S Restaurant And D
17.49 miles NE
Utah
Brigham City
Most Recently Reviewed
Golden Spike RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-07-05 16:34:48
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Brigham City, Utah
Camp Information
Sites
72
Date of Stay
June 2014
Latest Rate
$66



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
2   8   7   4   7   5   7   9   9   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  question  question  question  yes  yes  yes  no  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  question  question  question  yes  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
June 2014
$66
Very expensive KOA . We stay at a lot of them this is not as nice weeds everywhere, hasn't been mowed and not good customer service. Like previous reviews sites not marked well. After we get set up they come tell us in wrong site and have to move after been set up for an hour. Won't stay again We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2014
$48
This is an older KOA, but overall appearance was great! If you want shade be sure to ask for a shady area. Nice pet area and pool. We had a great pull-through with lots of shade and easy access to the road. Staff was very helpful & friendly. Area was a great location with restaurants & stores only a few miles away. We will stay here again. I would also recommend it to my family and friends.. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2013
$43
I agree will all previous reviews. This place is highly overpriced. No internet access. Another KOA without internet. They charge a $5 per person fee because of Utah law requiring every guest to register and insurance regulations. What's with that? We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Brigham City / Perry South KOA
Camp Information
Sites
55
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   8   7   7   10   8   5   8   7   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  yes  yes  question  question  question  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  yes  yes  question  question  question  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2014
$30
Our site was gravel and level and long enough for our truck and fifth wheel. Some concrete pads available. Sites were close; our neighbors sewer connection was right next to our picnic table. Services, cable, Wi-Fi, 50 amp, water, and sewer all worked well. Very close to the main road, but little road noise in our rig. Convenient to shopping. RV fueling station right next door had the best price and easiest access around. There is enough to do in Brigham City for a comfortable 3 or 4 day stay. We would camp here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2014
$35
Very pastoral. We stayed overnight. Next to a small horse ranch and hay field. Grounds were well kept. We would stay here again for an overnight. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2014
$35
Agree this is a nice little park. The big shade trees really make a difference, though not every site has one. Got here early and was able to pick shady, level site near laundry & showers. But later, a family kept walking thru our site, right under our window. They seemed to have difficulty understanding English (and RV etiquette). Laundry room was small but affordable. Only 2 showers but nice restroom. Cable TV was disappointing, but clear and electric and water were fine. Strong VZ signals and park WiFi seems strong too. GS rate $31.68 . Good park for short visits. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Golden Spike RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com