221664 User submitted reviews online!!
Oceanside RV Park was rated 7 out of 10 based on 45 user reviews. Phone: (541) 888-2598
CGID2308

Oceanside RV Park

Camp Information
Sites
83
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$38



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (Ocean)
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   7   3   8   9   1   8   10   8   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2014
$38
We liked this place. Clean park. Lots of different sized/shaped sites. Most were pretty level- a mixture of gravel & sand. Power & wifi were fine. OK to have fires in the nice fire rings at each site. A very short walk to the beach. Great oyster farm in town too. A bit off the 101 but well worth the quite. We would love to stay here again in our 40' Allegro bus. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2014
$36
Park is on the ocean, with beach access. No noise except the waves. Roads and sites are gravel. Not real big, close to neighbors. Power, water good. Cell weak (AT&T) but usable. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
August 2014
$27
Roads were dusty, camping slots as well. Fairly run down overall; but very popular CG; very busy with traffic. No working cable connection. Next to ocean and very nice walking beach. Sunset Bay Day Use site near ...beautiful beach--kayakers take note! Would probably not return here, but overall it was adequate for our needs at the time. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2014
$36
We enjoyed our stay here. Downside - grass and gravel sites, generally level, but being near the ocean and damp conditions, tend to track a little stuff in the coach. A little ways from grocery shopping. Good more than overcomes this. Really close to a sheltered beach, yet tucked in enough to protect against the strong winds you sometimes get on the coast. Friendly staff (but somewhat in disarray as new ownership and some are new) will get better. WIFI was generally good. Nice long pull through/back ins OK. Some long term, but not tacky. Cable was OK. Dogs loved the beach. We will definitely be back. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2014
$36
This is a wonderful RV resort! The only reason it wasn't a 10 is because it's a bit of a tough road in if you go on Seven Devil Hill road. Even though it's paved and smooth, there are tight turns and steep downgrades. Our rig is 51' and we only drove about 30mph. The staff that met us was very friendly and helpful. We had a pull thru that was at the end and just steps away from the ocean. The beach is great as it allowed our dog, a large chocolate lab that loves water to run and play. Due to the time of year the place was empty and quiet which made it even more enjoyable. We will put this on our list of returns. We only stayed one night and wished we would have stayed a few more. We would recommend this to anyone. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
October 2013
$36
The sites in this park are narrow and don't offer any privacy. The office staff are rude and are the main reason we give this park a very poor review. We would not stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2013
$36
This RV park's best asset is the close proximity to the ocean. Only a short trail away is a secluded beach to enjoy. Tent sites are on the beach. RV sites are wide enough and plenty long. The area between RV's need some grass but there are tables on each site to use. They do have clamming and crabbing gear to borrow. We would stay here again because of the beach area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2013
$36
Wonderful park: clean, incredibly quiet, gorgeous setting. Spaces are not large, but most will accommodate large rigs, with slides and toads. We walked along the beautiful beach and slept like babes. If you have tenting friends, the tent sites are right in the beach dunes and have privacy. Their website has a "RV friendly route" that was better than the way our GPS wanted to bring us in. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2013
$36
This park is a ways off the 101 in the Coos Bay area, but connecting roads are smooth and easy to drive. Be careful though, there is another park further south with the same name. This is one of the few parks that backs up to the beach. I called at 5:15 to verify availability, but they quit answering the phone at 5:00 even though office is open till 7:00. Go figure. Took my chance and just stopped in, got lucky they still had spaces available. Site is generally open, roads and spaces are smooth gravel, but mine was freshly raked! Easy RV access in the site with many good size pull through spaces. Decent cable TV access and very good wireless Internet at 6.7 mbps speed during one speed test with the park more than half full. Sixty psi water pressure. I didn’t need sewer, but if I wanted to hook up I would need a 20’ hose. This place was actually recommended to me by the desk guy at a campground in Belleview, WA. I would definitely return here as the rate offered great value for a full hookup in a pull through site. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2013
$36
This is a really nice place. We extended our stay by a couple of days as it is so quiet. The beach is great. The staff was very friendly. The park is really clean, but a bit dusty with the grass drying up. I don't know why the last review was so bad. I didn't experience anything like that. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
July 2013
$36
This is our third visit ,and we will not be back. Biggest complaint is that park deteriorates more each visit. Very dusty roads, very smelly trash, and park rules are not enforced. There are two dumpsters in the park (another out by the street 100 yards away) and they fill up quickly with crab, fish, and clam debris. Management posted a sign telling you to double bag all trash to keep down smell, then they use a front loader to squash down the bags which rips them open!! Twice a week pickup would fix problem. Many sites have multiple vehicles which overflow the site and encroach on roads and neighbors. One site #69 actually had 11 dogs who barked like crazy when let out of the RV. The site was covered in blankets for the dogs to do their business and the dog owners would hose the blankets down!! A complaint to management was brushed off. The park is for sale, so maybe the owners have stopped caring. Very easy beach access is the only positive left. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2013
$36
Oceanside is just what we had hoped for and I have to echo what was said in the April review. Yes, the roads and sites are gravel but we prefer not to camp in a parking lot atmosphere or a WalMart. No problem for big rigs with huge pull-through sites and our 40' 5ver and TV had plenty of room in a back-in level site close to one of the beach access paths. WI-Fi is fast, cable TV is adequate (didn't even bother to hook up our SAT). 50 amp is strong and water pressure is fine. Restrooms are clean and up to date. We prefer showering at home so did not use the showers. Park staff is friendly/helpful. The facilities are clean and well kept so I am not sure what the few complaints are about but to each his/her own. Next time back in the area we will stay here again and certainly will tell others. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
May 2013
$36
We won't ever stay here again. We have been patrons of this park for a decade- and-a-half. It has had its ups and downs. The landscaping is currently improving, but we just can't balance the negatives with any kind of value any more. The road through the park is gravel and dusty and the grass does not get watered during the dry season. The facilities are run-down (old restrooms and showers, lighting that is out and hasn't been replaced, etc.) They charge for showers and the water in the showers will suddenly fluctuate from hot to ice cold - and then not return to hot! The beach access is convenient and appears to be the only remaining value, but the beach can be easily accessed by the county park next door (all of Oregon's beaches are public beaches). The price averages $10 higher than comparable parks and it is further out of town. Additionally, although we have been long-term patrons of this park, the current management and ownership are intolerable, and we won't return. We suggest you stay at the County RV park next door (Bastendorf). The restroom/showers are also old, but the water temperature is stable, same beach, lower price, vegetation between the sites,a children's play area, and very nice park hosts. We camped here in a Truck Camper.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2013
$36
As mentioned, you drive in past a few long-term resident sites, but they are in their own separate section up close to the road. The rest of the park is close to the beach and really beautiful, with well-kept grounds and lots of green grass (we visited in late April). It was incredibly quiet, with the only sound being the ocean surf, which we could hear right from our RV. The pull-through sites are huge, with no disconnecting of the car required and wide grass areas between sites. The 50-amp power was rock-solid with 120 volts on our voltmeter regardless of load. The sewer connections are excellent: flush to the ground for continuous downhill draining. The beach is huge, isolated and beautiful, just a short walk down the park's private paths through the dunes. We were greeted by the friendly manager who answered all of our questions about things to do nearby. We would have given the park a perfect 10 if not for the unpaved roads, although that was a pretty minor issue for us. This was our second time here, and we were not disappointed either time. We will definitely come back again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
August 2012
$35
What can I say. Owners were pleasant, quiet campground, utilities good, TV good, Wi-Fi excellent. Probably the time of year we were here but they don't water the grass. The roads and sites are dirt and very dusty and close together. Nothing nearby. The beach is not one of the better ones Oregon has to offer, but you can walk to it from campground. Big crabbing area so a lot of boiling pots in campground along with the smell. Some long term residents and they show. We won't return. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2012
$35
This campground is a "gem" in that it is fairly inexpensive for one that has great ocean access and is well maintained and well run. As far as I'm concerned, the only thing keeping this campground from being a "10" are the gravel roads and sites, I can't think of anything else important that could be improved. Even though the sites are gravel they are carefully raked smooth every time a site is vacated. There are quite a few sites long enough for any big rig and there is plenty of room to turn and back as required. The Wi-Fi is fast and strong and there is a strong Verizon signal as a backup. There is cable and most sites have easy satellite access. In addition, the managers are a really nice couple. As has been noted in a previous review, the beach is super for kids, is shielded from the breeze and is totally private. Fresh seafood is available a mile away. We have already reserved a site for next summer. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2012
$35
We happened upon this park on our drive down the coast, looking for a place the kids could go play at the beach. The site we had was huge, easily a pull through with our toad attached. We had full hook ups, and the Wi-Fi worked well. Shower house was only about 30 yards away and they were clean. The beach is fantastic. It is one of those beaches you can be 50 yards out and only in waist deep water. At low tide, really fun tide pools were there to explore. Our kids were delighted, and at the price, we were too! We will definitely be back. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2012
$35
This RV park is like a campground with lots of sand and dirt, although it is nicely maintained. They even rake the sites each time they are vacated. We like the park because it is close to an incredible beach, just over the dunes from the park. The sites are spacious. There is excellent WiFi and good cable. It is not conveniently located for an overnight stay as it is about eight miles from Coos Bay, but if you want an extended stay, it is worth the drive. We will be back probably for a lot longer next time. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2012
$34
Stayed here 3 nights in our 5th wheel this year. Have stayed here in previous years. Our site was clean: did not see any garbage like a previous reviewer saw. Beach is great: dogs can run but need to be kept close due to other people. Will stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2012
$35
The beach rates a 10. We also encountered older, run-down RVs that appear rather permanent at the front of the park, which was almost filled. They made room for us in a tight back-in spot and we were unable to get one slide out due to the proximity of a tree. The previous "guests" left trash and bagged dog waste in and around the fire ring and on the narrow strip of grass on our site. The folks next to us had far too many people on one space and left their trash out over night, which the critters managed to litter all about. As mentioned previously, the dumpsters were beyond smelly, and the dirt here was the dirtiest dirt my dogs have ever tracked into the coach. Roads were bumpy and dusty with barely visible speed bumps and ruts. Propane was reasonably priced. Their tent sites near the beach would be spectacular in my opinion. Wi-Fi and Verizon signals were slow. We would stay again, but only because of the awesome beach access. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2012
$36
The entrance is a little off putting, but past that to the newer spots next to the dunes, and it is very nice sized: back-ins and pull throughs, good hook-ups, strong Wi-Fi. But, walk through the dunes a few yards, and WOW: a magnificent ocean beach, dogs can run without leashes, absolutely breath taking. If you are in the Charleston-Coos Bay area this is absolutely THE place to stay. Our 92nd park since we left Tampa and one of the very few we gave a 9. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2012
$35
Park is nice with grass between units. While not on the beach, all sites are within 100 feet of the beach behind a wind break. We stayed in a 43' Motorhome and had plenty of room. This is probably the nicest park in Coos Bay. Do not follow your GPS to get here! Call the office for directions. For some reason GPS takes you through a residential area, on s totally round about route. The manager said this happens all the time! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2012
$35
This park's location directly on the ocean is really great. It's nestled into the dunes and you can stroll right out onto the beach from your site. Since the beach basically "dead ends" right next door at Yoakam Point State Park, there is very little foot traffic coming through, so it feels like you have the whole place to yourself. The campsites are level, clean gravel and plenty big enough for our 4-slide, 43-foot motorhome. Since our last visit, the new manager has transformed the place into a really welcoming environment. She has a great attitude and made us feel right at home. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
November 2011
$31
The sites are on gravel, more or less level. You might need a board under the wheels. The gravel sites are somewhat narrow but there is enough green space between the sites for your slideouts and awnings. The hookups are OK and worked fine. The Wi-Fi was excellent. It is with Tengo internet; it's fast and reliable. The restrooms were clean, but a little dated. The proximity to the beach is world class - if you like the sound of the surf. The downside of this park is the picture it gives from the road when driving by. Unfortunately, that is where the older style RV's with the longtimers are parked. Once you are past them, you are in a perfect location. We will definitely come back. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2011
$38
This is one of our favorite parks in Charleston. The park is gravel and it's on the beach so it gets a little dusty and dirty, but it has the best access to the beach and the sites have quite a bit of room around them. They have everything you need to clean and cook your crab if you go crabbing, and have a lot of the essential things in their store if you forget something. The park is not within walking distance to grab a bite to eat or pick up groceries, but there's a neat boutique store and a wonderful restaurant within close driving distance in Charleston if you unhook your tow vehicle. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
October 2010
$33
Even though we had reservations, we almost bypassed this park when we saw all the trashy perm-rigs surrounding the office, but we persevered. All interior roads and sites are sand/gravel and not in the best of shape, with narrow strips of grass between sites. The park was advertised in the Escapees directory as a discount park, but wouldn't honor any memberships (found out later that they had requested to be dropped but it wasn't processed yet). Once we were past the office, the park opens up into a couple of loops with mostly back-in (a handful of pull-thrus mixed in) full hook-up sites. Most sites were occupied by shorter-term visitors, especially people focused on fishing and crabbing (watch out for the awful smell from the dumpsters). Wi-Fi was operational if not speedy, and we had no issues with utilities. The best part of the park for us was the beach access, right on the other side of a series of low dunes. We'd probably stay here again just for that. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
January 2010
$20
I was disappointed with Oceanside RV Park. They advertise cable TV and WiFi. After registering and paying for 2 nights we went and set up camp. We watched the Superbowl and then tried logging onto the Internet. We were not able to log on. I called the office and they stated that they had been having some issues with service and we didn't get it in our RV spot. They stated we may get it in another location. So, I drove around the campground and found another spot that did get Internet service. After moving our trailer to a new spot, we noticed that we didn't get all of the cable channels we were supposed to. I called the office and they stated that they were having problems with service. Needless to say we were pretty disgusted that we were not told this when we registered. The next day we tried to move to another campground but were told that there were not any refunds. I guess we should not have paid for more then one night in advance. The campground is in need of updates and cleaning up. We do not plan to return to this campground. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2009
$29
It is a wonderful park, and very charming. It isOceanfront -- what more can you say!! Absolutely stunning location. The friendly staff had made brownies :) Lots of families and seem to be a lot of activities planned in the yurt clubhouse. I am not sure if they were open to everyone or if it had been reserved. The only thing we didn't like is you can't get a space year round because they book solid years out for the 4th of July, so if you're not reserved you have to leave. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2009
$35
We arrived just as a tsunami alert had been declared and were informed we may have to evacuate, so the first night was a little stressful. All was well, though, and we had a pleasant five night stay. As previous reviewers have noted, the cable was poor but we were able to get a few local stations on the antennae. We were at the beach end of the park and could not get any Wi-fi signal. From speaking to a few local people it was clear this site is one of the most popular in the area. Given there is direct beach access, the sites are roomy, and its generally quiet, we can see why. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
September 2009
$35
This park was in the big-rigs book and I am not sure why. We had a last minute reservation: the park said big RVs not a problem. Took 20 minutes to get there from 101, through a downtown area then a series of winding, narrow roads. Arrived to a dirty dustbowl on the ocean where we were (in our 43' MH) by far, the biggest thing in the park. Mostly travel trailers, tents and smaller Class Cs. Pulled through our site, which was no where near long enough to accommodate both MH and tow, went around the loop, and back to the office. Not our thing, I guess. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2009
$30
Good private beach RV parks in my experience are tough to find but while not spectacular this place is OK. Most sites have ample room with enough space to relax and some sites are very close to the beach though none have a beach or water view. Interior roads gravel/dusty with gravel RV pads, each site has a picnic table and firepit. Ground cover varies between sites from sand, to dirt , to dry grass and some with green grass. Overall park has light landscaping and minimal grass but with an interesting non-cookie cutter layout. WI-FI OK - cable TV poor quality. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2009
$30
This was our second visit to Oceanside, the first was two years ago. We stay at this park because of the beach. The park itself is older and showing wear. Sites are gravel and/or sand. We liked our site: had a nice fire ring, picnic table and easy access to the beach. Wi-Fi did not work during our visit. Garbage dumpsters were always full. We enjoy the drive down the Cape Arago Highway to view all the seals and the occassional whale. Be very careful about the local sea food fare: lunch was $40 and horrible. Propane is available as are other staple items at their office store. If you don't mind a more "rustic" park, this is an excellent place to enjoy the ocean. All the campers were friendly and helpful. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2009
$30
This RV park is within a short walking distance to a private beach and much nicer than most we saw in this area. Some sites are close together and I would have liked a bit more gravel as we tracked in a lot of sand. WiFi connection was very good and cable TV available. Park even shows a selected movie in the evening on the park channel. Place was kept clean and the staff was friendly. If there were long-term guests, it does not show. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2009
$30
Great campground with easy beach access. The grounds were clean and neat. I could tell they care about how the park looks. There is a small store at the entrance for the basics but Coos Bay or Charleston is a short drive. The beach access is private and there are picnic tables with fire pits down by the water. If you're camping with a group there is a little central building were you can have group gatherings. I would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2008
$29
Great location. The Park is a little worn looking as it appears to be very busy. Ocean access is great. WI-FI strong. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2008
$28
Enjoyed our stay at this quiet, truly oceanside, park. Short walk to beach and pet friendly atmosphere made this place very enjoyable. Fire rings were appreciated and picnic tables were in good condition. Wifi was good and rate seemed very fair for this location. 45 minute drive to the Oregon Dunes NP for dune buggy rental. The park filled up quickly on the weekend, so make a reservation if your stay includes one. Only one washer and 2 dryers did not seem to be enough. My husband used the showers which cost a quarter for hot water. That said, we really liked the place and would return if in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2008
$29
We liked it here. It has more of a campground feel than an RV park. Nice wide spaces. Close to the ocean (only 235 steps from our rig. Bathrooms and showers weren't that great but then with all the sand it's to be expected I guess. We chose not to use them. Summer is a busy time of year and people create a lot of trash. They only have one trash dumpster and it gets picked up only once a week. It got to overflowing and the people who were parked close to it were very aware of the odor. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
March 2008
$20
One of our favorite parks on the coastal route. Very popular in the summer, reservations are a must! The WiFi quit after the first night, but the cable offered a local movie every night. Great access to the ocean, with a very private beach, used only by those in the park. Picnic tables above the tide line for those eating al fresco, as well as at individual sites. Very wide graveled sites, lots of privacy and room for tow vehicle. Very friendly, accommodating staff. Small store and propane available. Close to some great sea food restaurants (five minutes to Charleston). Park is very near the harbor entrance and wide open, so satellite service is good. Not much shade, but usually a brisk breeze to compensate. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2007
$28
Park was fine. Next to beach, so sand was easy to track into RV. WiFi worked the night of arrival. Yet the next morning the security system of their WiFi system would not allow accessing their system. Called the park office seven times after between 8:30 and 9:30 - No one answered!! We had to leave without having time to personally resolve THEIR WiFi security system. Too much security for simple wireless access. Make sure you get satisfaction on WiFi before you pay! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
August 2007
$29
The park managers were friendly on check-in. Free WiFi is available throughout the park which is good (be sure to get a coupon on check-in). Level sites with picnic tables and fire rings (firewood is available for a fee). Good hook-ups including good cable. There is a charge for the showers. This is a great park with beach access at the end of the park. Quiet at night with no road noise. Very handy to "Shore Acres" State Park which is fabulous with their gardens and views. I would have rated this park higher except for the dusty and dirty roads throughout. Note - the office is only open from 9:00am to 6:00pm. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2007
$30
We really enjoyed this park. It is a little deceiving as most of the sites are in the back and not viewable from the main road. All sites are gravel or sand but with plenty of room for slides, awnings etc. A short walk puts you on a gorgeous sandy beach. The staff was friendly and helpful. There is a small office/store. Propane available on site. A short drive to view seals, whales, and a lighthouse. This was our "destination" park and we were not disappointed. We will return. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2006
$26
Arrived at this park on a Friday afternoon without reservations and were checked in within 10 minutes by a very friendly and helpful attendant. Park offers free WiFi which works well, even in the spots farthest from the office...we were in space 35. Short walk to beach. Chose this park based on other reviews of this park on this site, and was not disappointed! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
June 2005
$25
We're from California so we really cannot see the the campground location as deserving a 10. The beach is just ok compared to southland beachs. The sites are in the open and nothing special. It seems to be very popular with local folks but we left early for greener pastures. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2005
$20
Great park and it is very quiet. Returning this year in May. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
2003
$12
We stay here every time we travel between Washington and California. The sites aren't shaded, but there are trees. Lots of sand, you are very close to the beach. Wonderful modem access area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com