214551 User submitted reviews online!!
RV Parks R us was rated 9 out of 10 based on 7 user reviews. Phone: (903) 592-6065
CGID13299

RV Parks R us

Camp Information
Sites
49
Date of Stay
April 2014
Latest Rate
$35



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   6   10   10   8   9   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2014
$35
A friend and I stayed at this park. It was really convenient to everything but what we like most was the park like atmosphere. Lots of trees, lots of undeveloped grassy areas, strong wi-fi (essential) and clean restrooms and laundry. Too, the management was friendly but not nosy. I will stay there again! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
September 2013
$28
Park was OK for a short stay. Friendly staff. Unusually long set of rules requiring written acknowledgement. Site was long and level back-in. Lots of road noise even though we were not all that close to the roads. Also had some aircraft noise from the regional airport about 1 mile away. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2013
$28
I've been a fulltimer for nearly 20 years and very seldom do I find an RV park worthy of a review. This is an exception and here's why: Quiet, double and triple-sized lots, excellent WiFi, solid electric service and best of all ... the friendliest camp hosts you'll ever run in to. Although I used only the washers and dryers, I peeked in on the restroom and everything looks brand new. If you want to pay way too much for a pool and other resort-type goodies, pass this one up. If you want what I wrote in the second sentence above, you owe it to yourself to spend some time here. You won't be sorry. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
March 2013
$30
Very well managed. All the amenities. Park-like atmosphere. Very near everything. Will stay here again and often! Love it! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2012
$10
Great addition to Tyler. Rate is based on a month's stay while we were doing doctors visits and having eye surgery. Couldn't have been better. Starbucks is 5 miles away, it is quite at night, beautiful stars out. They are just beginning to get this into shape. Nice large sites, some with gravel pads, others grass. Ample parking for cars/trucks in front of rig. Most sites have a patio. Super friendly staff. Not fancy, but clean and safe with plenty of room for our cat to walk in the evening. We will be back again next year. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2012
$25
This was a weekend stop to visit family in Tyler. Very friendly hosts. Campground very clean and well kept. Wi-Fi not the best but the weather was bad. Large shaded site with a nice concrete patio. Pet friendly and quiet. Will be back. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
March 2012
$27
The wife and i stayed at this newly opened park in late Feb-12. We enjoyed our stay, these guys run a nice park. It was a great place for our dog. They have lots of room, remember always clean up after your pet. Safe travels to all. Also the managers were great people. They where helpful with anything we needed. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com