223354 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Lynden, Washington (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
8.26 miles NW
8.76 miles SW
10.01 miles SE
11.77 miles E
12.94 miles NW
12.94 miles NW
14.29 miles NW
14.29 miles NW
15.29 miles NE
16.06 miles SE
16.36 miles NW
17.92 miles N
23.55 miles NW
26.28 miles S
30.19 miles NW
31.42 miles SE
-Other Nearby Points-
Lynden
0.52 miles NE
International Peace Arch
3.70 miles NW
AOR2274
7.08 miles SW
Aor Ferndale Wa - Cedars Rv
7.24 miles SW
Wal-Mart
4420 Meridian St
9.69 miles S
Sumas
9.73 miles NE
Costco 3606710956
9.98 miles S
Exxon
I-5 X257
11.02 miles SW
Bellingham International
11.08 miles SW
Silver Reef 4876 Haxton Way Ferndale Wa 98248 360-383-0777 (Located To Block)
11.39 miles SW
Bellingham
12.67 miles S
Mount Baker Ski Area
12.73 miles S
Vacationland Rv Sales
12.78 miles S
Whatcom Museum Of History
13.06 miles S
Washington
Lynden
Most Recently Reviewed
Hidden Village RV Park & Campground
Latest Review Submited On
2014-09-15 00:13:02
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Lynden, Washington
Camp Information
Sites
62
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$32



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   1   8   3   3   7   6   8   8   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  no  no  yes  no  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  no  no  yes  no  yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2014
$32
Very quiet park with no road noise. Easy entry/exit to sites with hookups on left side. Water pressure did spike to 70# one night. Good electric, with voltage not dropping below 116 VAC at night when everyone was running their electric heaters. Hosts are very friendly and allowed us to have some mail delivered to their address. Restrooms are clean. Laundromat is very clean with $2 to wash and dry in large machines. Dining-rec room has tables and chairs to accommodate 25-30 people. Nice workout center with treadmills and several Nautilus machines. Central fire pit for nightly get-togethers and serious(?) conversations! I was allowed to hand wash my rig on my spot. Think they may have felt sorry for me or were embarrassed by how my coach looked! We just came off the ALCAN and it was REALLY dirty. We will stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
July 2014
$45
We drove through campground and decided NOT to stay. Unkept, dirty, old, very close together with many broken down vehicles. Not recommended unless its last place to go. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2014
$32
Nice shady green park. Half of sites are long-term residents in a separate section. RV sites are clean, well maintained, spacious, and grassy. Nice shade, but sky is open for satellite TV. Quiet. Far enough off the main road to eliminate most traffic noise. Nice people at the check-in desk. Will happily stay there again when visiting family in Lynden. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Hidden Village RV Park & Campground
Camp Information
Sites
200
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$41



Hookups
Electric
no
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (Lake)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   7   1   9   10   7   8   7   8   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  question  question  question  yes  yes  yes  no  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  question  question  question  yes  yes  question  no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
September 2014
$41
Not traveling with kids so they did us a favor and gave us a site away from to screaming little ones. Nice facility, clean restroom and shower. Nice shade lot. Wi-Fi at office but was able to connect at our site using my external antenna. Would have been nice if I could have had my propane tank filled at 9 AM as we did not want to wait until 11 AM service (reason for 6 rather than 7). As with most KOAs, a bit expensive (another reason for lower rating), as we just wanted a place to stay for the night. Would probably stay here again if schedule dictated being this close to Canadian border. Otherwise would have saved a few bucks at a lower cost RV park. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2014
$40
This a family friendly campground. I would want to bring my grandchildren. If you are wanting extreme quiet, it's not the place to go. Lots of kids and families. The facility is clean, friendly staff, lots of activities and well kept grounds. Lynden is a beautiful town. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
July 2014
$39
Very disappointing. Extremely overcrowded. We were assigned a site on the "front lawn." Partial hookups included a 50-foot-long, 30amp extension cord stretched from a pedestal at a "real" site to ours, and two daisy-chained garden hoses from that same site for our water supply. The owners obviously tried to expand the number of campsites without investing in utilities. We left after finding the site unacceptable. Campground policy offers a full refund if you decide to leave within an hour of arrival. Really? Why would they even need such a policy if they were providing satisfactory service? I'll never reserve a site here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Lyndon / Bellingham KOA
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com