206926 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Ogden, Utah (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
7.71 miles NE
9.65 miles S
10.43 miles NW
10.72 miles SW
13.46 miles SW
13.98 miles S
16.42 miles S
17.98 miles N
19.82 miles SE
26.63 miles NE
27.04 miles NW
27.96 miles SE
29.35 miles S
-Other Nearby Points-
"Dump, No Propane"
1.17 miles SW
Super Wal-Mart
534 Harrisville Rd
1.72 miles NW
The Prairie Schooner Res
1.84 miles S
Delights Of Ogden
2.20 miles SW
El Monte Golf Course
2.32 miles SE
Timbermine
2.68 miles SE
The Greenery Restaurant
2.72 miles SE
Laferrovia
2.74 miles S
Union Grill
2.76 miles S
Flying J
I-15 X346
2.90 miles SW
Ogden Hot Spring 135
2.96 miles SE
Ben Lomond Golf Course
3.06 miles NE
Ye Lion'S Den
4.33 miles S
Eastern Winds Chinese R
4.51 miles S
Weber State University
4.66 miles SE
Bavarian Chalet
5.44 miles SE
Sams Club?I-84:81 4949 S 900 W St (Located To Street)
5.47 miles SW
Super Wal-Mart
I-84 Exit 81
4848 S 900 W St
5.47 miles SW
Utah Hot Springs 138
6.21 miles NW
Hill Aerospace Museum
6.67 miles SW
Mount Ogden Golf Course
6.97 miles SE
Schneiter'S Riverside G
7.04 miles SW
Patio Springs 68
8.85 miles NE
Snowbasin Ski Area
9.00 miles SE
Hill Air Force Base
10.41 miles S
Sams Club?I-15:334 1055 W Hillfield Rd (Located To Block)
10.86 miles S
Nordic Valley Ski Area
11.51 miles NE
Flying J
I-15 X360
11.97 miles NW
Super Wal-Mart
I-15 Exit 334
745 W Industrial Park Dr
13.17 miles S
Hooper Hot Springs 140
13.57 miles SW
Utah
Ogden
Most Recently Reviewed
Wasatch View Estates and RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2013-11-06 15:33:31
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Ogden, Utah
Camp Information
Sites
192
Date of Stay
October 2013
Latest Rate
$34



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   7   5   9   9   9   9   8   8   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  no  question  yes  yes  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  no  question  yes  yes  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2013
$34
The park is a nice park - seems to have a lot of permanent people there, but wasn't an issue. It is next to the interstate, but is separated by a very tall barrier, so the noise didn't bother us at all. We only stayed here for 1 night and didn't utilize any of their extra amenities. The office staff was very pleasant. The site was easy to get into & plenty long for our 36' RV & tow vehicle. We would consider staying here again if in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2013
$30
Have stayed here before, park is clean and has hot tub and pool. No issues, easy pull through and clean, most mobile homes are separate from RV sites. Will stay again, camped in 41' RV with 3 slides and two small dogs. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
September 2013
$34
Easy access park in Ogden. Pool, hot tub, laundry, and bathrooms were all very nice and clean. Pull through site needed more gravel. Wi-Fi was barely useable. The park is right next to the interstate so it was noisy. It was a fine park for a few days and is centrally located. Office staff were very nice. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Century RV and Mobile Home Park
Camp Information
Sites
100
Date of Stay
October 2013
Latest Rate
$13



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   9   4   8   9   3   7   7   6   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  no  question  question  question  yes  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  no  question  question  question  question  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
October 2013
$13
The rate we paid is based on Passport America's 50% discount. We stayed here two days. The management is very courteous, and helpful. We were given a LONG pull through site with full hookups. The Wi-Fi is located in the main office, and the range is only about 100'. You really have to use the Wi-Fi sitting near the office. This is a multi use park filled mostly with manufactured homes, which are in good condition. I don't know if they have 100 sites they rent out to folks like us, but they do have plenty scattered throughout the facility. The park is close to old town Ogden, restaurants, and shopping, plus several local historical sites. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2013
$13
A nice quiet mobile home park that is creating RV spots when people move out. It well maintained and there is a pool. This is a Passport America price so the fee to stay is great. We will stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
July 2013
$18
This is an old mobile home park. I am not sure if it is trying to transition to an RV park, or just taking in RVers to make some extra money. On the plus side, the park takes Passport America, so it is cheap. The streets are wide , well lit paved roads, good water pressure (but hard) , electricity, and sewer. The sites are level. There is good over the air TV reception. On the negative side, it is very run down. There is no wi-fi to speak of, the range is limited to the park office. The sites are either a concrete pad, parallel concrete tracks or compacted gravel. The speed bumps are high and numerous. With an external roof antenna, the Verizon 4G signal is OK, but barely adequate. We will never stay here again. It is a dismal place, and we just did not feel comfortable. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Wasatch View Estates and RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com