214973 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Ogden, Utah (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
7.71 miles NE
9.65 miles S
10.43 miles NW
10.72 miles SW
13.46 miles SW
13.98 miles S
16.42 miles S
17.98 miles N
19.03 miles SE
19.82 miles SE
26.63 miles NE
27.04 miles NW
27.96 miles SE
29.35 miles S
-Other Nearby Points-
"Dump, No Propane"
1.17 miles SW
Super Wal-Mart
534 Harrisville Rd
1.72 miles NW
The Prairie Schooner Res
1.84 miles S
Delights Of Ogden
2.20 miles SW
El Monte Golf Course
2.32 miles SE
Timbermine
2.68 miles SE
The Greenery Restaurant
2.72 miles SE
Laferrovia
2.74 miles S
Union Grill
2.76 miles S
Flying J
I-15 X346
2.90 miles SW
Ogden Hot Spring 135
2.96 miles SE
Ben Lomond Golf Course
3.06 miles NE
Ye Lion'S Den
4.33 miles S
Eastern Winds Chinese R
4.51 miles S
Weber State University
4.66 miles SE
Bavarian Chalet
5.44 miles SE
Sams Club?I-84:81 4949 S 900 W St (Located To Street)
5.47 miles SW
Super Wal-Mart
I-84 Exit 81
4848 S 900 W St
5.47 miles SW
Utah Hot Springs 138
6.21 miles NW
Hill Aerospace Museum
6.67 miles SW
Mount Ogden Golf Course
6.97 miles SE
Schneiter'S Riverside G
7.04 miles SW
Patio Springs 68
8.85 miles NE
Snowbasin Ski Area
9.00 miles SE
Hill Air Force Base
10.41 miles S
Sams Club?I-15:334 1055 W Hillfield Rd (Located To Block)
10.86 miles S
Nordic Valley Ski Area
11.51 miles NE
Flying J
I-15 X360
11.97 miles NW
Super Wal-Mart
I-15 Exit 334
745 W Industrial Park Dr
13.17 miles S
Hooper Hot Springs 140
13.57 miles SW
Utah
Ogden
Most Recently Reviewed
Century RV and Mobile Home Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-07-19 14:52:50
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Ogden, Utah
Camp Information
Sites
192
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$35



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
3   8   9   7   9   7   5   9   9   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  yes  question  question  yes  no  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  question  question  question  no  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
July 2014
$35
Never again. Crappy place. No bathroom code, all locked up. Power receptacle worn with intermittent electricity available. Hot day, in the upper 90s , needed A/C to say the least. Had to go out and jiggle the receptacle every so often just to get it to work. Poorly maintained. No etiquette enforced. People walked right by our windows, several times. Not acceptable! Crammed together. No frills at all. Never again. Do not recommend, however, yes, better than on the street. Then the price is too high! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2014
$36
Rock-covered pull-throughs. Grass between the sites. Cable worked well. WiFi worked well. Friendly staff. A little tight on some of the corners when towing. They put us in site 26. From the registration stopping point, there was no way to pull into that site without disconnecting. Not a big deal, nobody was behind us. Could be a problem had there been. Picnic table avail for each site. No fire pits. Only complaint......road noise. The second night we slept with our fan on to drown out the noise. It was really loud! Other then that, nice place to stay. Ample room and right off the interstate. There are very few options along this stretch of highway. I would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2014
$34
I will stay here again. Park was conveniently located. People were very friendly and helpful. Service was great. I stayed in a pull thru, and have a 30ft mobile home with a tote. I had full hookups with cable. Everything worked fine. Restrooms and showers were nice. I like to stay in RV parks that are rated 8 or higher. This met my expectations. I also needed to store my motorhome for a short period. There storage was perfect, and the price was more than reasonable. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Display older reviews for Century RV and Mobile Home Park
Camp Information
Sites
100
Date of Stay
June 2014
Latest Rate
$15



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   7   7   9   4   8   9   3   7   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  question  question  question  no  question  question  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  question  question  question  no  question  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2014
$15
This was a convenient stop and just about worth $15, as PA rate. Older trailer park, huge sites but crumbling concrete & weeds. We needed to use the showers in the old mobile home set up for that, but they were filthy. Pool was overrun with kids on the weekend and dirty, too. Verizon cell and jetpack worked fine, but park voltage dropped very low on hot day. OK for an overnight on PA. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2014
$15
Rate is Passport America. This is a fairly large mobile home park that has RV sites mixed in among the mobile homes. The RV sites are on full sized mobile home spots so there's plenty of room in the sites. There's an activity center and large pool, open only in the summers. The bath house and restroom is actually a small double wide - the restroom is just a residential type restroom and shower. The park is near the Interstate and easy in and out. Wi-Fi is only in the area directly adjacent the activity center. The mountain view is very nice. This is a reasonable overnight stop and we would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
October 2013
$13
The rate we paid is based on Passport America's 50% discount. We stayed here two days. The management is very courteous, and helpful. We were given a LONG pull through site with full hookups. The Wi-Fi is located in the main office, and the range is only about 100'. You really have to use the Wi-Fi sitting near the office. This is a multi use park filled mostly with manufactured homes, which are in good condition. I don't know if they have 100 sites they rent out to folks like us, but they do have plenty scattered throughout the facility. The park is close to old town Ogden, restaurants, and shopping, plus several local historical sites. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Wasatch View Estates and RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com