219820 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Cedar City, Utah (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
13.21 miles SW
16.76 miles NE
26.18 miles SE
-Other Nearby Points-
Cedar City Municipal Air
1.83 miles SW
Iron Mission State Park
2.09 miles SE
Cedar City
2.27 miles SE
Southern Utah University
3.02 miles SE
Brian Head Ski Resort
8.51 miles NE
Super Wal-Mart
I-15 Exit 57
1330 S Providence Center Dr
9.77 miles NW
Red Ledge Rv Park
(435)586-9150
13.17 miles SW
Utah
Cedar City
Most Recently Reviewed
Town and Country RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-09-02 23:09:13
4 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Cedar City, Utah
Camp Information
Sites
19
Date of Stay
July 2005
Latest Rate
$12



Hookups
Electric
no
50amp
no
Water
no
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
question
Big Rig Access
no
Waterfront Access
yes (Stream)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2005
$12
Nice spot with lots of trees and cool weather. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Camp Information
Sites
130
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$35



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   8   6   9   7   8   9   9   8   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2014
$35
Another very nice KOA clean park. Grass was mowed and very well kept. Staff took us to our site and made sure everything was perfect. They came by later to check in service with a smile. Wi-Fi worked great. Would stay here again We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2014
$50
A very pleasant overnight stop. Friendly staff. The pull-through sites are long and level. Family friendly. Recommended. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2014
$67
I had a bit of sticker shock at $67/night. This KOA is right next to Main Street and we pulled in to get out of the wind, which was coming in with a storm. There is a pool but this is essentially a parking lot with gravel sites. It's OK but nothing much to brag about. Few trees and small store, but the price brought my rating down several stars. it will be easy to get in and out, in any size rig. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for Cedar City KOA
Camp Information
Sites
74
Date of Stay
June 2014
Latest Rate
$39



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   5   5   5   8   4   8   8   7   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2014
$39
I will give this a rating of 7, because it was not bad, but aged. They had long pull-through sites for our motor home and trailer. It was easy in and easy out. They had speed bumps that will rearrange your cupboards and out friend could not get his trike across the speed bumps. He had to go round. They say they have Internet, but only in the office. The outside repeater was not working and was not sure for how long. I would try to find a better one than this one for the price that we payed. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
August 2013
$38
This is a park in decline. I have been here a number of times over the last 10 years. The sites are decent sized but the care of the park is going down hill. The management is excellent, but ownership does not seen interested in maintain or upgrading the parks. It is located in town and can be somewhat noisy. It has some good shade areas, but it seems that this park is destined to be developed into something else. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
March 2013
$38
This is a basic park without any amenities. The sites are adequate in length and width, but it can it difficult to maneuver is you have a very long rig. The park is clean and the staff is friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, it is only 30 amps and is somewhat pricey given its lack of amenities. It has road noise from the main highway in town. It makes a good place for a couple of days with easy access to Cedar Breaks NM. to other national parks in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Country Aire RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
10
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$33



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   5   1   8   6   8   8   3   9   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  no  yes  question  no  yes  no  question  no  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  no  question  question  no  question  no  no  no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2014
$33
A little difficult to find RV park - Best Western has 2 properties across the street from each other. Great gravel RV park with desert-like items separating the sites. Level - easy access. Free coffee and donuts every morning. Access to physical fitness room and pool! Walking distance to downtown. Great place to stay to visit Bryce Canyon and Zion National Park. Cable TV and Wi-Fi worked great and free! Good Sam discount. Would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
June 2014
$33
This is a small RV park behind the Best Western Town & Country Motel. pull-through sites with side by side hookups. Convenient place to stay as we met relatives staying in the motel. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
May 2014
$14
The only good thing I can say is that it was convenient. It is behind a motel. No bathrooms or showers available for campers. Dragged bottom getting in and out of parking area. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Town and Country RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com