206705 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Fall City, Washington (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
2.32 miles SW
4.35 miles SE
6.26 miles NW
6.61 miles N
9.03 miles SE
12.85 miles SW
13.78 miles S
14.71 miles NW
16.70 miles SW
17.88 miles SW
18.56 miles SW
20.47 miles N
21.76 miles SW
22.32 miles SW
24.15 miles SE
24.71 miles NW
25.13 miles NW
26.64 miles NW
29.08 miles SW
30.99 miles SW
31.95 miles SW
-Other Nearby Points-
AOR2059
2.08 miles W
Whr Aor Rod Rpip C2C Pa Fall City Wa - Tall Chief
3.44 miles NW
Tall Chief Resort-29290 Se 8Th St
3.52 miles NW
Rpi- Wa Cascade Resort (Lt) 34500 Se 99 St Snoqualmie
3.62 miles SE
Rpi- Wa Tall Chief Resort (Wh) 29290 Se 8 St Fall City
3.62 miles NW
Tt Wa Cascade (Lt) 34500 Se 99Th St Snoqualmie (M 10/3-3/31) 425-888-1324,Ttnlt
3.62 miles SE
Tall Chief Rv
(425)222-3526
3.66 miles NW
Snoqualmie Falls
4.41 miles SE
Salish Lodge And Spa Dini
4.72 miles SE
Lutheran Bible Institute
6.20 miles W
The Herbfarm
6.29 miles SW
Boehms Candy Kitchen Tou
6.30 miles SW
Costco 4253130964
7.03 miles SW
North Bend
7.04 miles SE
Lake Sammamish State Par
7.61 miles W
Washington
Fall City
Most Recently Reviewed
Snoqualmie River Campground
Latest Review Submited On
2013-10-29 23:27:53
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Fall City, Washington
Camp Information
Sites
123
Date of Stay
October 2013
Latest Rate
$33



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (River)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   5   8   7   1   10   2   3   1   1   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  no  question  question  no  yes  no  no  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  no  yes  no  no  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2013
$33
What a nice place this was. It's down by the river loaded with salmon. It's nothing fancy; good folks with reasonable rates. Away from the busy cities. We stayed 2 days so we could travel to Seattle. The hosts of the camp were very nice and helped us jump our car. He was super! Quiet and friendly. We had our own bathroom with shower so I did not go into their facilities. Overall we had fun and relaxed and my dogs had fun too! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
August 2013
$32
They didn't have sewer or a laundry available. Not all sites are "grassy", mine was dirt. The restrooms stunk and were filthy. The dump station had black water reside way outside the dump station that had been there for a few days. It's strange the camp waste water pickup man didn't address it yesterday while he was there. The road in is also rough riding. Park workers were friendly and nice folks, as were other guests. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2013
$32
Nice clean park with plenty of space between the sites. Instead of dirt or gravel, you park in the grass which is nice. Very convenience to Seattle - only a 20 minute drive into the city, but far enough out to not be crammed into a parking lot. I didn't notice any long-term residents; if there were any, their sites were well maintained and didn't stand out. The only issue we had was with a bad breaker in our pedestal, but the host allowed us to move to a different site rather than waiting for a repairman to replace the breaker. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Snoqualmie River Campground
Camp Information
Sites
189
Date of Stay
August 2013
Latest Rate
$40



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
3   6   2   9   8   8   9   1   9   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
August 2013
$40
We only stayed here two nights while we were visiting friends who were staying here. Dusty, dry sites carved out of trees. Narrow, uneven. We would not stay here by choice. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
September 2012
$28
This is a tough call. I don't think this park is horribly overpriced for the area, but for just water and 30 amp electric it seemed just a bit high. We were receiving the benefit of a fairly good discount as we were staying there as part of an FMCA group pre and post cruise to Alaska. The sites are mostly level, but very, very few have the ability to access satellite because of the tree cover. There is no cable available, no park wi-fi, and we were not able to access any over the air channels. Verizon wi-fi is flaky, even with a booster. Only certain of the sites have 50 amp electric, and these are mainly sites that are "owned" by folks who were members under the previous administration. Many have ropes across the entrances and name placards proclaiming them "Seasonal site of the Jones' Family", et cetera. The pool looked nice, the recreation facility and club house was well maintained, and the laundry is adequate. It could be lovely for a few days, but it is not a place I would find acceptable for a long term with no TV and no full hookups. A sewer service is available for extra cost, and there is a dump station, but ... really? Interior roads are well travelled, but so dusty that the residents keep hosing them down to keep their rigs cleaner. Fall City is a nice town, and there is fairly easy access to Seattle for sightseeing. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
September 2011
$27
When we made reservations for a weeks stay we emphasized that satellite reception was critical for us and was assured that they had a site for us that would be OK. When we arrived we discovered that the park is not reservation and it is literally carved out of a forest. We had to search the park for a suitable site and there aren't many of them and they were of course already occupied. Everything else in the area was full, so we were stuck for a week without TV and internet. Not the way to do business! We would definitely NOT return. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Tall Chief RV Resort
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com