214909 User submitted reviews online!!
Triangle T Guest Ranch was rated 8 out of 10 based on 7 user reviews. Phone: (520) 586-7533
CGID13212

Triangle T Guest Ranch

Camp Information
Sites
25
Date of Stay
May 2014
Latest Rate
$35



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   8   7   7   8   10   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2014
$35
What a nice surprise! We found a small RV park nestled in a canyon as part of a guest ranch. Our site was on gravel and on a slight incline, surrounded by mesquite and other native trees. Stargazing was incredible. Highway noise was nonexistent. Also, a full service saloon and grill are onsite. The food was very good. We will definitely be back, and perhaps next time, we will have time for a trail ride. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
November 2013
$33
Everything everyone said before me is true. But, I am very pleased to have stayed at this park. It has the strongest no excuse internet I have ever experienced in an RV park and I have been in many. The movie 3:10 To Yuma was filmed here. The rock formations are beautiful. The way in is a dirt road but a very good one. There is no signs to reference that they have RV parking. Just keep going :) I would highly recommend this park to my friends. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2013
$33
Really meant for people with their horses, although they did have casitas for rent. Our site was not level and it appeared all pull-throughs were like that. It met our needs because it was close to recreation we were interested in. Restaurant and bar on site which seemed to draw locals. Close to I-10 but very quiet. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
March 2013
$28
Rate based on one week stay. Mixed feelings about this park. Pros: very quiet mid-week, it felt like boondocking with full hook ups; some neat trails on the property. Cons: Some trash left in nooks and crannies; people haven't picked up after their pets in a long time; some common areas are dilapidated; no laundry on site; price is high for what you get. That said, I like quirky and rustic over fancy, so I'd probably stay again if in the area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
January 2013
$33
As the name implies, this is a "ranch" style park so, set your expectations accordingly. The staff was great and the check-in process was easy. The roads and RV sites are dirt but easily navigated. The site was fairly large and was level side-to-side with a bit of a slope front-to-back. The water pressure was great and didn't require a pressure regulator. The sewer connection was very good as well. Only a few sites had a table/chairs or picnic table. Pros: Beautiful setting on a large ranch with lots of trails to explore. Great staff. "Roughing-it" feel with the convenience of full hook-ups. Cons: Restrooms and showers are quite a distance from the RV sites. Wi-Fi is available but is intermittent, poor strength and is very slow. We prefer these types of parks over the resort style parks and will likely stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
December 2012
$30
This place is a great place to spend time. The sites are level, and there is lots of room between. They have horses, and a great staff to show you around. The saloon and restaurant is open Friday and Saturdays. Saturday a band plays, so get reservations, because people come from all over. The facilities include upscale cabins so families not RVing, can stay here also. Lots of things to see close by. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
January 2011
$24
This is in beautiful Texas Canyon, just off the I-10 going toward Willcox. The Amerind Museum is next door and worth several hours. Horse-back rides were available, but we did not take one. Friendly staff. Dry camping was available, too. Sites were on dirt. Not a fancy place..a bit of the old West. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com