206527 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Silver Creek, Washington (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
3.94 miles SE
13.25 miles SW
16.01 miles SW
18.01 miles SW
19.56 miles NW
22.32 miles NW
23.09 miles SW
23.24 miles NE
25.62 miles NW
28.41 miles NE
30.63 miles SW
-Other Nearby Points-
Tt Wa Paradise Resort (Lt) 173 Salem Plant Rd Silver Creek (L 11/1-4/14) 360-985-2756,Ttnlt
0.63 miles NW
Rpi- Wa Paradise Resort (Lt) 173 Salem Plant Rd Silver Creek
0.63 miles NW
Mossyrock
4.35 miles E
Tt Wa Chehalis 2228 Centralia-Alpha Rd Chehalis (C 10/3-3/31) 360-262-9489,Ttnlt
11.55 miles NW
Washington
Silver Creek
Most Recently Reviewed
Harmony Lakeside RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2013-08-17 19:42:15
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Silver Creek, Washington
Camp Information
Sites
80
Date of Stay
August 2013
Latest Rate
$39



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (Lake)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   6   10   9   10   4   10   9   5   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  yes  yes  question  yes  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2013
$39
This is a very nice, very well run very well maintained campground with owners that care about the place and their customers. The WiFi worked great for us while here, and the site that we had was satellite friendly. They even asked if we wanted a satellite view, which we did. The landscaping is very nice as is th access to the lake, and their boat rentals. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
August 2013
$39
The park was clean and reasonably well kept up. Our gravel pull-through site was long enough for our 40 foot motor home and toad, but narrow and somewhat unlevel front-to-back. The park roads are narrow with sharp turns which caused us to end up slightly diagonal in our site. Since we were only staying overnight we did not put out our front slides because they would have been hanging over our neighbor's patio. Good Wi-Fi. Fair-to-poor Verizon signal. Numerous trees in the park but none blocking our satellite dish. We would choose a different site if we stayed here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2013
$40
Great Park, we thought it was one of the best we have found. I can't enough good things about this park. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Harmony Lakeside RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
255
Date of Stay
March 2011
Latest Rate
$5



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   3   2   6   5   7   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
March 2011
$5
Typical TT park that has been let go over the years. We have a member ship to TT and have had it for over ten years and this year we are letting it go based on what we have seen all the parks are not worth the yearly dues. This park could serve as a over night stop but it is no longer a destination stop for us. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
September 2009
$12
We were quite disappointed with this TT campground. It is one we had not been too yet. First off: they really need to remove at least 100 trees; and not just because you cannot get satellite. The campground has very little sun opportunities. It is extremely shaded and very dark. Sites are relatively small and narrow. In our section, there was ample space between sites (i.e. you aren't in your neighbor's face) but the sites were tiered which meant there was not much room around the RV on the level spots. The fishing lakes were a little swampy, but seemed to be a delight for the kids. There are very few hook up sites, which meant we had to use the public showers. I don't generally mind this, but here there is only a "one temperature" control knob. It was push button and you could not select the water temperature. At best, it was barely warm. I would have rather had to put in quarters to access real hot water as desired. The shower aspect of this park is unforgivable and unacceptable. It appears to be a great family park. Staff was accommodating. Internet connection was dial-up. (Yabba Dabba Do) Could not believe the store was barely open during high season. This park is a prime example of an outdated TT park that needs to make drastic improvements in order to accommodate the new wave of campers. It is no longer the 50's! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
August 2009
$0
This TT park is a joke. it is not taken care of, too much shade, very dark, small sites, uneven grounds. No 50 amp sites with sewer. Store is closed most of the time. The laundry room was filthy. Lots of kids and pets running all over the place, very noisy. We were very disappointed in this park. The staff at the gate was very nice, but that's all that was nice about this park. No Wi-Fi; they said they have it but it didn't work while we were there. We won't stay here again even though it was free on our membership. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Thousand Trails - Paradise Resort
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com