206653 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Brigham City, Utah (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
7.98 miles S
9.27 miles NW
12.38 miles NE
14.75 miles SE
16.31 miles NW
17.98 miles S
18.18 miles NE
20.86 miles NE
27.50 miles S
28.14 miles S
-Other Nearby Points-
Box Elder Tabernacle
0.91 miles SE
Brigham City
2.50 miles NE
Flying J
I-15 X364
2.66 miles SW
Super Wal-Mart
I-15 Exit 364
1200 S Commerce Way
4.07 miles SW
Flying J
I-15 X360
6.77 miles SW
Crystal (Madsens) Hot Springs 129
10.34 miles NW
Stinking Hot Springs 118
11.62 miles NW
Utah Hot Springs 138
12.44 miles S
Nordic Valley Ski Area
14.16 miles SE
Ronald V Jensen Living
15.14 miles NE
Patio Springs 68
16.53 miles SE
Gia'S Restaurant And D
17.49 miles NE
Utah
Brigham City
Most Recently Reviewed
Golden Spike RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2013-10-21 21:58:36
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Brigham City, Utah
Camp Information
Sites
72
Date of Stay
September 2013
Latest Rate
$43



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   4   7   5   7   9   9   7   3   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  yes  yes  yes  no  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  yes  yes  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2013
$43
I agree will all previous reviews. This place is highly overpriced. No internet access. Another KOA without internet. They charge a $5 per person fee because of Utah law requiring every guest to register and insurance regulations. What's with that? We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
September 2013
$35
Wasn't that thrilled with this park. Okay for a quick stopover, but not very nice looking. The website and brochure show a very clean park with lush green grass all over the park. When you first pull in you wonder if you are at the same place. It's kind of shabby looking. Mostly dirt/gravel with a little grass here and there and even that is mostly uncut weeds. Staff was friendly. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2013
$41
We arrived at this park after a 300+ mile drive. The office was nice. Again problems with site identification (i.e.; SS1 vs. S1) is a little confusing. We ended up in the wrong site and had to move. Lots of stickers in among the grass, goat-head stickers that are hard on animals. Our site was nice, all hook-ups easy, and pulled right out onto the road to leave. Easy in - easy out. The reason for the lower rating is the upkeep; seemed just a little shabby. Good for an overnight, keep going spot. Campground was full for the weekend due to the yearly Peach Festival. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Brigham City / Perry South KOA
Camp Information
Sites
55
Date of Stay
October 2013
Latest Rate
$34



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   8   5   8   7   8   8   8   9   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  question  yes  yes  question  yes  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  question  yes  yes  question  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2013
$34
Campground was clean and quiet. Treated like old friends. Wi-Fi was excellent. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2013
$29
This is our second time staying here in two years. This is a nice park with a friendly staff. Pet friendly, but no fenced dog run. Surrounding neighborhood is great for walking dogs. Park is tight for big rigs, but doable. Wi-Fi is good and sites are level with grass. Very clean. We would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
September 2013
$35
Older park with close neighbors, though sites are long and all pull-through. Lots of space for our motorhome and Jeep. Good Wi-Fi. A little pricey for the age of the park, but convenient. Gas, Wal-Mart, restaurants nearby. Possibly will stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Golden Spike RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com