220715 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Vancouver, Washington (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
8.52 miles N
9.84 miles SE
11.37 miles SE
11.99 miles SE
12.04 miles NW
14.82 miles SW
15.74 miles S
16.07 miles SE
18.17 miles SE
20.20 miles NW
21.28 miles NW
23.03 miles S
23.87 miles SE
24.09 miles SW
27.63 miles SW
28.05 miles NE
28.23 miles NW
28.31 miles SW
28.67 miles SE
-Other Nearby Points-
Evergreen Air Park
1.94 miles SW
Vancouver Rv Center
2.83 miles SW
Super Wal-Mart
I-205 Exit 28
221 Ne 104Th Ave
4.16 miles SW
Portland International A
6.87 miles SW
Government Island State Recreation Area 36 2 3
7.03 miles S
Salty'S On The Columbia
7.25 miles SW
Wal-Marti-5:5 9000 Ne Hwy 99 (Located To Block)
7.25 miles NW
Vancouver
7.61 miles SW
Pearson Air Park
7.66 miles SW
Fort Vancouver National
7.86 miles SW
Costco 5032521045
7.93 miles S
Camas
7.96 miles SE
Frito-Lay Plant Tour
8.68 miles SW
Western States Chiropract
8.92 miles S
Brickstone'S Restaurant
9.15 miles SW
Jubitz Trk Stp
I-5 X307
9.16 miles SW
Portland Freightliner 8008512208
9.19 miles SW
Concordia University - Por
9.33 miles SW
Multnomah County Expositio
9.54 miles SW
Portland Meadows Race T
9.73 miles SW
Wal-Mart
23500 Ne Sandy Blvd
9.87 miles SE
Winterborne
9.98 miles SW
Portland International R
9.98 miles SW
Crown Point State Park
9.99 miles SE
Ringside East
10.03 miles S
Pendleton Outlet Store
10.04 miles SE
Sylvia'S - Portland
10.27 miles SW
Rheinlander
10.31 miles SW
Heron Lakes Golf Course
10.40 miles SW
Rest Area On Wa I-5 At Mile Marker 11 Verified On 07/02
10.44 miles NW
Black Rabbit
10.51 miles SE
Multnomah Bible College A
10.51 miles SW
Perry'S On Fremont
10.55 miles SW
Flying J
I-84 X17
10.56 miles SE
Cascade College
10.66 miles SW
Big Fir Cg
(800)532-4397
10.73 miles NW
Multnomah Greyhound Park
10.75 miles SE
Poor Richards
10.83 miles SW
Lewis And Clark State Recreation Site 36 2 3
11.05 miles SE
Esparza'S Tex Mex Cafe
11.98 miles SW
Widmer Gasthaus - Portlan
12.01 miles SW
Dsu Peterbilt & Gmc Truc
12.02 miles SW
Warner Pacific College
12.06 miles SW
Rest Area On Wa I-5 At Mile Marker 13 Verified On 07/02
12.09 miles NW
Lloyd Center
12.13 miles SW
Portland Memorial Colise
12.14 miles SW
University Of Portland
12.21 miles SW
Genoa
12.30 miles SW
River Queen
12.54 miles SW
Gresham
12.60 miles SE
Rose Garden Arena
12.68 miles SW
Opus Too
12.83 miles SW
Wal-Marti-205:19 4200 Se 82Nd Ave (Located To Block)
12.84 miles SW
Oregon Convention Center
12.84 miles SW
Alexis
12.85 miles SW
Dan & Louis Oyster Bar
12.88 miles SW
Kells Irish Restaurant &
12.91 miles SW
Portland Steak & Chophou
12.93 miles SW
Atwater'S Restaurant And
12.97 miles SW
Atwater'S - Portland
12.98 miles SW
Cafe Azul
13.03 miles SW
Saucebox
13.05 miles SW
Al-Amir Lebanese Restau
13.05 miles SW
Huber'S Cafe
13.07 miles SW
Paley'S Place
13.10 miles SW
Cafe Des Amis
13.13 miles SW
Dabney State Recreation Area 36 2 3
13.14 miles SE
Swagat Indian Cuisine
13.16 miles SW
Pazzo Ristorante
13.16 miles SW
L'Auberge - Portland
13.17 miles SW
Red Star Tavern & Roast
13.19 miles SW
Alessandro'S - Portland
13.20 miles SW
Jake'S Famous Crawfish
13.21 miles SW
Portland
13.22 miles SW
Oritalia - Portland
13.23 miles SW
Brewhouse Tap Room & Gril
13.24 miles SW
Fernando'S Hideaway
13.24 miles SW
Pioneer Place
13.24 miles SW
Cassidy'S Restaurant
13.26 miles SW
Jake'S Grill
13.27 miles SW
Portland Galleria, The
13.29 miles SW
Bush Garden
13.30 miles SW
The Heathman Hotel
13.41 miles SW
Terry'S Diesel Repair 15 2 0
13.43 miles SW
Civic Stadium
13.44 miles SW
Portland Center For The
13.45 miles SW
Mandarin Cove
13.51 miles SW
Oregon History Center
13.52 miles SW
Oregon Museum Of Science A
13.52 miles SW
Portland Art Museum
13.53 miles SW
Pacific Northwest College
13.53 miles SW
Il Fornaio - Portland
13.55 miles SW
August Moon Chinese Rest
13.56 miles SW
Esplanade At Riverplace
13.56 miles SW
Plainfield'S Mayur
13.57 miles SW
Mortons Of Chicago
13.57 miles SW
Typhoon!
13.57 miles SW
Murata
13.63 miles SW
Guy Talbot State Park
13.64 miles SE
Couvron
13.65 miles SW
Riverplace Newport Bay
13.75 miles SW
Oaks Amusement Park
13.81 miles SE
Portland State Universit
13.84 miles SW
Bassist College
13.95 miles SW
International Rose Test
14.03 miles SW
Children'S Museum - Por
14.28 miles SW
Reed College
14.47 miles SW
Oregon Health Sciences U
14.52 miles SW
Old Spaghetti Factory - P
14.53 miles SW
Japanese Gardens
14.55 miles SW
Papa Haydn
14.78 miles SW
World Forestry Center
15.14 miles SW
Oregon Zoo
15.14 miles SW
Caprial'S Bistro
15.19 miles SW
Ivy House - Portland
15.20 miles SW
Mazzi'S Italian-Sicilia
15.27 miles SW
Chart House - Portland
15.44 miles SW
Sellwood Shopping Distri
15.64 miles SW
Washington
Vancouver
Most Recently Reviewed
Vancouver RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-07-31 21:02:35
3 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Vancouver, Washington
Camp Information
Sites
87
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$25



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   8   7   9   7   8   9   8   10   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  question  question  question  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  question  question  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2014
$25
Convenient to I-5 and I-205 but not a destination park. Many full time rigs in park. Easy access in and out. Sites are gravel and asphalt. Did not use Wi-Fi. Rate is for SKPs. Would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2014
$15
We stayed here for one night on our way home. It is not an RV resort by any means, but it is clean and handy to local shopping. The sites are a good size, and it looks like there are recent site improvements being done. There are some sites with grass areas, but most are gravel. The listing for this park says there is a clubhouse, but we didn't check it out. The free WIFI was good. For the area, this park has reasonable rates. We were lucky to be on the last day of the Passport America rate. This would be a good place to stay for a few day visit to the area. It is handy to shopping and close to the I5 (road noise was not an issue). We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
January 2014
$15
We stayed one night, pulled in after office hours. A tenant walking his dog helped us with the self serve check-in. So we pulled in and spent the night. Nice campgrounds, close to everything. Seemed like a lot of permanent folks but very quiet park. We'd stay again as it's a Passport America park. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for 99 RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
83
Date of Stay
April 2013
Latest Rate
$29



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
4   6   3   8   1   6   3   8   7   5   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  question  yes  question  yes  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  question  yes  question  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
April 2013
$29
This park is very much like an RV parking lot. Sites are packed in about as close as they can get. When we called for reservations we were asked what year our RV is and the condition of it. We were also asked if we could email a picture of it for inspection. When we arrived, we were asked for drivers license numbers, our birth dates, the license tag numbers of both the RV and the towed car, our phone number, our address. All this, even though we were paying cash. They don't accept credit cards. Apparently they don't want any old RVs in this park. We were accepted, however, and found the park to be fairly quiet. We stayed in our coach and did not use the facilities other than the WiFi which seemed to work ok. We have never been asked such invasive questions before at any park in the country. These questions made us very uncomfortable as though a 2000 year RV, and ourselves by extension, is somehow substandard. We will not be staying there again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
November 2012
$27
Campground has several residents, checks for better looking RV's (No run down or old RV's allowed). Concrete pads and 50 amp service with RV sales & parts across from park. Has Slight freeway noise and OK showers! Laundry a little on expensive side but would stay again! We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
May 2012
$19
Price reflects a monthly rate. Cable TV available but very poor reception. We used our antenna for most of our stay. They do not allow bicycling in the park. Our site had no parking for our towed vehicle, which was a big inconvenience since we were there for 5 weeks. We will not stay here again unless we are here for a "short" stay. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Van Mall RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
178
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
no
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   5   7   8   4   9   4   6   8   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2014
$30
The lady at the front desk went to a lot of effort to find us (the last) spot in the campground. We did not have reservations and were lucky we found this place by accident. The park is full with the "No Vacancy" sign at the office, not on the street. The Wi-Fi works fine though in some places we were told it doesn't work and you have to come up to the clubhouse, the "hot spot". We were on our way to Westport, and unsure of a place there so we called and found a spot in town. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
September 2013
$27
This is an older park with some transient sites, but mostly long term residents. Not as bad as a homeless encampment but nowhere near an RV resort. The Wi-Fi works close to the office only and the cable TV is very poor. Our antenna pulled in all local HD stations, but again no cable sports, weather channel or others. Virtually no place for dogs to go as most grass is posted - No Pets. Most sites are narrow and short with a few near the office a little longer and wider. There is little road noise but every car/truck that drives in the park has a modified exhaust system so it is louder than stock. All shopping is close and a number of wineries are within 10 miles. If you don't ask for much you will not be disappointed. The park is cash/check only which should tell you something and we left after 3 days after paying for a week. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2013
$28
Sites were extremely close together. Just stayed one night. Bathrooms were clean, safe. Individual shower rooms with separate door from bathroom area. Extremely limited areas to walk dogs - very little grass. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for Vancouver RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com