219099 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Sedro Woolley, Washington (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
7.57 miles SW
7.57 miles SW
8.80 miles E
10.44 miles SW
11.35 miles NW
17.76 miles SW
19.59 miles E
21.30 miles N
21.65 miles NW
22.34 miles SW
23.37 miles S
29.54 miles SW
30.10 miles NW
31.42 miles NW
-Other Nearby Points-
Texaco
I-5 X232
7.22 miles SW
Burlington
7.41 miles SW
Skagit Valley 5984 N. Darrk Ln. Bow Wa 98232 360-724-7777 (Located To Block)
7.99 miles NW
Tt Wa Mt Vernon 5409 N Darrk Ln Bow (C 10/3-3/31) 360-724-3331,Ttnlt
8.00 miles NW
Costco 3607577503
8.62 miles SW
Rest Area On Wa I-5 At Mile Marker 245 Unverified.
8.66 miles NW
Wal-Marti-5:227 2021 Market St (Located To Block)
9.18 miles SW
Valley Freightliner 15 2 0
11.60 miles SW
Acme
13.33 miles N
Washington
Sedro Woolley
Most Recently Reviewed
Sedro-Woolley RV Campground
Latest Review Submited On
2014-08-24 04:34:11
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Sedro Woolley, Washington
Camp Information
Sites
36
Date of Stay
June 2014
Latest Rate
$15



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   10   7   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2014
$15
Great little park without sewer hookups. Understand they will install them in time for next year's camping. Quiet and very well run park. We will stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2013
$15
This is an excellent place to stay and cell phone and internet reception on Verizon worked very well. There are no sewer hookups but that was not a problem with the 3 days we were here. There are both pull-through and back-in sites. There is a nice off-leash dog area across from the park. The hosts are very nice and helpful. We will stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2009
$15
Nice Park. Restrooms-no showers-at top of stairs on east end of park. Large fenced area to run Fido. Park host very helpful. 5 miles from shopping mall and big box's. We would stay here again. There is a free dump site about 5 blocks away; the host will give directions. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Sedro-Woolley RV Campground
Camp Information
Sites
150
Date of Stay
July 2009
Latest Rate
$32



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
question
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
question
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
no
Waterfront Access
yes (Lake)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
no
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
1   2   2   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  question  no  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
July 2009
$32
We did not like this resort! We came here for tent camping and the place was a parking lot. It was so crowded. Forget any kind of privacy. Tent sites are delineated by chalk lines, and you are so close to the next tent you can hear them roll over in their sleeping bags and snore all night long. There is absolutely no space at this resort. The launch ramp is tiny, very narrow with an RV parked right next to it, so there's very little room to maneuver as you try to back in around the trees. Our reserved tent site had been given away to another family who said they had a large party. Luckily, the girl at the front counter who had given the site away, went and asked them to move. But we just started the weekend on the wrong foot. After a very long night of no sleep, we decided to leave a day early. I do not recommend this park if you want any kind of privacy! We camped here in a Tent.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
April 2009
$35
The setting is brilliant; gorgeous lake and mountains. The campground itself is undergoing bathroom construction and they are experiencing major electricity issues. My neighbours and I had to walk to the fuse box every 15 minutes which became a major annoyance. Staff did not seem overly concerned. There seemed to be an overabundance of dogs when we stayed. As there are other options in the area we shall not stay there again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
July 2007
$20
The resort is very tired and in need of a major remodel. Bathrooms and showers are not in good condition. RV sites are randomly scattered around the grounds, are fairly small and tightly packed. Access roads are single lane and either paved, gravel/dirt or grass. The only designated parking that we saw was for trailers, so cars were parked randomly everywhere. Seasonal attendees act as if they own the place (the few that we bumped into). Kids run around the park with little care for others. Parents will watch their kids cut you off as you're driving down the road, let them wash their bikes at the boat launch (while you're launching a boat) and cut through your campground. Although the staff were nice, they were not around to enforce quite time in the evening. People were allowed to overflow into the common areas, making passage difficult. The resort has a beautiful location on Lake Whatcom, but that is it’s only redeeming value. We camped here in a Tent Trailer.
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com