220250 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Elma, Washington (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
9.03 miles W
19.81 miles NE
19.81 miles NE
21.22 miles SE
27.58 miles SW
29.86 miles NE
30.60 miles SW
31.97 miles NW
31.97 miles NW
-Other Nearby Points-
Elma
0.48 miles SE
Elma Rv 4
(360)482-4053
0.60 miles SW
Aor Rod Rpip C2C K/M Elma Wa - Travel Inn Resort
0.91 miles SE
Travel Inn Resort-801 Main St
0.93 miles SE
Rpi- Wa Travel Inn (K/M) 801 E Main Elma
1.02 miles SE
Rest Area On Wa Elma Verified On 11/03
2.84 miles E
Value Ford
3.38 miles NE
AOR2375
6.93 miles SE
Montesano
9.25 miles SW
Oakville
14.45 miles SE
Washington
Elma
Most Recently Reviewed
Travel Inn Resort
Latest Review Submited On
2014-09-10 03:16:10
3 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Elma, Washington
Camp Information
Sites
104
Date of Stay
May 2014
Latest Rate
$16



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   7   8   7   9   8   8   8   4   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  yes  no  yes  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  yes  no  yes  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2014
$16
Rate listed is Passport America. At first they said "No PA discount on pull-throughs", which seemed strange until I realized they're set up back-to-back, so if you make it a pull-through you are effectively using two sites. Then she said take the back-in but you can pull right through because the site in back is vacant. Just move your car. Nice folks. A simple, straightforward place. Sites are level gravel, utility connections in good shape. Staff is super friendly and on top of things. Their propane price is good. The town is real nice. We stayed two nights just checking the place out. I'll stay there again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2014
$15
Nothing fancy about this park but the staff is the best. Free cookies when checking in and the manager is super friendly. The grounds are clean and well maintained. We have stayed there before and will stay again. The rate is a Passport America rate. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2013
$33
We had to rent 2 sites to get a pull thru as they are organized for back to back hookups. That said, the rate quoted is for the 2 sites we needed. It is a nice walk into the quiet little city with a population of about 3,000. I would recommend it for an overnight stop. The back section is all permanent or long stay residents and is quite rundown. While we did not use it, the laundry room was immaculately clean. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Elma RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
51
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$27



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
question
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (Stream)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
5   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
August 2014
$27
Rate reflects price for a weekend visit (not including the online reservation fee). It's a small park in a slightly out-of-the-way place, but still proved very popular. The day use area has a mile or two of hiking trails, along with picnic areas. Campground was fully booked when we visited, with several tents and two or three cars parked at each site. Fortunately a state park ranger made a couple rounds in the evening, along with volunteer hosts who were very attentive. A handful of utility sites are on a loop by the entrance, but the most secluded sites are in the back of the park. Creek runs by many of the sites. However you are not allowed to set up tents on the grassy banks. Facilities were disappointing, even by state park standards. The bathhouse seems to be original to the park, and was very dirty and smelly. The coin-operated shower in the men's room doesn't drain properly, causing water to pool by the toilets and sinks. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2006
$21
This campground was very busy and noisy. I'm sure during the off season it would be a great place to stay. The utility sites are very close together and dusty. We were in site #2 and had 3 trees next to us which gave us more room than some of the other sites. There are only 6 utility sites and the rest are standard. The dump station is located just outside the park going north. This is a first come first serve park and if you get here by 2pm midweek you shouldn't have a problem getting in. There are 2 restrooms and 1 shower along with a very small store which carries ice and dry goods like soap and sponges, they do not stock food. We would stay here again as an overnighter. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Camp Information
Sites
134
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$2



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   8   6   5   7   8   5   7   8   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  question  yes  question  question  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  question  yes  question  question  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2014
$2
I notice no reviews for two years so here is an update. Very nice park, tidy, and friendly staff. Back-in was long enough that our 44 ft 5er and large truck were able to stay hooked up. Free Wi-Fi but not working the night we were there. Good 50 amp power and clear sky for satellite. Price is Coast-to-Coast Premier. Would certainly stop again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2014
$3
Nice, friendly park. This is our home park in the KM/RPI Preferred system, so price reflects taxes and Wi-Fi. Fairly spacious back-in sites on grass. Could hold standing water when rainy. Lots of activities on weekends: breakfast, ice cream social, dinner. The pool was not heated due to a faulty part needing replacement, so most of us senior citizens stayed dry. Only 2 real complaints: 1) no one is policing that children are being allowed in adult-only areas, and 2) the age-old problem of people filling all the machines in the laundromat and then leaving the building. We had to pull laundry out of three machines to wash clothes. We will definitely camp here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
August 2012
$2
We stayed here in a 40' 4 slide motorhome with tow vehicle, using a membership. We have always enjoyed this park. We were in site 122 which was on grass, level, 50 amp, satellite, full hookups and with a table. The problem was we forgot to lock our car and our GPS was stolen. Later we learned there was been more thefts. BE SURE TO LOCK YOUR VEHICLES and items. We will stay here again because it is a membership park. We will be sure all will be secured. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Travel Inn Resort
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com