223354 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Brigham City, Utah (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
7.98 miles S
9.27 miles NW
12.38 miles NE
14.75 miles SE
16.31 miles NW
17.98 miles S
18.18 miles NE
20.86 miles NE
27.50 miles S
28.14 miles S
-Other Nearby Points-
Box Elder Tabernacle
0.91 miles SE
Brigham City
2.50 miles NE
Flying J
I-15 X364
2.66 miles SW
Super Wal-Mart
I-15 Exit 364
1200 S Commerce Way
4.07 miles SW
Flying J
I-15 X360
6.77 miles SW
Crystal (Madsens) Hot Springs 129
10.34 miles NW
Stinking Hot Springs 118
11.62 miles NW
Utah Hot Springs 138
12.44 miles S
Nordic Valley Ski Area
14.16 miles SE
Ronald V Jensen Living
15.14 miles NE
Patio Springs 68
16.53 miles SE
Gia'S Restaurant And D
17.49 miles NE
Utah
Brigham City
Most Recently Reviewed
Golden Spike RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-10-13 22:19:30
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Brigham City, Utah
Camp Information
Sites
72
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$35



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   2   8   7   4   7   5   7   9   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  question  question  question  question  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  question  question  question  question  yes  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2014
$35
Really liked this campground. Our site had lots of grass and nice shade. It is an older campground but everything was very clean. The people were very nice. Enjoyed the wagon ride. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
June 2014
$66
Very expensive KOA . We stay at a lot of them this is not as nice weeds everywhere, hasn't been mowed and not good customer service. Like previous reviews sites not marked well. After we get set up they come tell us in wrong site and have to move after been set up for an hour. Won't stay again We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2014
$48
This is an older KOA, but overall appearance was great! If you want shade be sure to ask for a shady area. Nice pet area and pool. We had a great pull-through with lots of shade and easy access to the road. Staff was very helpful & friendly. Area was a great location with restaurants & stores only a few miles away. We will stay here again. I would also recommend it to my family and friends.. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Brigham City / Perry South KOA
Camp Information
Sites
55
Date of Stay
October 2014
Latest Rate
$38



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   8   6   10   9   10   9   8   9   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  yes  question  question  yes  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  yes  question  question  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2014
$38
A very good place to stop for the night. Sites are a little narrow and gravel, but they are long enough for our big rig. And they are flat. Utilities were fine, no problem and the internet was good. A little tight maybe, but certainly not enough to be a problem. The gas station on the corner has truck lanes and cheap (er) diesel. And the Pizza Plus a mile away had some of the best pizzas ever. We would stay here again, no problem! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2014
$30
This is a nice park but at best it is an 8 not a 9 or 10. No pool, no fitness center, internal roads are narrow and sites are not that wide. Well landscaped and friendly staff. Free WiFi worked well. Was tight for our 44' 5er as we cut a lot of grass corners but it was dry and firm. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
October 2014
$35
Pros: Great internet connection ( and Verizon 4G),easy pull thru- we stayed one night and didn't unhook. Gas station next door w/diesel. Great neighborhood across the street to walk the dog. Close shopping, Super Walmart. Well manicured. CONS: Traffic noise all night (hwy 91), trains, too! Our spot, site #11, next to office, and at night the entire patio and walkway to bathrooms is very well lit- so if you don't have darkening shades, plan on not sleeping. (Last spot available). We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for Golden Spike RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com