218683 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Ellison Bay, Wisconsin (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
10.17 miles NE
13.72 miles SW
14.26 miles SW
20.50 miles SW
32.92 miles SW
-Other Nearby Points-
Newport State Park
2.45 miles SE
Al Johnson'S Swedish R
6.30 miles SW
Sister Bay Bowl
6.50 miles SW
Northern Grill And Pizza
6.63 miles SW
Old Post Office Restauran
9.65 miles SW
Paulson'S Old Orchard I
10.42 miles SW
Peninsula State Park
12.81 miles SW
Door County Auditorium
12.85 miles SW
Door County Maritime Mus
13.16 miles SW
Summertime
13.53 miles SW
Pelletier'S
13.57 miles SW
White Gull Inn
13.60 miles SW
Baileys Bluff Cg
(920)839-2109
13.93 miles SW
Common House
14.31 miles SW
Wisconsin
Ellison Bay
Most Recently Reviewed
Hy-Land Court RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-08-11 16:36:40
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Ellison Bay, Wisconsin
Camp Information
Sites
30
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$37



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   9   10   10   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2014
$37
A very nice campground at the top of the Door Peninsula. Owners/staff very friendly. We stayed in a pull-in site that accommodated us nicely. Decent interior roads and no problems accessing our site. Lots of shade. Grounds well maintained. Some road noise at our site but it didn't interfere with our stay. This is our 2nd stay here and we will return again in the future. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2013
$37
We loved this park! We were in a back-in site, with full hook-ups. Everything worked great, with no nasty surprises. Good water, good electric, good sewer and good Wi-Fi. The workers were friendly and helpful. We hardly used the restroom/bath house, but we found them to be clean. Not ultra modern, but very serviceable. We have two GSD's, and it was a great park for them as well. There is a huge, grassy field as part of the campground where we could exercise them to our hearts content. The park roads are a mixture of old asphalt and gravel, but certainly passable. There are a number of permanent residents and seasonals, but nothing shabby. We found it to be a very quiet park, and we plan on going back again the next time we are up in that area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2013
$35
Heavily shaded but with cable TV it wasn't a problem. Nice level pull-thru sites available. Very quiet yet close to all the action. Owners are very friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Hy-Land Court RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
150
Date of Stay
July 2012
Latest Rate
$48



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   10   8   9   10   9   9   10   10   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2012
$48
We were given a wonderfully easy pull-through site with lots of trees and a sense of seclusion, even though it was right near the entrance and all bath/shower facilities, etc. Big level site, very welcoming and helpful front desk staff members, and meticulously clean showers and toilet stalls. Only critiques were the lack of a pool, Wi-Fi only in the main lodge, and the showers were a bit cozy sized. Beautifully kept grounds. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2012
$36
One of the nicest campgrounds I have stayed at. Big secluded sites with trees. Great bathrooms and showers. Beautiful park. We camped here in a Tent Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2010
$41
This was a nice park, with very wooded sites that were nicely spaced. It's a great location if you want to step out of your RV and take a walk, either through the campground or right out into a hiking trail. Our TV antenna couldn't get any signals, so it was very quiet in the evenings. We also had a hard time with our phone tethered to the computer -- very slow download speeds. We'd certainly stay here again and it's just a beautiful area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Wagon Trail Campground
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com