223427 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Silver Creek, Washington (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
3.94 miles SE
13.25 miles SW
16.01 miles SW
18.01 miles SW
19.56 miles NW
22.32 miles NW
23.09 miles SW
23.24 miles NE
25.62 miles NW
28.41 miles NE
30.63 miles SW
-Other Nearby Points-
Rpi- Wa Paradise Resort (Lt) 173 Salem Plant Rd Silver Creek
0.63 miles NW
Tt Wa Paradise Resort (Lt) 173 Salem Plant Rd Silver Creek (L 11/1-4/14) 360-985-2756,Ttnlt
0.63 miles NW
Mossyrock
4.35 miles E
Tt Wa Chehalis 2228 Centralia-Alpha Rd Chehalis (C 10/3-3/31) 360-262-9489,Ttnlt
11.55 miles NW
Washington
Silver Creek
Most Recently Reviewed
Harmony Lakeside RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-09-02 04:27:48
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Silver Creek, Washington
Camp Information
Sites
80
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$52



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (Lake)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   9   7   5   8   10   9   10   9   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  question  yes  question  yes  yes  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  question  question  question  yes  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2014
$52
This RV park is very well maintained with an attentive and friendly staff. We stayed in site 70 with beautiful lake views and high enough off the water there were no mosquitoes. While there is access to the lake, there is a sudden and deep drop off a few yards from the shore so swimming is not allowed. A short drive away is Ike Kinswa Park which has family friendly swimming areas. Harmony has plans to expand and add a swimming pool in the future. We would definitely visit again, especially in the lakeside spots (67-72 were our favorites). We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2014
$40
Very pleasant and well maintained. Good location to visit Mt. Rainier N.P. The road leading to the rv park is somewhat narrow and twisty as well as the interior park roads, but was doable in our 40' RV. The park is located right on a large lake and the location is very quiet. The Wi-Fi worked great. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2014
$40
Nice clean park. However each site has a fire pit and the smoke will come into your rig. Only draw back is that the quiet time is 11pm and not everyone adhears to it. If you are more used to people shutting down early this might not be the park for you. Nice place for familys with children and camp fires. Nobody monitors the quiet time. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Harmony Lakeside RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
255
Date of Stay
May 2014
Latest Rate
$1



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   6   3   2   6   5   7   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
May 2014
$1
Very dated park as are most Thousand Trails. WiFi did not work. Very low water pressure. No air TV. Very poor Verizon data. Extended network Verizon phone. Contain two lakes with fish and paddle boats. Price quoted is for TTN members. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
March 2011
$5
Typical TT park that has been let go over the years. We have a member ship to TT and have had it for over ten years and this year we are letting it go based on what we have seen all the parks are not worth the yearly dues. This park could serve as a over night stop but it is no longer a destination stop for us. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
September 2009
$12
We were quite disappointed with this TT campground. It is one we had not been too yet. First off: they really need to remove at least 100 trees; and not just because you cannot get satellite. The campground has very little sun opportunities. It is extremely shaded and very dark. Sites are relatively small and narrow. In our section, there was ample space between sites (i.e. you aren't in your neighbor's face) but the sites were tiered which meant there was not much room around the RV on the level spots. The fishing lakes were a little swampy, but seemed to be a delight for the kids. There are very few hook up sites, which meant we had to use the public showers. I don't generally mind this, but here there is only a "one temperature" control knob. It was push button and you could not select the water temperature. At best, it was barely warm. I would have rather had to put in quarters to access real hot water as desired. The shower aspect of this park is unforgivable and unacceptable. It appears to be a great family park. Staff was accommodating. Internet connection was dial-up. (Yabba Dabba Do) Could not believe the store was barely open during high season. This park is a prime example of an outdated TT park that needs to make drastic improvements in order to accommodate the new wave of campers. It is no longer the 50's! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Thousand Trails - Paradise Resort
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com