206534 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Shelton, Washington (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
14.38 miles NW
17.68 miles SE
19.50 miles SE
19.81 miles SW
19.91 miles NE
24.42 miles N
26.19 miles S
26.71 miles SE
-Other Nearby Points-
Shelton
0.88 miles N
Wal-Mart
100 E Wallace Kneeland Blvd
2.39 miles NW
Little Creek West 91 Hwy. 108 Shelton Wa 98584 360-427-7711 (Located To Zip)
4.11 miles NW
The Evergreen State Coll
10.93 miles SE
Potlatch State Park
12.00 miles NW
AOR2224
13.83 miles NW
Budd Bay Cafe
14.10 miles SE
Hoodsport
14.17 miles N
Dow Creek Resort-2670 N Lake Cushman Rd
14.59 miles NW
Olympia
14.63 miles SE
Costco 3603579743
16.50 miles SE
Washington
Shelton
Most Recently Reviewed
Little Creek Casino and Resort
Latest Review Submited On
2013-11-09 15:45:55
4 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Shelton, Washington
Camp Information
Sites
22
Date of Stay
August 2011
Latest Rate
$22



Hookups
Electric
no
50amp
no
Water
no
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2011
$22
A beautiful little park on Hartstine Island in Puget Sound about 14 miles from Shelton. The place is just lovely and taken very good care of. There is no dump station- closest one is not near. There is water available and the public rest rooms are very nice. Showers take quarters- 50ยข for 3 minutes. This is not real close to anything, but if you are a boater or want to use your kayak this is a wonderful spot. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Camp Information
Sites
44
Date of Stay
October 2013
Latest Rate
$25



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   7   9   10   7   10   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2013
$25
Well maintained, concrete pads, office now on site, showers and washrooms clean. Good choice of restaurants, noise from 101 minimal. Great overnight for snowbirds coming from Port Angeles ferry. Some construction but little disruption.will stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
October 2013
$40
Level cement pads with full hookups. Manicured grass between sites. Sporadic office hours, we just picked our spots and waited for the clerk to show up. Prices vary by day of week and season (some very high, none cheap). Cable, hot$pot wifi and modest size laundry. Also have free overnight RV and truck parking in a separate area. Everything there is new, the hotel the casino and especially the RV park. Nice casino, good buffet. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2013
$29
Understand this is a fairly new RV park connected with the Casino...very clean and grass is beautiful. Grass is watered from a mat (?) under the grass so no sprinklers to come on and make a mess. Trees are growing and will be nice for shade in a few years. The swimming pool in casino is extra nice and area is wonderful. The price quoted is for mid week, but weekend, Saturday and Sunday are $49.00 which seems a bit steep especially for a casino park, but we will stay here again.. Especially nice and clean and easy access. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Little Creek Casino and Resort
Camp Information
Sites
300+
Date of Stay
April 2012
Latest Rate
$25



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2012
$25
Absolutely beautiful view of the Olympic Range. Very peaceful setting yet centrally located to Highway 101 as you journey towards Hoodsport from Olympia, or visa versa near the major shopping areas of Shelton. There are lots of really beautiful trails and opportunities for biking, horseback riding as well as sky diving! We stayed during a local festival, Dragonfest, and were so pleased with how accommodating, friendly, and helpful the staff were. Club house facilities and plenty of interesting things to do in the area! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Camp Information
Sites
34
Date of Stay
June 2010
Latest Rate
$35



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
question
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2010
$35
Located at 1111 E. Pickering Rd., N of Shelton on Hwy 3. Has good gravel interior roads, roomy, level, gravel and grass sites. Has very friendly owners: we were allowed to pick our site. Seems like 10 units lived here full time. Has excellent cable TV service. Lots of trees in the area, but nearby ones were trimmed high and did not interfere with slide outs or awnings. Was a clean and quiet RV park. Rained a lot when we were here, so very little outdoor activity noticed. Verizon worked well for phone and internet. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com