215202 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Fall City, Washington (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
2.32 miles SW
4.35 miles SE
6.26 miles NW
6.61 miles N
9.03 miles SE
12.85 miles SW
13.78 miles S
14.71 miles NW
16.70 miles SW
17.88 miles SW
18.56 miles SW
20.47 miles N
21.76 miles SW
22.32 miles SW
24.15 miles SE
24.71 miles NW
25.13 miles NW
26.64 miles NW
29.08 miles SW
30.99 miles SW
31.95 miles SW
-Other Nearby Points-
AOR2059
2.08 miles W
Whr Aor Rod Rpip C2C Pa Fall City Wa - Tall Chief
3.44 miles NW
Tall Chief Resort-29290 Se 8Th St
3.52 miles NW
Tt Wa Cascade (Lt) 34500 Se 99Th St Snoqualmie (M 10/3-3/31) 425-888-1324,Ttnlt
3.62 miles SE
Rpi- Wa Cascade Resort (Lt) 34500 Se 99 St Snoqualmie
3.62 miles SE
Rpi- Wa Tall Chief Resort (Wh) 29290 Se 8 St Fall City
3.62 miles NW
Tall Chief Rv
(425)222-3526
3.66 miles NW
Snoqualmie Falls
4.41 miles SE
Salish Lodge And Spa Dini
4.72 miles SE
Lutheran Bible Institute
6.20 miles W
The Herbfarm
6.29 miles SW
Boehms Candy Kitchen Tou
6.30 miles SW
Costco 4253130964
7.03 miles SW
North Bend
7.04 miles SE
Lake Sammamish State Par
7.61 miles W
Washington
Fall City
Most Recently Reviewed
Snoqualmie River RV Park and Campground
Latest Review Submited On
2014-07-11 06:51:42
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Fall City, Washington
Camp Information
Sites
123
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$33



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (River)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   7   10   5   8   7   1   10   2   3   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  no  question  question  no  yes  no  no  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  question  question  no  yes  no  no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
July 2014
$33
This is more of a campground than a RV park. Lots of tents and very few of the sites have sewer. Park is nice enough and hosts are polite enough but the distance from town combined with the fairly high rates and lack of sewer hookups costs them points. OK for a short rest or to visit Seattle. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2014
$36
We utilized this campground while visiting Seattle. Our site was near the river, but heavy bushes prevented any view of it. Campground is about 10 minutes from freeway access. Our campsite needed some leveling, which wasn’t a surprise, as all sites are on grass or dirt lots. Since this area produces a lot of rain, not being parked on concrete pads can get muddy. Fire rings were available on all sites. This campground provides very few sites with full service. Most sites, including ours, did not have sewer, and we only had 30 amp electric service. A dump station was available. Some campers were long term, and these RVs appeared rough, which presented a negative look on the park. Wi-Fi was great and constant. Nearby shops and dining was available. Park manger/owner was friendly and helpful. Park could use some TLC. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2013
$33
What a nice place this was. It's down by the river loaded with salmon. It's nothing fancy; good folks with reasonable rates. Away from the busy cities. We stayed 2 days so we could travel to Seattle. The hosts of the camp were very nice and helped us jump our car. He was super! Quiet and friendly. We had our own bathroom with shower so I did not go into their facilities. Overall we had fun and relaxed and my dogs had fun too! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Snoqualmie River RV Park and Campground
Camp Information
Sites
189
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$13



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   7   3   6   2   9   8   8   9   1   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  question  yes  yes  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  question  yes  yes  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2014
$13
This park has mixed reviews. We liked it. Large sites that are very private. Lots of woods. If you want satellite ask when you register and they will show you where the best sites are, then you pick your own. Bring lots of co-ax. We had no problem. Wifi is at clubhouse only. Would have been better with sewer as we were here for a week but--"Blue Boy". Fair ATT service. One of the few C2C parks that lets non-members stay over a holiday. Rate reflects C2C. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2014
$10
Large sites. If you want satellite TV make sure you park on the west side of each street. Need a tripod in order to shoot between the streets to get the satellite. 30 amp & water. Dump on site and honey wagon available. Nice pool. Very quiet at night. Sparsely populated during the week. One of the few places available to stay around the Seattle area, works for us as being near family and we use memberships for stays. Everything you could need is in Issaquah, just a short drive away. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
August 2013
$40
We only stayed here two nights while we were visiting friends who were staying here. Dusty, dry sites carved out of trees. Narrow, uneven. We would not stay here by choice. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Tall Chief RV Resort
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com