214822 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Rochester, Washington (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
8.30 miles SE
10.06 miles NE
14.10 miles SE
14.57 miles NE
18.84 miles NE
21.22 miles NW
26.19 miles N
26.19 miles N
28.92 miles SE
-Other Nearby Points-
Rest Area On Wa I-5 At Mile Marker 90 Unverified.
3.16 miles NE
Lucky Eagle 12888 188Th Ave. Sw Rochester Wa 98579 360-273-2000 (Located To Block)
4.89 miles SW
Littlerock
5.55 miles NE
Church Of The Nazarene
I-5 X82
8.14 miles SE
Oakville
8.57 miles NW
Super Wal-Mart
I-5 Exit 77
1601 Nw Louisiana Ave
10.92 miles SE
Chehalis
12.01 miles SE
Lewis County Historical
12.29 miles SE
Costco 3603579743
13.61 miles NE
Olympia
16.08 miles NE
Mary Mc Crank'S Dinner
16.60 miles SE
Washington
Rochester
Most Recently Reviewed
Outback RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-07-03 02:37:50
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Rochester, Washington
Camp Information
Sites
34
Date of Stay
March 2014
Latest Rate
$25



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   9   8   8   7   6   7   9   8   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  question  no  question  question  no  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  question  no  question  question  no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
March 2014
$25
Rate is for a pull thru hookup site on the parking lot right on Hwy 12. On the sites beside the casino you are not allowed to pop your slides out, whether you have neighbors or not. So we went to the newly built RV parking at Hwy 12. Concrete pull thru sites, excellent level. After setting up, you need to drive back to the casino to check in and pay. They will not accept payment before choosing a site. No restrooms or showers at the parking lot. Traffic noise mostly dies down at night, but earplugs will still come in handy. Dump is on the way out. Verizon worked well. Overall acceptable for a night but definitely not more. We will try another place when staying in the area the next time. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2013
$1
When you arrive, check in at the hotel even for a free site. Check in was fine and the clerk could not have been nicer. This casino/RV park has two sections. Sites 44 thru 49 are free with no hookups while the other sites have hook ups. All sites are level and concrete. The free spaces are tight and you are asked to leave in your slides. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2013
$25
We have stayed here several times and always find it very clean. While amenities are limited, everyone is very friendly. Shuttle service to the casino is quick and convenient. Drawbacks are that the self check in station never works so you have to go to hotel to check in (use the shuttle). There are discounts but those and the rates keep changing. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Lucky Eagle Casino RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
58
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$23



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
5   4   7   9   5   8   8   7   4   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  question  question  question  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  question  question  question  yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
July 2014
$23
Park is on a busy highway and on gravel. Very basic sites with very weak Internet. A lot of long term shabby residents. Laundry is nice and reasonable. Owner is very friendly and helpful. Would choose a different park next time. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
April 2014
$35
I called in advance to make sure that there was Wi-Fi and I was told it depended on the weather. Sometimes if the weather was really bad it might not work. The weather was not bad and absolutely NO Wi-Fi in the evening, middle of the night or in the morning. The cable TV was not very good either. I did stress that I needed it for my job. I was told that we would be in a good location for reception. There is also major road noise and a train close by. The people operating the park were there to meet us and show us where the site was located. When we passed by on our return trip - we definitely skipped over it. We would not go back. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2013
$35
The park itself was nice, but had several long term guest. All gravel sites, some highway noise with traffic and trains, but didn't bother us. Cable not very good, we had 4G Verizon service. Easy in and out. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Outback RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com