223474 User submitted reviews online!!
Little Creek Casino and Resort was rated 9 out of 10 based on 13 user reviews. Phone: (360) 427-7711
CGID14231

Little Creek Casino and Resort

Camp Information
Sites
44
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   9   10   10   8   8   9   7   9   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2014
$30
As many have testified this park is clean and well maintained. Restrooms are spotless and very nice. Water pressure was a little low for me (40 psi) but OK. All other utilities were good. Wi-Fi was showing strong signal but it would drop out and comeback fairly quick. Sometimes it would also run slow. Site fee does increase $10 on the weekend. We will return when we're the area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2014
$32
Sites are clean, paved, level, and wide enough for our rig with 4 slides. Wide grassy areas between sites. Services, cable, 50 amp electric, water and sewer worked well. Several restaurants in casino as well as gym and indoor pool, and of course gaming. We spent two days here. Sites were full and several campers stayed in the dry camping lot adjacent to the campsite for free. Only downside of the campground was the roads to and in the campground were narrow and difficult to navigate without hitting curbs or running over grass. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2014
$30
Immaculate, spacious, level RV sites and bathrooms. Casino with its excellent food just a bonus. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2014
$25
Traveling to Sequim we stopped here overnight. Easy in and out, great flat level sites, all new, good wifi, good places for dog walking and access to hotel amenities if you want. Indoor pool looked very nice although I didn't use. Had a fun weekend event while we were there: a greek food fest. would stay again if in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2014
$28
Very well kept RV Park. Sites were a bit short, but not really an issue. Level concrete pads, and a nice well kept grassy area and paved roads make for a clean site when it's raining. Road was a bit noisy, but did quiet down at night. All in all a great place for a stopover, even if you don't use the casino. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2014
$25
Not a bad little park. Right on roadway with no fencing. Road noise but does quiet down at night. Although logging trucks start rolling by around 4 AM. We were expecting a higher weekend rate but were pleasantly surprised to be told our entire time was at $25/night. Then found out about the rally car race over the weekend with the casino as the home base. Pretty noisy with the cars coming and going. Maybe that was why the rate was lower than expected. The park has a few big rig friendly sites (get #9) but most sites are for pretty small travel trailers. Nice wide sites with lots of grass. Wifi was slow during normal use hours. Laundry and bathroom facilities very nice. Wash/dry was $0.75 each. Wow! Good time to catch up on all the wash. Overall, good experience. Would stay again but thank goodness for the white noise machine we carry. It was needed over the weekend. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2013
$25
Well maintained, concrete pads, office now on site, showers and washrooms clean. Good choice of restaurants, noise from 101 minimal. Great overnight for snowbirds coming from Port Angeles ferry. Some construction but little disruption.will stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
October 2013
$40
Level cement pads with full hookups. Manicured grass between sites. Sporadic office hours, we just picked our spots and waited for the clerk to show up. Prices vary by day of week and season (some very high, none cheap). Cable, hot$pot wifi and modest size laundry. Also have free overnight RV and truck parking in a separate area. Everything there is new, the hotel the casino and especially the RV park. Nice casino, good buffet. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2013
$29
Understand this is a fairly new RV park connected with the Casino...very clean and grass is beautiful. Grass is watered from a mat (?) under the grass so no sprinklers to come on and make a mess. Trees are growing and will be nice for shade in a few years. The swimming pool in casino is extra nice and area is wonderful. The price quoted is for mid week, but weekend, Saturday and Sunday are $49.00 which seems a bit steep especially for a casino park, but we will stay here again.. Especially nice and clean and easy access. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2013
$45
Very nice park. We were doing a shake down cruise on our new motor home. We had a large grassy, wide pull-through site. Just a short walk to the Casino. I would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2013
$32
This is a fairly new casino RV park, and we stayed here one weeknight in late July. You have to check in at the casino hotel. This is always a hassle. We had a FHU pull-through with 60+channel cable and adequate at site WIFI. Most sites are satellite friendly. The park was only about half full. There are 26 back-ins and 18 pull-throughs with grass between RV pads. The roads and sites are paved but most of the sites appear to be slanted. The sites are a decent width and a few are long enough for those who don't want to unhook. Like the park, the building housing the laundry, bathrooms, and showers is modern. There are no recreational amenities in the park, but the casino hotel's indoor pool and exercise room are available to RV customers. This is a nice new park that loses points for the lack of in park check in office and other amenities. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2013
$32
RV park is located off to the side of the hotel and non-smoking side of the casino. There are level concrete pads with grass in between spots. Full hook-ups available. Restrooms are very clean, and showers are beautifully tiled. Big coin-op laundry room with counter and chairs to sit and wait. Not that much privacy, but no surprise since it's a casino. Would love to have more shade trees, but we would definitely stay here again. Close to the golf course. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2013
$29
A hidden jewel. Only open for a year; very clean. RVers have access to the hotel pool and spa. There is also a golf course on site. WiFi and cable are very good. Easy access on and off hwy 101. We will be back for sure. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com