223083 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Walla Walla, Washington (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
17.60 miles SE
25.04 miles NE
-Other Nearby Points-
Walla Walla
0.72 miles NW
Whitman College
0.76 miles N
Fort Walla Walla Museum
0.78 miles NW
Walla Walla College
2.91 miles SW
Whitman Mission National
3.35 miles W
Wal-Mart
1700 Se Meadowbrook Blvd
3.73 miles SW
Waitsburg
16.86 miles NE
Wheatland Estates Cg
17.24 miles NE
Washington
Walla Walla
Most Recently Reviewed
RV Resort Four Seasons
Latest Review Submited On
2014-09-25 19:01:55
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Walla Walla, Washington
Camp Information
Sites
60
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$27



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   10   9   9   10   10   10   8   8   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  yes  question  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2014
$27
Weekly rate. Our stay was about a year from the last reviews and our opinion of this is park still concurs. Good spacing between sites with patio, attractive plantings, and grass. Open for satellite so can't comment on cable. Read previous reviews for more details. One of the nicest parks for the price we've stayed. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2014
$35
Great location for visiting Walla Walla. Small park; very clean & new on one side and older & more permanent in another area of the park. I did not see any pull thrus; all back-in with a rear t rear configuration. If no one is behind you then it could be considered a pull thru. Good 50 amps, level, asphalt sites with usable picnic table and grass. Good satellite reception. Streets are wide & very accessible for 45 ft. We did not use any of their facilities. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
November 2013
$35
We stayed here for the Thanksgiving Holiday weekend and agree with the other reviews. It is in kind of a light industrial area, but the park itself is very well kept, with newer facilities, and clean bathrooms. Easy walk to downtown and easy on-off Highway 12. A great place to stay if your in town for wine tasting, etc. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for Blue Valley RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
83
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$39



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   10   9   10   8   9   2   7   7   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  question  yes  question  question  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  question  yes  question  question  yes  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
September 2014
$39
Nice RV park with some shade. Sites are narrow, but staggered so you are not looking into your neighbor's rig. Long term residential areas are clean and well-kept. Wifi was very good. Office personnel are very friendly and helpful. It was very quiet at night. One complaint is that it was hard to adjust water temp in the women's shower and the water switched from scalding hot to ice cold several times during my shower. Maybe management needs to replace or upgrade the shower faucet. Also, shower floors need to be scrubbed, bleached or replaced - they looked dirty and were very slippery. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2014
$35
One of our favorite in Washington state. Plenty of room, extremely clean with friendly owners. Great location to visit the area wineries. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2014
$30
We really enjoyed our stay here. The check in queue is a little tight. The staff was super friendly and had us set up with a list of wineries and restaurants by the time we left check in. The streets are paved but the turns are tight. Highly recommend big rigs with tows unhook at check in or outside the park and wait until you get out of the park to hook back up. The sites are level and paved with good space on the patio side to get slides and awnings out. Grassy areas on patio side. Utilities are way back so you may need extenders. Good shade trees. Great cable and WiFi. Restrooms a bit dated but clean. Very convenient location for seeing the area. Would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for RV Resort Four Seasons
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com