221721 User submitted reviews online!!
River Valley RV Park was rated 9 out of 10 based on 7 user reviews. Phone: (306) 283-4672
CGID8551

River Valley RV Park

Camp Information
Sites
48
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$33



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   8   9   10   8   10   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2014
$33
Lovely RV park right off of Highway 16. Road noise during the day calmed quite a bit at night. Park is nicely landscaped with lots of young trees and green grass in July. Interior roads & sites are gravel and easy in/out. My site was about 70 feet long, level, satellite friendly, and partially shaded. They have several wifi transmitters and it worked well for me. Check-in is self-serve at the cash-only kiosk. I never saw an attendant although I'm sure they were nearby. Seasonals fill most of the park so get a reservation. No playgrounds or things for kids to do. Rogers had a good cell signal. We'd stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2014
$40
Nice park just off highway. Level sites, very clean washrooms We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2013
$31
We came for a night and stayed 3 months. Very nice spot, quiet and well kept and clean. The WiFi is hit and miss, and there is no cable. But other than that the park is fine. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2010
$26
This privately owned park is indeed a treasure. Extremely clean and well maintained everywhere. Owners are extremely friendly, courteous, and helpful. We stay here while we visit our son and his family in Saskatoon (usually a couple weeks to a month at a time). We have absolutely no problems with strongly recommending this park as a place to stay if you are in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2010
$26
Head and shoulders above any other RV park in the area. We have stayed here the last 3 year for 1 month or more. Only down side is only 2 washer/dryers for a 50 site plus park. Will stay here every time we are in the area. A must stay if you are in the area. Recommend you make reservations in peak season. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2008
$22
Absolutely fabulous small park. Marv and Heather have created a little piece of heaven here. Well managed, very clean and friendly place. Honor system is in use and everyone participated that I saw. Washrooms and showers are very clean. Easy in and out to the highway with little road noise. We had a Very nice stay for a week and would not hesitate again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2008
$23
Self check in, excellent rates. Well maintained landscape, exceptionally clean restrooms and showers, friendly and concerned owner managers. Fire pits and sturdy tables at all sites. Handy next door gas station and convenience foods, no grocery store nearby. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com