206515 User submitted reviews online!!
Colorado Springs KOA was rated 7 out of 10 based on 104 user reviews. Phone: (719) 382-7575
CGID553

Colorado Springs KOA

Camp Information
Sites
263
Date of Stay
November 2013
Latest Rate
$38



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   8   6   5   3   5   7   5   6   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  no  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  no  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
November 2013
$38
Very nice park with helpful and friendly staff. The only down side is that it is next to I-25 and is a bit noisy from the traffic at different times of day. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2013
$40
We have stayed here on several occasions and have always been completely satisfied and would have given them a 10. This year we have seen a decline in the maintenance of the property. We have a premium lot which is very nice with the patio but the grass and flowers have died. 50 amp service is good. Everything seems a little more "run down" than previous years. It is, however, a great location for visiting Colorado Springs. Sites are level and have satellite access. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
September 2013
$41
Stayed here before with more services; this time no cafe service, pool closed, only playground available for kids, etc. Sites are level and hookups work well. Easy in and out. Not much shade. Gravel roads and sites. Park was not very full. Replacing fence on the outside. Restrooms had been clean, but guests leaving things a bit trashy. Rate reflects a discount with KOA card plus use of some earned points. More and more I am finding KOA overpriced. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
July 2013
$48
We stayed here two nights. We have been here at least one or two nights a year the past five years but the parks is going down hill every year. The weeds were everywhere in the sites and they were very unlevel. Other than the dirt and weeds no place to really take our dog. Not really worth the money. We will try staying in Colorado Springs next time. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
July 2013
$49
This park has gone far downhill from my stays in past years. Cable TV did not work and staff was not helpful. WiFi did not work 90% of the time. Staff was rude and told me to use the pavilion rather than campsite and that too many users were the problem. Dogs were running loose everywhere. One Work Camper appeared to have 6 dogs in their small camper including a 175 lb rottweiler that got loose. I have a tiny westie and it was not safe to take him out. The dog park is just a dirt cage, no grass and a few weeds. I have stayed in KOAs perhaps 50% of my travels since 1974 and never given a bad rating, this is my first. Cannot recommend and do not ever expect to stay here again. I paid $49 for 5 nights for a premium site. The restrooms and showers were immaculate and the grounds clean. In our 5 day stay we went to the office 3 times for assistance. Three different desk persons, were unable to even give directions to local attractions, and seemed to be put out that we even asked. Maybe they need a new manager to fix the technical issues, round up the dogs, and work with the staff. Oh yes, a small swimming pool and hot tub will not accommodate 263 sets of campers, so advertising such for use is not really accurate. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
June 2013
$40
Real nice staff. Many permanent residents and business trucks parked. OK for an overnight, but the highways and roads in and out are all under construction and a bit confusing. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2013
$45
Easy access, but a bit noisy as others have said. Pull-through was long enough for our 42 ft with toad. Would be very hot in summer. Pizza and breakfast for sale, but not yet season. Just stayed one night since so pricey. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
May 2013
$40
We haven't stayed here for several years and probably won't again unless we have to. There is room for a lot of improvement; however, I will say we have stayed in much worse. Sites are plenty wide with most having a tree between them so it does offer 'some' privacy. Length is questionable if you are long (45 + toad) and don't want to unhook for a night. Customer service is lacking although they do have plenty of help.....they just aren't the friendliest. Park is clean, and all this help seems to be prepping it for the summer crowd as they're trimming, cleaning up from the winter, etc. Typical KOA that charges way too much for what you get. Road noise (I-25) is constant & trains are intermittent. It is an easy in/out park so that is a plus. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
November 2012
$40
Probably a nice place to stay in the Summer when the entire park is open, but a large part of it had been closed for the season on our arrival in late Nov. Not one of the nicer KOA's we have ever stayed in, there were piles of gravel everywhere and some junk strewn outside some of the trailers gave the park an unkept appearance. Didn't really like being parked under the high tension power lines but it was only one night so no big deal. Park is located right beside I-25 so easy access, but lots of road noise. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
September 2012
$50
When we checked in, there was no mention at all about a patio site because we had requested a premium pull through site. That is not good customer service. The other site should have been mentioned. Nothing but a parking lot as the other reviewers had mentioned. Train noise and highway noise. Had to wear ear plugs. Only reason staying here was to visit friends in Colorado Springs. Not to many campgrounds around the area can handle our big rig and cargo trailer. That is the only reason we came here. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
August 2012
$42
Totally agree with the two previous reviews. This is nothing but a parking lot that is not well kept. Shade trees are non-existent. We had just pulled in and were second in line to check-in and this staffer asks for our name and then said to follow him. Never had this happen before. After he got us to our site, he said we had until 5 PM to finish our paperwork and settle up. This was not only an inconvenience but difficult for me as I am disabled. I expressed my displeasure with the staff but doubt things will change. Another downside is that the office closes at 6 PM. Most stay open until 8 or 9. This is not a typical KOA and we would not stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
August 2012
$5o
Terrible! Thought because it was a KOA, we could count on dependability. "Someone" met us at the "door." No hello, just "Do you have a reservation? Follow me." When we got to our site, we asked for a shadier site (temps in the 90's). The response, "You're here now." We had to chase down our yellow "permit" car tag and receipt. Campground is right on I-25 and you can hear both traffic and trains whistling all night. Where is Pike's Peak as advertised in the KOA catalog? Bathroom was dirty. When we called the previous night at 6 p.m., no one answered. "Leave a message." We reserved by internet but weren't able to get into our membership discount. Phone call the next day around 9 a.m: all taken care of. KOA book says to walk by the creek, but you can't get to it. Or no one told us how to do that. Looks like they need to put some money into the general appearance and acceptability. $50-ish dollars/night. NO WAY! We'd never stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
July 2012
$44
I am not impressed with this RV Park. KOA is suppose to be the premium RV Campgrounds in the US. But!! This one is close to the interstate and you get a lot of road noise. The cable TV is really terrible with lines through the screens on all channels. Some of the personnel are very friendly and helpful. Others not so much. Dirt interior and some paved roads. If you try to check in early, it costs extra. If you want to leave a little later than check out time, it costs. I feel that this RV park is way over priced. I also feel that there is not one campground in the Colorado Springs, Pueblo, and Canon City area that is worth the money that is being charged. I would be hard pressed to stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2012
$20
This KOA has been here for many years. It is not an RV resort but a fun place. The sites are packed dirt and gravel. One shower/restroom building is under renovation, the other has been renovated. The managers are great. We stayed here after being evacuated during a wildfire. A huge number of those in the park were also displaced. Managers got us in, stayed late to escort us to a site, then found a full hookup site for us the next day, and moved our trailer, as I was at work. They had a continental breakfast there at no charge during the week to help the evacuees out, pizza in the evenings, lots of other helpful activities. Received a HUGE discount from their corporate office to help us out. All employees were kind, compassionate and helpful. There was a little highway noise in the sites on the first row, but no problems where we were. Great place to stay to visit the area. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2012
$44
Easy on and off I-25. Friendly staff and well stocked store with stocked store with more souvenirs than food. Free hayride at 5:30. Suppose to have pizza to order at 5:00 but they put out a sign about 4:00 saying there would be no pizza. Ice cream social at 7:00 for $1.60 for a very large scoop. (No sugar free). The pool was OK. Also free miniature golf but pedal carts to rent were $10.00 for 30 minutes. Only other comment is regarding the train whistles all night long. This price includes 3 kids and KOA discount. Easy pull through sites for big rigs with tows but we had a tree that we had to maneuver around. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
May 2012
$34
Large park, this is a good location for visiting the many attractions in the Colorado Springs area. The sites are supposed to be pull-through, however you have to disconnect or your tow or you would be in the middle of the road but there is plenty of room to park in your site. There is plenty of room between sites. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
May 2012
$38
We had a unlevel site. Parking area is bordered by large rocks that you have to walk around to hookup or open drain valves. Traffic noise was loud and incessant. Dusty when windy which is every day. This was a really nice stop but seems to have gone downhill. Dog run was a real mess. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2012
$38
Not much grass - a lot of dirt and gravel, so when windy a lot of dust blew. However facilities overall were in great shape - kept clean also. Children activities were lacking, unless they were toddlers. Sites a bit narrow, even the premium sites. But overall an okay stay. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2012
$40
This is a very tired KOA. Sites are gravel. Some roads are paved but need to be replaced badly. Lots of workcampers run the place. They were friendly. I was told there are new owners who are trying to fix up the place. DO NOT stay in the first couple of rows. Noise from I-25 is constant and loud. If I ever stay here again I will get a space as far away from I-25 as possible. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2012
$36
Stayed here 2-nights. Managers are the most accommodating that we ever encountered. We had to move from our original site due to health impact of overhead power transmission lines that ran along most of the sites that were open this time of year. Majority of the park was closed during off-season. All services worked well including Wi-Fi. Will only stay here again if we can be assigned to a site not in close proximity to the high voltage transmission lines. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2011
$38
Good KOA for and overnight or extended stay. All facilities including the Wi-Fi functioned correctly. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2011
$45
While this KOA is right off of I-25, it is a very nice, well maintained park. Yes, it does have gravel roads, but most folks drove slow and we didn't have any problem with dust. We had a premium site that fronts the creek. Huge concrete patio, grill, chimnea, patio table and 4 chairs. Strong WIFI and lots of cable channels. Very convenient to shopping and sightseeing. We will definitely stay here again when we are in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2011
$48
Nice place for a dip in the very clean pool and built in hot tub! We appreciate these two amenities and the work that the management does to keep them clean. The rest of the park is pretty nice, except that the roads are dirt/gravel, and the nicer premium sites aren't offered on-line. Nice miniature golf area, along with a very nice breakfast eating area with pancakes in the morning, and full dinners served at night. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
August 2011
$40
Good location for a stopover. All the amenities are fine but it's a crowded park and it's very pricey, as so many KOA's are now. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
July 2011
$20
We spent a month here. Extremely noisy and next to freeway I-25.There was no shade and little or no grass resulting in way too much dust. Workers drive through sites with their golf carts (our sewer hose was run over). The office help was very nice and tried hard but some don't know KOA procedures. I made a reservation for son and family to stay in a cabin in Aug. I asked about cancellation fee rules and was told that if I cancel at least 8 days before then it would be fully refundable. I cancelled 2 weeks before and I was charged $10. This rate reflects a monthly rate. If we didn't have to prepay we would have left after the first week. We would not stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2011
$42
We really enjoyed our stay at this park. We choose a camp site that did not have sewer since we wanted to be on the bottom of the campground close to the creek. Most people are not aware that the creek is there but it makes for a pretty site and cool air. Only fault we had with this campground is that the bathrooms that serve the lower camp area was closed for remodeling and from what we were told had been closed all summer. The upper area had nice bathrooms and laundry but it was a little bit of a walk to get to them and we felt like finishing the bathrooms should be a priority. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2011
$43
This park is right next to I-25 so there is some road noise. We were several rows back from the street so the noise was not that bad. On the plus side, the park is easy to find and get to since you can see it right from the highway. The park is fairly large and borders Fountain Creek. It is somewhat overpriced, but this being high season, it was the best we could find within 75 miles of Denver. It is a typical KOA with gravel fairly level sites and working utilities. Wi-Fi is free but unsecured and seems to be adequate. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
June 2011
$47
We were just staying one night and did not notice the noise issue. This facility is pretty barren of grass. Our site was level but very short requiring us to park across the front of the RV somewhat in the road. Very narrow lane to pull out into when leaving the site the next day. Entry and exit to the park is easy. We didn’t try the wifi. This is a typical KOA park in that it has plenty of accoutrements but is overpriced. We will try a different park on our next visit. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
June 2011
$43
Rate includes the KOA membership discount. If you don't read much of this review read this. The facility is right beside I-25 and it is EXTREMELY noisy. I could not believe how load it was. We were 3 rows from back and the noise of the cars and trucks could be heard of the running A/C. This facility is basically a giant dust bowl as well. There is very little vegetation growing. The site was level but very short. Entry and exit was very easy and the roads were in good condition. The Wi-Fi was horrible. It was so SLOW that it was unusable. Luckily we had a good Verizon signal. We were supposed to stay 3 nights here exploring Colorado Springs but we left after 2 nights. Honestly, I was surprised at the lack of good RV parks in the Colorado Springs area. There really are no good choices. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2011
$43
The site they gave us we barely fit in. Car had to be parked alongside. All dirt roads, sites, patio. Just a bench. Too dusty to sit outside. Some construction going on upwind which blew more sand and dirt our way. One dumpster by entrance for the whole campground. At the rate I paid, I would expect a lot more. I would probably not stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2011
$39
This was our first KOA stay. Enjoyed the pool, hot tub, and proximity to the river. While close to the highway, we did not here road noise. Site was level and set up nicely with a concrete patio, table and chairs and firepit. We liked it so much that we joined the KOA loyalty program We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2011
$35
The park looks like a bit of a disappointment when you first approach it since it's located on a frontage road along I-25 however if you ask for a site in the back of the park that overlooks the river it's a nice place to stay. Road noise from the highway is constant. There are many improvements appear to have been made to recently. The park is a desert setting so don't be disappointed by the lack of grass. The site we stayed in was level, had a concrete patio with a table and four chairs, a permanent grill and a small free standing fireplace for your use. There is also a group kitchen area situated along the river. The staff was very nice and accommodated our request to move from a site in the front of the park to the river view location. A great place to stay the night before you take on the Rockies. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2011
$25
We arrived after the office closed. Our packet was waiting for us at the night box. Site 152 was very easy to get into/out of. The sites all face away from the prevailing wind, but management still advises not to leave awnings out due to sudden high winds. The park has propane sales, horse corrals, a Kamp K-9, kennels, group fire ring, numerous sports sites, a shop, cafe, and a hot tub and pool. Excellent for an overnight or a longer stay. We will stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
November 2010
$34
My husband did not like the gravel RV spots. This is a very noisy location but looks like it may have a lot to do in the summer. Good location to spend one night as you are passing through. The staff was friendly and the store had cute stuff. The restrooms were clean. The internet was slow. Cable had limited channels. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
October 2010
$38
It is not a candidate for KOA's President award. There is a noisy freeway. A deluxe site was dirt and picnic table. The office closed 11am to 2pm. There are lots of permanent camper trash. We probably won't stop again. Verizon worked good here. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2010
$41
Large, pricey KOA but one of the better ones we have stayed in -- KOAs certainly vary in quality. Office help was friendly but not particularly knowledgeable about the area. We had a tire on our travel trailer that had to be replaced, and after some discussion among the staff, directions to a tire place was finally given. The park has good, long sites so you can stay hooked up. Wi-Fi and cable works well. The park is on the highway and kind of remote --nothing within walking distance. Nice place to walk the dog along the Fountain River. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
August 2010
$43
Over priced for the condition and location. New management is making improvements and some of the pads near the entrance looked nice. Lots of long-term people. Sites are wide and level but not a lot of grass. The office/store was very nice and the host were accommodating. Did not use the shower/laundry facilities. Major complaint is campgrounds proximity to I-25, the road noise kept we awake. I would not stay here again because of the noise, but maybe some of the pads away from the highway would be better. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
August 2010
$48
Nice park. The premium sites facing stream are much narrower than expected and not level. The sewer hook ups are up hill. People were nice. The internet service useless. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
July 2010
$46
Had a clean site, the owners were friendly but extremely slow WiFi. We asked about it, as we need to use WiFi daily for our business. My husband couldn't even get on the internet with his laptop and my laptop was very, very slow. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2010
$48
This park was clean. There's not a lot of trees/shade. Staff was friendly. Could hear highway noise off and on, next to power lines. Was not as pet friendly as posted. The activities for kids was good. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2010
$34
Nice Park with easy on and off Interstate. We had site close to office which was very nice; level and ok distance in sites. Nice breakfast, pool and other things to do. Our WiFi was good along with good cable TV. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
May 2010
$30
Bathrooms were a mess, outdated plumbing. Shower water turns cold before you finish, every time someone flushes it changes temp & pressure, which is already weak. Unattractive site near huge power lines, lots of train noise. Wanted to use hot tub, but it was packed with kids (which their welcome pamphlet said was forbidden to anyone under 18). Wouldn't pay full price to camp here. We camped here in a Tent.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2010
$39
Very noisy freeway. We were parked under major power transmission lines. But all in all everything was good, staff was very friendly. Level dirt pull through sites. There is easy access. Camping World is just down the frontage road, so that is handy. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
November 2009
$35
We like this campground, particularly the deluxe (paved patio) sites but big rigs need to be careful with the boulders that mark the entrance and exit of several of the sites. Streets are all gravel making it a bit dusty at times. The only issue is that unfortunately, visitors leave much dog waste around the park. We have camped here for short durations for over 10 years and have always found this to be true. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2009
$45
We were visiting friends in the area and found this campground very convenient. Had Wi-Fi that was very good. Employees very friendly and helpful. Flattest campground we we've stayed at with great satellite reception. Pull-through sites long enough that our 45-footer did not jut into the access roads. But access roads were gravel and very dusty. Would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2009
$31
Pretty typical KOA. Nothing special but the grounds were clean and it was pet friendly. Wi-Fi and cable worked great. There was a little freeway noise but we were 6 rows away from the road. As we found on this trip the amenities start shutting down after Labor Day so no cafe and trash pick up. Overall not bad. We would stay here again We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2009
$42
This was our third summer in a row staying here to see my nephew stationed at Ft. Carson (he had just returned from a year tour in Iraq). The park still has good facilities and sites. From what I was told, there is new ownership. The only changes I noticed were a rise in the rates, a few new lodge/parkmodel cabins, and a reduction in the variety of menu items for their park cafe. None of these are positive changes for the RV customer. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2009
$50
We enjoyed a beautiful, premium site with patio furniture, potted flowers and excellent wi-fi service. The park has easy access into Colorado Springs and the attractions at Canon City (Royal Gorge). The camp store is fully stocked with attendants on duty. They were even able to sell us rolls of quarters for the very clean and modern laundry room. There is a miniature golf course with clubs and balls available for check out; a children's play area; swimming pool and adult hot tub. This was a lovely place for our two plus week stay. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
August 2009
$45
I would have rated this park higher but we had a battery failure on our Toad in front of the restroom which was about 30 yards from our coach and all we needed was a 'jump'--we even had our own jumper cables but the KOA staff told us they couldn't help us due to 'insurance concerns'. Due to no one else being around, I had to call a Battery Service company who came out about an hour later and for a hefty fee gave me a jump so I could go to Auto Zone and get a new battery. All it would have taken was 5 minutes of use from one of their many KOA vehicles in the yard or even from on of their tractors they used for a hay ride. They totally ignored us as we sat in the sun waiting on the battery service vehicle to arrive as they zipped around on their KOA golf carts. The amenities of the park are good, but of course you pay the high KOA rates in order to enjoy. I'll stick with 'mom and pop' parks when I can as I can assure you a 'mom and pop' park would have helped us with a 'jump'. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2009
$44
This is a very large campground with a variety of different sites. Roads and sites are gravel. The RV sites with full hookups are closest to I-25. When we arrived we were put in a site right next to the interstate with major power lines right overhead. Probably one of the worst sites in the park. They did move us when we complained: about 4 rows in where you could still hear the highway, but not as bad. The sites have minimal landscaping and very little grass. You can pay extra for a patio site. They are dog friendly, with a fenced dog run as well as plenty of open space near the back of the park for a game of ball or frisbee. Workers in the park were friendly and helpful. I thought the park was expensive for what was offered, and would probably look to stay somewhere else if we are in the Colorado Springs area again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2009
$45
The campground is located on I-25. Like most Koa's they are on the main drag. We could hear some road noise. We had a pull through site on the river, back of the campground. The WiFi was very good. The campground has plenty room between sites. It is located in a good area, FT. Carson, Colorado Springs and Manitou Springs. The staff were very helpful and friendly. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
July 2009
$55
Very little grass, if you can request a spot by the rolling dam with gravel and patio. Kids enjoyed the pool. Clean facilities. Need light by the space numbers when you pull in at night (couldn't find our space in the dark). Kind of pricey at 55.00 a night. Would we stay again? Yes if price dropped to about 40-45$$. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2009
$45
It is an OK park. Sites are gravel. Lots of dust. Staff is helpful. We were told the park in under new management. CO does not have many nice parks so this one is one of the best of the group. We will return here. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
July 2009
$44
This is a pretty typical KOA - older, sites are all too small for big rigs, gravel/dirt roads and a bit of grass here and there, plenty of lifers. The BIG problem - noise! This park is a couple feet from I-25 and the railroad. The sound is horrendous all night long. Luckily we were only here for a night but wouldn't try to sleep here again. WiFi spotty - our Verizon and AT&T cards worked. Satellite was no problem. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
June 2009
$49
A typical KOA - overpriced. Staff was unfamiliar with the computer system. Dirt sites with ruts for parking. Had to unhook the toad for the overnight stay. First they had to remove fallen tree branches from the site. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
June 2009
$49
Typical KOA. We didn't have a patio, seemed as if longtimers had those. Not as neat as other parks. No gravel, no table, ruts to indicate parking area. WiFi just okay the evening we were there. Stayed the previous night and the following night at much nicer parks and half the price. Hopefully we won't be in the area for an overnight here. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2009
$41
The rate reflects KOA discount. Camping among over 200 RV's, highway noise, an occasional jet airplane, an occasional train whistle and some idiots setting of fireworks at 4 am is not really my style of camping. A serious thunderstorm knocked out the cable TV for a short period. Apparently it is fed by satellite. The Wifi at KOA A, B and E did not work the next morning after the storm. So no Wifi for us for a while and when it did come up it was at dial up speed. Evening thunderstorms are very common here this time of year. Internal roads and sites are gravel. Sites are level with small patches of grass by each site. Camping World is at the same Interstate exit as the campground. We pulled in late and the office was closed, but the staff came out and helped us anyway. This would be an expensive home base for touring Colorado Springs. It served our purpose for an overnight stay. We would stay here again, but we would look at other local sites first. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2009
$35
First off, the staff was incredibly nice and helpful. We arrived late after the office closed but the late night "check-in" was smooth. All we had to do was pull in and setup. We got the last pull through site they had and it was right next to the river on the lower level. Nice location, site was very level with several big trees. We stayed a few hours extra after checkout time, and the staff was very accommodating. The park itself seemed well maintained and if reserved early enough, some very nice big sites can be had there. Our site was small and somewhat cramped but we managed to get in and out without any problem though it was tight all around. The neighbors left earlier than we did which opened room for us to pull out, otherwise it would have been tough going. The pool looked clean and well maintained. The arcade small. The mini golf was a joke though and needed some serious TLC or it should be condemned. If I booked here again, I would request the lower level near the river. Less highway noise and the sites are a bit more woodsy. One real plus is that the Colorado Springs Camping World is about a mile north and is well stocked for any RV need. We would stay here again but at this time it would be because nothing else around was available. It's a convenience, certainly not a destination. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
June 2009
$40
This is a fairly nice campground, but over-priced for what you get. The staff was very friendly and helpful. This is a good campground for families. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2009
$33
Lots of activitys for family. Clean park. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
June 2009
$46
We stayed here one night only on June 4 of 2009. The women in the office are as uppity as they come. We paid $46.00 for one night, with no sewer hookup, 30 amp, and no cable. Would have been better off staying in a rest area. The price is totally ridiculous and we would never say here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2009
$49
The rate reflects 10% KOA discount. A very nice park. The staff is very friendly. All amenities on site were very clean and well taken care of. We had a deluxe site with a nice patio and a good bit of distance between the neighbors. The patio was plenty big for the kids to play on and for us to sit and watch the stars. The only negative would be distance to Pike's Peak attractions (approximately 20 minutes away) and road noise. We had a creek side view and still heard the road noise over the creek. All in all a very nice park that we would stay at again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
May 2009
$44
We stayed at this KOA camp and found it to need of much updating the facilities were clean but run down. The majority of the sites facilities were closed. One bathroom and shower area out of three open, it was not really ready for the number of people there. The cable was not working properly. We were very disappointed! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
April 2009
$39
We have stayed at this Park a number of times over the past ten years. Unfortunately, it hasn't changed much or been improved significantly. All streets are gravel as are parking spaces. We stayed in one of the 12 "deluxe" sites with concrete patios. All other sites are gravel with limited grass between (and unfortunately they are in a drought so grass is very limited). We would return largely because there are very options in the immediate area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
October 2008
$35
Very nice rv resort. Very secure place. Lots of construction at exit makes access a little difficult if one is not familiar with the area. Quiet and secure. Great hook ups. Level sites. Many conveniences within driving distance. I would have been intersted in a site with a patio and fire pit. The staff didn't try to upsell me to one of those sites and they were available. Would have gladly paid the extra for one of those. Since we store our coach in that area and have family there, we will definitely stay there again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2008
$35
Access really a mess right now because of construction. When it's done though, it should be a breeze. Some noise issues but livable. Full hookups at all sites, except the tent area, of course. The hosts were very friendly. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
October 2008
$35
Hopefully the road construction will be done soon, it was a major problem getting to this park then getting back on I 25 South. The park was clean and well managed. There was no grass, just some weeds, the place was dusty and we dragged in a lot of dirt in on our shoes. The pull-through sites were long enough and extra wide, we could park our car between our Motor Home and our neighbors and still have room. The park had noise issues - I25 close by, a train track and an airport. We'd stay here again (if the construction was completed) for a one night stop over. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2008
$38
We enjoyed our stay here, it is close to interstate I- 25. There is some major hwy. reconstruction going on here so be aware of the roads and driving around here. The park is well maintained, clean bathrooms and showers. There is laundry facility available. There store has much to offer their members and non members. It is close to Colorado Springs and all the sites to see. Many pull thrus and an attractive river with a water fall to see. We will stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
September 2008
$46
The pros: The staff was very friendly. They also provided free WiFi service. We had a back-in slot that was actually double wide. This allowed us to park our motorhome, vehicle and a jet-ski (campsite not far from Lake Pueblo) with plenty of room to spare. They have a cafe onsite that offers reasonably prices meals (we ate breakfast and it was very good for the price). The sites seem to be fairly level. The cons: Very close to interstate and a main rail line as previous reviewers have posted. Pricey in my humble opinion ($46/night before taxes). The exit off the interstate to get to the campground is under major construction and can make it hard to make the correct turns (especially in the dark!). A lower price and proximity to the interstate would have raised my rating. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2008
$38
This is conveniently located along Interstate 25 South of the Springs. But since it is on the frontage road, highway noise is quite prevalent. And then there is the train on the far side of the creek, or small river. It whistles for much of the night, but is about a half mile away. The park is largely gravel with very little grass. Trees were mostly ornamental, and did not provide any shade. There are some planters every now and then that add to the ambiance somewhat. We were escorted to our site, and the fellow stayed as we hooked up the sewer. Perhaps to see how that was to be accomplished. Fountain creek goes over a spillway type dam in the back of the CG and makes a fairly loud rushing water sound, like a water fall. The park has some military families that are long term campers, but they were in the front of the park along the road in a group by themselves. The premium sites had metal patio tables and chairs on a concrete patio. These sites also had barbecue grills. I would rate the place higher, if it didn't seem so much like a big gravel parking lot. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2008
$40
This was our second year in a row staying for a long weekend to visit my nephew stationed at Ft. Carson. Surprisingly, this large full service park was only about half full on a weekend in the middle of the tourist season - possibly due to gas prices, and the fact that there are several RV parks closer to the Colorado Springs attractions. I think the facilities here are superior to those other parks and very good except for the fact that the pool is undersized for this size park. Every time I checked the pool during our stay there were 5-10 people (mostly kids) in the water. In a small pool, that's crowded. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2008
$45
Friendly office staff and usefully stocked store. We were escorted to our site. The pull-through site was level and easy to access. A staff member volunteered to help us with our sewer hookup. Not much grass and there were trees, but they were mostly small and more for looks than shade. Each site has a picnic table. My daughter enjoyed the playgrounds and ice cream social. There is plenty of room to walk your dog around the park but I wish everybody picked up after their dog like we did. Decent free WiFi but a little slow. We appreciated the campside morning garbage pickup in the supplied trash bag. Close to I-25 and you will hear road traffic and trains. We might stay here again if I wanted to visit more around the Springs or were too tired to make it any further to home. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2008
$45
This is a pretty nice facility. Hot tub - for my bad back - was one of the best we have ever seen. Just had a staff issue: we made the reservation on 11/2/07, and we arrived here at 1 pm. We have a KOA Kard. We are stuck in the furthest back, and probably worst, site in the place! All kinds of other spaces closer to the buildings. I called the office and manager was out to lunch. (I won't go there!). Asked to have the person stop by or call me. Never stopped by and never called. I don't handle that kind of poor service well. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2008
$51
First of all, this park is close to the Garden of the Gods, which is a unique and beautiful attraction. Also, it is close to some of the most beautiful Rocky Mountain drives – say up to Cripple Creek and the gold mining areas. The campground has a simple restaurant - that will deliver to your site. It is fun to hear them hit the “come and get it” triangle in the morning. They have a nightly hay ride. There are all kinds of campers here, from tents to cabins. The campground is large and there is room for good walks by the creek and dam. My wife appreciated the patio, lots of restrooms, and multiple laundries! A surprise when USA today was delivered in the morning. There is camp side garbage pickup. A camping world is two minutes away. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2008
$45
Nice park with all of the amenities. It has some shade trees but it was easy to point our satellite dish and get service. We could see Pikes Peak from our rig which was pretty neat. It has a nice laundry room. The price is high but you are in a tourist area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2008
$45
Even though the Pikes Peak Region is a high profile tourist area, the campground selection is limited. In our opinion, even though this park is expensive, so are the few others in the region, and at least this one has roomy sites and is well-run. We parked in the "low rent" area but it's still $45 a night. The access roads are gravel, and the sites are dirt and gravel with a few sparse patches of grass. Each site has a picnic table. There are two playgrounds, a small mini-golf course, a swimming pool and hot tub. The pool and hot tub were closed, they probably don't open until after Memorial Day. The park is located right off busy I-25, so there is constant highway noise. It's also near busy train tracks, so the train whistle blows at all hours of the day and night. In addition, it's just across the interstate from the training area at Fort Carson army base, so at times it's like living in a war zone, listening to the big guns going off. Fountain Creek runs next to the park. It is downstream of the Colorado Springs water treatment facility, and if the wind is blowing just right, there can be an unpleasant odor in the air. It is convenient to all of the tourist attactions, there is shopping nearby, and there is a view of the mountains. The staff is generally friendly, they pick up your trash at the rig each morning. They keep the area clean, but they could be a little more strict about people picking up after their dogs. We will likely stay here again in the future, as we have family in the area that we visit each year. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
December 2007
$33
Reasonable signage to campground. Entrance wide with area to park and register. Office staff friendly and efficient. Escort to site. Sites were very large, flat and the majority were pull-thrus. Services were well located for easy hook-ups. Limited landscaping but a well maintained campground. Could have cleared snow better as there was a number of very icy patches on access roads. Some interstate and distant railway noise. Good location for exploring Colorado Springs. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2007
$35
Great management here, friendly and efficient. Park is clean and well-maintained. Sites are quite level, gravel/grass. Driveways are graded gravel and in good condition. Easy access from Hwy. 25 about 10 miles south of Colorado Springs. It was fairly quiet here at night, some freeway noise if you have your windows open. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2007
$42
Very good full service park including a pool, hot tub, excellent cable, good WIFI, a nice restaurant on the premises (in season only I assume), and even a decent b-ball court. There is a Camping World a mile up the road. I wouldn't have bothered reviewing this park except that some of the previous reviewer's comments. In 3 days I did not notice I-25 noise or smell anything foul. The park is not 20 miles from Colorado Springs. It is one mile south of I-25 exit 132 and the six exits for Colorado Springs are 138 thru 143. We were able to make it to anywhere in the city in 10-15 minutes. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
August 2007
$49
Sewage treatment facility nearby and very stinky at times. High interstate traffic noise. Three of the six dryers in laundry room out of order. Minimal bathrooms for number of sites, old and shabby. Food court was good, staff seemed all right. Morning paper delivered to site. View was nice. Too pricey for the location and state of amenities. Did not realize it was 20 miles south of Colorado Springs, especially since it is named Colorado Springs South, quite inconvenient if you want to be near the city. Camping World Superstore nearby. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2007
$40
Large wide sites, pool for the kids, close to a lot of attractions. Walmart only 2 miles away. Quiet park with friendly Staff. Would have been an excellent rating if not for freeway noise. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
June 2007
$52
Not a very attractive campground. Wifi was useless. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2007
$47
Great, beautiful KOA! Large sites, situated next to a river, with a view of the snow covered mountains, and quite area. Paved roads, gravel level sites, all facilities clean and up to date. They served dinner and breakfast, great food, had barbecue sausage to kill for. Also, an ice cream social where you build your own sundae! Evening around campfire and videos for the kids. Staff were excellent as was the entire stay. Highly recommended. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2007
$45
The staff was friendly enough I guess, a little stand offish. We just had electric and water and the price for one night was very steep IMHO, twice that of other very nice KOA's I've stayed at. Wi-Fi is hit or miss, I had to change connections three times while writing this. The campground is very difficult to find, no signs pointing the way if you make a mistake. Roads are gravel except the entrance and exit and some grass. The sites are very close together. We were to have a pull through site when we reserved it and had to use a back in site. Not a problem for me but with a 33' TT and narrow roads it could be a problem for others. There is a restaurant here but we didn't try it out. Play area for small kids and heated pool if your brave to get out and run to your rig to warm back up. The campground is next to highway 25 and you do hear noise from it as well as a train which I did not mind. For the price I think I will find somewhere else to stay next year. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2007
$46
Nice park. We have stayed there several times and use it as a base of operations for visiting the Colorado Springs area. The sites are wide and fairly well spaced out, most are pull-through. We opt for the upgraded sites with patio and furniture. Recommend a site farther away from the road because I-25 noise can get bothersome. Cable TV did not work on our last visit. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
March 2007
$29
Over-priced for right on the interstate. Noisy! The location of hookups were opposite of normal for the back-in sites. Conflicting time schedules posted for shower/bathroom cleaning closure. Some grass, little gravel, mostly dust, windy. Don't intend to stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2006
$39
One of the nicest KOA's we have stayed at. Very friendly people that work there, helpful in every way. Wi-Fi works great. They give you trash bags when you arrive, use them and set them out in the morning, they take care of the rest. We have stayed in Colorado Springs before, but not at this park. The sites are gravel, but very level, wide. The park looks very well maintained, a beautiful view of the mountains. Airplanes fly over fairly low, but seemed to only add to entertainment. We plan to stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2006
$38
We stayed here for a week. We live in the Springs and a water pipe broke in our house. We camped while waiting for our home to dry. Nice campground. We had plenty of space, but the park was only about 1/2 full during our stay. Very pet and family friendly. The kids loved the pool, and I enjoyed the hot tub. The park is located just off of the interstate, but our fans drowned out the highway noise at night. Evening ice cream and movies were a hit with my kids, but I will probably pass on the pizza next time. Decent putt putt golf course, but $3 per person seemed a bit high. Very pleasant staff. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2006
$48
We were in the Premium Patio Sites which were very nice, but rather expensive. We couldn't really enjoy the patios since it rained every single afternoon during our stay. The sites were very clean. The campground guide that showed us to our site was very helpful. We had no problem with the Wi-Fi and my wife and I each accessed the Internet from our laptops several times a day. Apparently our sites were far enough from I-25 that we heard nothing at all. The train that was referenced would blow its whistle, but never before 6 AM so it was not a problem and it was on the other side of the river and fairly far away. We camped in a motorhome and would stay there again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
July 2006
$26
Campground is clean and professionally managed. It is a KOA and located next to interstate so some traffic noise. Good overnight stop - but that's about it. Wi-fi is unusable. Long delays in loading or no loading at all. They have an on-site cafe that serves breakfast, lunch and dinner and we had breakfast which was quick, cheap and good. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
July 2006
$50
This campground is right next to I-25 and a railroad track and unfortunately gets a lot of noise from both. In addition it's somewhat near the Co. Springs airport so you can hear planes taking off early in the morning as well. It's not really close to anything and not in a very pretty location. The staff is friendly, however. I won't likely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2006
$45
Excellent escort coming in; clean campground. Close to interstate but did not really notice the road. Sites are rather close together; with 3 slides, my space was quite cramped. Access in, out, and within the camp is very good though. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
June 2006
$40
Park was ugly. No paved lots. Wireless was horrible. Very over priced. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2006
$28
Park has everything you could want. Very clean. Not much grass or many trees but good place to spend a night or two. Easy access for big rigs. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2005
$38
Mostly pull thru sites. Ample room for slideouts. Deluxe patio sites very nice. Daily activities for children. Two playgrounds for children. Camp store staff will make reservations for several local attractions. Well stocked store, on-site cafe serving breakfast and dinner. Very good water pressure and electric. Friendly and helpful staff. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
June 2005
$45
The prior posts for this campground are very overrated. On our visit, the bathrooms were very dirty and gross! We had reservations for a long pull-thru so we wouldn't have to disconnect our travel trailer from our truck since this was only an overnight stay. The campground was half empty and we tried 3 different spaces and could not find one that was long enough. The electrical and water is layed out unusual at this campground. The WIFI only works in certain parts of the campground when I asked the staff why I couldn't get a signal. The food at the outside cafe was also gross!! I would only stay again if in a pinch. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2005
$41
Free Wireless Internet. Excellent campground. Would recommend to all my friends and would stay at this campground again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2005
$55
This cg was fairly well maintained although showers could have used a good cleaning. Cabins were well maintained and located along a creek (pretty dry when we were there. Nice path for dog walking and corrals in case you bring a horse. There were lots of activities for kids-playgrounds, pool, game room, horseshoes, hay rides, movies, and ice cream social. Take a pass on the Cafe-food was microwaved and not particularly tasty. McDonald's wins hands down. We camped here in a .

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2004
$39
Have spent time at this park several times, always enjoyed our stay. Staff and management are very people friendly. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
2003
$39
What a great place. We have a 40' MtrHome with a 25' trailer. Not only was there room left at each end we could have parked another rig beside us. We have never had so much room at a KOA. The WiFi and ATM was a big plus. The pancake breakfast was the best since I left my momma's table. The staff was very friendly and helpful. If they had paved roads (good gravel) this place would rate a "10". We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
2003
$39
Very nice campground with easy access on and off freeway. Lots of activities in summer for everyone. Close to all area attractions. Friendly, helpful staff. Would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
2003
$37
We have stayed at this park for several years. They have large, level pull through sites and will accommodate 40-foot-plus rigs. The owners continue to make improvements to the park and the sites every year. There are private e-mail rooms available as well as over-night phone sites. The cafe, located on the grounds seves breakfast, dinner and homemade pizzas. They will deliver the pizzas to your site! For those whom excess highway noise will bother, they offer creek-front and water/electric sites away from the noise! Finally, the best part of this campground is the staff. They are friendly and helpful, and knowledgeable of the area which makes this campground a great place to stay! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
2003
$37
Very clean park with LOTS of things to do in the park for families and in the surrounding area. Centrally located to all area attractions. Very friendly, helpful staff, they even escort you to your site and help you get parked! Sites are almost all pull-thru and accommodate large rigs well with plenty of room for slides and tow vehicles, some sites have trees. They serve breakfast, dinner and pizza 7 days a week during summer. Clean pool, adult only hot tub, clean restrooms and showers. They are right off the freeway, so you do hear the traffic, but it's the payoff for easy access. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
2001
$32
This park is so close to the interstate that you will have trouble sleeping at night. We camped here in a camper.
Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com