219007 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Woodland, Washington (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
8.33 miles NW
9.28 miles S
13.10 miles SE
14.96 miles NW
15.57 miles SW
16.99 miles NW
20.20 miles SE
21.74 miles NE
26.38 miles NW
26.57 miles N
27.02 miles N
29.62 miles S
29.97 miles SE
31.57 miles SE
32.09 miles SE
-Other Nearby Points-
Union 76
St Helens
6.63 miles SW
Wal-Mart
2295 Gable Rd
7.65 miles SW
Rest Area On Wa I-5 At Mile Marker 13 Verified On 07/02
8.96 miles SE
Big Fir Cg
(800)532-4397
9.47 miles SE
Rest Area On Wa I-5 At Mile Marker 11 Verified On 07/02
10.69 miles SE
Scappoose
14.25 miles SW
Washington
Woodland
Most Recently Reviewed
Columbia Riverfront RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-08-22 17:03:16
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Woodland, Washington
Camp Information
Sites
76
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$40



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (River)
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   4   4   7   8   5   8   10   10   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  no  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  no  yes  yes  question  yes  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2014
$40
Beautiful setting right on the river. Watch the ships go by from your site or stroll down and sit on one of the benches provided at the riverbank. Owner is very friendly and grounds are well manicured. Will stay here again!! We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
July 2014
$37
This is a beautiful RV park right on the Columbia River. I would have given this park a higher mark, but it is advertised as pet friendly, but I would not consider it really pet friendly. They have a huge grassy area by the river but they were watering it everyday during the day. The lady at the desk when we checked in gave us a hard time about getting there at 11:55. She told us next time to remember that check in is After 12:00 noon. She was efficient but not very friendly. The campers at this park who were just staying a short time were very friendly, the longer term campers, not so much. They are Very strict on their rules, for most things. Although, I did see some clutter around sites and even a clothes line hanging from 2 RVs which was against their rules. I don't think we would return. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
May 2014
$43
This park is way overpriced for what you get, except there is no extra charge for sandblasting your RV from the blowing nearby sand banks. I can't understand how anyone could rate this place a 9 or better unless they never left their RV. The view is nice, but the spots are tight and there is no shade or privacy of any kind. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for Columbia Riverfront RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
57
Date of Stay
June 2014
Latest Rate
$35



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
no
Waterfront Access
yes (River)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   3   8   1   6   7   5   8   7   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  yes  yes  question  question  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  question  yes  question  question  yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2014
$35
Woodland Shores RV Park is just the best! Esther and Tom work their tails off to keep it that way. While there is easy access to Interstate 5 and local businesses, Woodland Shores is a quiet comfortable retreat along the North Fork of the Lewis River. Our assigned space was an end facing the river and only a shore walk to large well maintained bathroom/shower facilities. Tom stopped by and asked us if we were satisfied with our space and was there anything we needed. We have relatives in the area we visited and would gladly stay at Woodland Shores when we are again in the area. We suggest making a reservation. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
January 2013
$30
Stayed just one night. Got in towards dusk. Says dogs allowed, but this is not quite accurate. Dogs are NOT allowed on any of the grounds, even on a leash. You must take the dog to "dog area" for it to do its business. This was under a bridge with taller grass and pitch black. No lighting at all; could not see where we were going or what we were going to step in. Not one light in or close to this area. Bring your flashlight. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
January 2013
$30
Very convenient access on and off I-5. Some traffic noise from local traffic but not really a concern. Pad are nice level concrete but just wide enough for sides on one side. The sites would be tight if all were full. May be tight to maneuver if all sites were full. WI-FI was strong and fast. 1 computer is free but they charge for a second. We would stay again while traveling on I-5. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Display older reviews for Woodland Shores RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com