206874 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Clarkston, Washington (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
3.91 miles E
17.79 miles S
23.29 miles NE
26.05 miles NW
-Other Nearby Points-
Beamer'S Hells Canyon
1.48 miles N
Clarkston
1.63 miles NE
Rooster'S Landing
1.78 miles N
River Quest Excursions
1.85 miles SE
Costco 5097585703
2.02 miles NE
Snake River Adventures
2.16 miles NE
Lewis-Clark State Coll
2.23 miles NE
Lewiston
2.68 miles NE
Clearwater River 17500 Nex Perce Rd. Lewiston Id 83501 208-746-5733 (Located To Street)
3.18 miles E
Lewiston Rv Center
3.22 miles E
Flying J
Lewiston
3.38 miles NE
Dynamart
Lewiston
3.79 miles NE
Lewiston (Nez Perce Cou
3.83 miles SE
Wal-Mart
2981 Thain Grade
3.91 miles SE
Asotin
4.17 miles SE
Washington
Clarkston
Most Recently Reviewed
Premier RV Resorts of Clarkston Washington
Latest Review Submited On
2013-10-16 05:56:58
4 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Clarkston, Washington
Camp Information
Sites
66
Date of Stay
June 2013
Latest Rate
$26



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (River)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   7   9   9   8   8   3   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  no  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  no  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2013
$26
Beautiful park on an island in the Snake River. Full hook ups and no annoying cell phone coverage or TV signal. If you want a quiet peaceful place to camp this is it. Staff was wonderful and stopped by multiple times just to visit and asked if there was anything they could do for us. Grounds and restrooms were perfectly clean and well groomed. They do water on certain days and the park workers come by to remind you and check to see that nothing will get wet. After dark the bugs do come out, but thats to be expected camping near the water. We can't wait to make it back here to camp again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2012
$26
We enjoyed our stay at Chief Timothy. The park was clean, had a very friendly manager, lots of green lawns and adequate privacy between the many pull through spaces. There are lots of trees and shade. The park is not modern or fancy but has full hook ups, paved roads and sites, as well as plenty of room for most rigs. There is no Wi-Fi and we could not get a 3G connection either. The park is located in a canyon like area so when vehicles travel by on the highway the noise can be annoying because it deflects off the canyon wall. When there is no traffic it is a very quiet and peaceful place. But again we were there in the off season and nearly had the place to ourselves. The manager said they get very busy during the peak season times so keep that in mind. We would come back. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2012
$29
This is a really nice COE park, although, as has been noted, the federal Senior Pass is not accepted. The large, paved, pull-through sites are arranged along the road so you do not have anyone near you when you are sitting outside. There is a small beach and playground for kids. Hookups are 30A. There are lots of trees and we couldn't get satellite reception, but that might have been because of the mountains on either side of the river and not the trees. If that's the case, probably none of the sites will a get satellite signal. We did have a strong Verizon signal and it was in the ~1 Mbps range. The work-kampers who checked us in were very friendly. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Chief Timothy Park - COE
Camp Information
Sites
48
Date of Stay
September 2013
Latest Rate
$39



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (River)
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   9   8   10   9   1   9   10   5   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  yes  question  question  question  question  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  yes  question  question  question  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2013
$39
One of the nicest RV parks we have stayed at. Right on the marina and a beautiful sunset view. Newer facility, well laid out with wide sites and hookups accessible from either side. Has a pool and laundry, which we did not use. The lady at the desk was so helpful. There is so much to do and see in the area we extended our stay. Would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2013
$39
Great park! There's no shade because it's new and the trees haven't had a chance to grow; but other than, that it's awesome. Finally, a park where the Wifi worked. We were able to get good satellite. We had a nice wide spot, very clean and well kept place. Staff very friendly. Manager even came over and introduced himself and bid us welcome. We'll definitely stay here again...I only gave it a 9 because the guy next door is a long-timer and had 2 vehicles plus a lot of "stuff" outside scattered around his spot. I'll be sure to ask about the condition of the neighbors spot, first!! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2013
$40
Fairly new facility, well laid out with wide sites and good hookups. Nice pool and view of the water. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Hells Canyon Resort
Camp Information
Sites
103
Date of Stay
April 2013
Latest Rate
$29



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   8   8   7   8   10   8   8   9   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  question  yes  question  question  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  question  yes  question  question  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2013
$29
A very clean, neat park. Stayed here for four nights. The manager was extremely nice. Gravel spots but very well kept and level. Also small patch of grass at each site. Big, rig room plus parking for tow car in spot. Will stay here again. Checked out other parks in area, and this is the least expensive. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2012
$29
This is a park in the city. Sites are gravel and quite large. Cheaper than many other parks in the area. Monthly rate is cheaper than any we have encountered. Walk to a casino or Walmart. Everything here is good. Not fancy, but everything you need. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2012
$24
Stayed here last August when passing through. Here this time for two weeks. They have pullthroughs that are about 60 feet long. Free Wi-Fi with great electric, water, and sewer. Will always stay here when passing through the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Hillview RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
75
Date of Stay
September 2013
Latest Rate
$36



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (River)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   10   10   7   10   3   7   10   8   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  question  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  yes  question  question  question  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2013
$36
[Deferred Resubmission] of {This is a very well designed park. The sights are wonderful. We attended a rally at this park and cannot say enough good things about it. } This is a very well designed park. The sights are wonderful. We attended a rally at this park and cannot say enough good things about it. It is an easy park to navigate through. We had a waterfront sight which was lovely. The people in the office were very helpful and friendly. It is in walking distance to Costco and Walmart without having to navigate heavy traffic. There is a lovely walking path along the river that we really enjoyed. We would definitely return to this park. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2013
$44
This place is fantastic - one of the best I've ever stayed at! Super clean restrooms, free morning newspaper, beautiful location on the river with great landscaping, sites are paved with plenty of room, gift store, large pet area and super friendly staff. The lady checking us in was very efficient offering great customer service. We felt very welcome - will definitely stay again - highly recommend!! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2013
$45
One of the nicest parks at which we've stayed. Lots of lush grassy, landscaped sites, and the gardeners keep everything mowed, edged, blown clean, and tidy. Quiet and peaceful. The bathrooms and laundry room are secure with a pass code, and they are pretty and clean. They delivered a morning paper to our door each day. Our site was steps from a walking/biking path that stretches for miles. You can walk along this path to fun restaurants with decks that look out on the water, the Snake River, and across the river, pretty mountains. The people here are friendly and wonderful and stored our RV while we took a week long paddlewheel trip on the Columbia. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Premier RV Resorts of Clarkston Washington
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com