224096 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Everett, Washington (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
5.72 miles SE
10.58 miles SW
12.32 miles SE
13.92 miles N
14.51 miles SW
15.82 miles NW
17.78 miles NW
24.85 miles SE
25.95 miles S
28.19 miles S
30.37 miles NW
33.26 miles NW
-Other Nearby Points-
Everett
4.14 miles SW
Henry Cogswell College
4.31 miles SW
Public Works Bldg
Marysville
4.85 miles NW
Snohomise
5.42 miles S
Brien Motors Fordtown 15 2 0
5.46 miles SW
Roy Robinson Chevrolet,
5.67 miles NW
Costco 4253371362
7.31 miles SW
Weigh Station
I-5 Mm187
7.66 miles SW
Tulalip 10200 Quil Ceda Blvd. Tulalip Wa 98271 360-651-1111 (Located To Zip)
7.70 miles NW
Boeing Aircraft - Everett
9.02 miles SW
Super Wal-Mart
I-5 Exit 200
8924 Quilceda Blvd
9.08 miles NW
Granite Falls
9.32 miles NE
Wal-Mart
1400 164Th St Sw
11.66 miles SW
Mukilteo State Park
12.67 miles NW
Rest Area On Wa I-5 At Mile Marker 207 Verified On 07/04
12.80 miles NW
Cedar Grove Shores Rv
(866)342-4981
13.84 miles NW
Arlington
14.39 miles N
Costco 4256407700
14.59 miles SW
Jim Creek Rec Area
16.67 miles NE
Washington
Everett
Most Recently Reviewed
Lakeside RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-09-26 18:05:37
3 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Everett, Washington
Camp Information
Sites
65
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$40



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   1   3   1   3   7   6   5   1   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  no  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
September 2014
$40
This is an update on some two year old reviews. This is an OK park. A very friendly and helpful manager. Sites are gravel with paved roads, they are 20-25ft wide and 38ft plus deep. There are 10 pull through sites that are 25ft by 75ft. There are long stay units but the only items stored outside was lawn furniture. There were no safety concerns in our 4 night stay. Free WiFi is slow but OK. There is only one unisex toilet/ shower that is disabled set up. All cars/ RVs parked off road. We have a 44ft 5er and maneuvering was tight, but big motor homes would have no trouble. The landscaping could certainly use some attention. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
June 2012
$42
Rented space for a month. Price quoted does not factor in $20 to read electric box, $25 for two rigs (including the one you pull with). Overflow parking, 5 spaces. Even tho they take all info down your rigs may not fit the space. Might have to drive your 2nd vehicle to park elsewhere. Hwy 99 is six lanes here, getting out is difficult even in a car. Washing machines were dirty with a sign that said "Please wipe down when finished", they obviously don't clean them. One dumpster for 65 sites, full before pick-up day. Gravel, no grass. Friendly manager, but this park has problems. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
September 2011
$42
As soon as I drove into this Park, I knew it was going to be a disappointment. It is very obvious on entry why the Park website has artists drawings of the park and no photos. The layout is as described on the website, but the sites are very overgrown and neglected. The description of the park on the website is probably the worst case of false advertising I have ever seen. Most of the sites are occupied by long term residents, and their belongings, piled around and under their RV's. The sites are gravel (overgrown with weeds), with what once was a grass strip and cedar hedges separating them. The cedars have been cut down, and the grass is mostly weeds. The person in the office was friendly. The website advertises 99 channels of cable TV. I got 27 channels, three of which were shopping channels, and three of local government. This park is way overpriced at $42.00 per night. I would not stay here again! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Harbour Point RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
155
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$12



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   5   8   9   8   7   10   7   7   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  question  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  question  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2014
$12
Rate stated is based on monthly back-in rate of $350 per month. Electricity is extra on monthly rate. This is as good an RV park as I can imagine getting in a densely populated urban area. Spaces vary in spaciousness but none are huge and some are quite tight. Again, this is an urban area with high real estate values. To the maximum extent possible, privacy is provided by shrubbery. There is no visibility between us and our neighbors. Management is exceptionally congenial. Pet policies are reasonable and reasonably enforced. There are numerous pet areas, and nobody gets bent out of shape if a pet won't wait, as long as you pick up. There is a very nice pet area where I can play ball with my little girl dog, which greatly eases the excess energy problem some dogs have in a restrictive park. Neighborhood isn't bad but isn't the greatest, however we have had no safety concerns even walking around after dark. Landscaping is informal but attractive and neat. The little lake with spray fountain is a nice touch and it is relaxing to sit on one of the many benches overlooking it. There are numerous semi-permanent residents. Many cars depart early morning and return after work. Mail can be sent to the street address without noting you are living at an RV park. Their sites are set up for convenience and many for outdoor dining but are neat and clean. Restrooms and laundry are exceptionally updated and clean. We have zero complaints about this facility. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
September 2014
$32
This park is nice, however--it is a very snug park. Driveways are tight--turning radius is very close. Park is set on a hill, there many sites were tricky to level. Good power and good cell service. Many permanent residents, but this posed no problem, as all were neat and tidy. Staff was courteous and helpful This park served our needs. But don't think we would stay here again; it was to stressful getting in an out. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2014
$31
This is an extremely pleasant urban RV Park. The sites are tight, but the rows of tall columnar cedars between the sites provide a sense of separation and privacy. The RV Park is very quiet for a high density situation. There is a small lake with a path part way around it and a fenced dog area, although one side relies on the pond for enclosure which is not ideal for a swimming dog! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Lakeside RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
87
Date of Stay
May 2014
Latest Rate
$50



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
no
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
1   4   5   7   7   7   7   4   4   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  question  yes  question  yes  question  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  yes  question  yes  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
May 2014
$50
This has to be the worst campground we have ever stayed at. The "gentleman" who checked us in bait and switched our quoted price for three days from a $127 to $150. He was one of the rudest individuals I have ever met. The actual site has a two foot slope to it. It took us 1.5 hours to level enough to run the fridge. We have a foot of cinder blocks and Lego pads. Our front tires are off the ground. We will never come here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
February 2014
$35
This is not a resort; it is a parking lot. It is not that convenient to Seattle because traffic is so bad. No left turns out of park. It is not within walking distance to any stores or restaurants, as it is in a industrial kind of area. During the winter their pipes froze up but it was my fault for some reason. This is an "RV resort" with no place for kids to play, no picnic tables, a few scrawny maple trees, tight close sights, no views accept for the parade of homeless past the broken up resort sign. The managers are overworked and when the park is slow "for sale" RVs are brought into the park. The laundry room a pitiful closet. Be careful when turning into park because there are people trying to walk their dogs there. How about some truth in advertising here: "Just a place to park your RV during your Boeing work week". We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
November 2013
$30
Mainly for long term. Pet walk was outside of the park through a gate into a dead street beside townhouses. Owner was friendly and helpful Probably would not stay here again We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Maple Grove RV Resort
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com