214909 User submitted reviews online!!
Cajun RV Park was rated 8 out of 10 based on 109 user reviews. Phone: (228) 388-5590
CGID1529

Cajun RV Park

Camp Information
Sites
125
Date of Stay
May 2014
Latest Rate
$65



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   8   10   9   9   6   8   9   6   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  yes  no  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  yes  no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2014
$65
This was a great spot to be close to all the casinos and a wonderful beach across the street. I'd go here again. It was clean and the pool looked inviting, although I didn't go swimming. No one was at the bonfire they have for everyone that was more of a propane fire in a huge rock fireplace. If you stay near the right side as you go in, there will be noise from the local bar behind the fence, but if you stay in site off to the other side, it'll be fine. However, there are quite a few trains that travel by and love to blow their horns in the wee hours of the morning, but if one was to stay anywhere in Biloxi, you're going to have to put up with their trains. I'd recommend going to the Bubba Shrimp Restaurant while you're there, it's incredible. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2014
$42
This was a very nice park. It is quiet and well kept. The employees are friendly and helpful. Although we didn't use any of the amenities as we were just traveling through, the pool was pretty and well maintained and the playground nice and well kept. We had a pull through site with a picnic table. The beach is just across the highway. There is a nice public beach area about one mile to the east. The only drawback is that the neighborhood is a little seedy and there is a go-cart track next door. However, the park has security and the go-carts closed before 10:00 and we heard nothing after they closed. There are only two places to eat within walking distance. We will look forward to staying here again We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2014
$36
We stayed here for a week and got a weekly rate. It is a very nice place. Large variety of spots. Plenty of pull through. We had a nice grassy spot (98) by the big fireplace that burns every night. If we looked we could see the ocean across the road. There is a fun park on the east side which could be noisy during the day but did not bother us. It is located very close to all the casinos. We were there during spring break. The campground provided 2 types of security. Staff was very nice and friendly also. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2014
$38
We have been staying at this park for 6 yrs when traveling in this area. It is a very friendly park. Owner of the park go out of their way to make your stay excellent. Not fancy, but excellent place to stay. We stayed there a month in Dec 2013 and went back in Mar and April 2014. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2014
$39
If you like the sound of trains day and night this is the place for you. The track is very close to the park. But on the other hand, it is a short walk down the drive, across the Beach Highway, and you are on some of the best beaches around. They are white and it is sugar fine sand. The park is full due to Mardi Gras and the office was closed for the day when we arrived at 1:00 p.m. However, they did leave a note so we could set up. The $39 price reflects the Good Sam discount. Many of the spaces are pull through and the power and water are good. This is the second time we have stayed here and we would come back to stay and would recommend it to others. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
February 2014
$40
If you are coming to gamble, this is a fine option. Otherwise, move on. "right across from the beach" is kind of a stretch when you get there and take a walk up and down the strip. The staff were nice and they do have a guy patrolling in a minivan. It's sandwiched between a Super 8 and a Go Cart/ Mini Golf place. Behind the mini golf place is an All Girl Show bar so basically anything you want is within 100 yards. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
January 2014
$44
Love this park. Very convenient to Biloxi and Gulfport. Smooth check in. No pads but the site was level enough and easy to back in to. Cable worked just fine for us. The Wi-Fi worked great as well, and we were in the middle of the park. (previous posts mentioned having to be close to the office). Too cold to enjoy some of the amenities the park had to offer, though. We will be back for our trips to the Coast. Yes, there is a train. Yes it is loud, but it is gone before you know it. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
December 2013
$35
Great place to stay, especially if you can hang out for a few days! Nice owners, well kept property. Very relaxing. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
October 2013
$35
Really nice people and nice facility. The pool isn't heated and was not very clean. Too bad the showers were grimey. Even after they had been cleaned they were awful. Fire ants are everywhere, but they make an attempt to control them. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2013
$40
Location rates a 10, as it is directly across the street from the beach. Staff was friendly, everything worked as it should, and surroundings inside park were nice, but train noise made the two nights we stayed, a bit of a problem. Also divided highway can make entry/exit a chore. Don't think I'd return. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2013
$36
Easy access, right across from the beach, convenient to town. Simple, open sites. Nice staff. Clean baths. Great pool. Train does run behind campground, but it looks like it does for the entire area (ie: no matter where you go you are going to hear the train whistle). We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2013
$38
Our rate was for a pull-through site near the beach with a Good Sam discount. This is the best camp ground in Biloxi. Close to the beach and casinos. The Wi-Fi does not work unless you are close to the office building. We loved our site across the street from the beach. Close to Beach Blvd, but street noise was not a problem. But after a week without Wi-Fi we moved to a spot closer to the office. Wi-Fi worked great, but you are much closer to the train tracks that are right behind the park. A loud train goes by at least twice in 24 hours. It can be very loud at night, but does not last very long. It did not bother us. We will stay here again next time we are in Biloxi. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2013
$35
Stayed one night on our way through. It's right across the street from the beach. It was a long walk from our site to the office. There is a shortage of trash cans. There was a lot of broken glass along the fence line and there are tiny burrs everywhere. Watch your dog's feet. Other than that, the place was fine. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
May 2013
$33
The plus is this is a super location. Staff friendly. Hard to reserve a specific site ahead so you have to gamble to get a pull thru at the front which is the only sites acceptable to us. Sites are either gravel or grass, no pads. No trash pick up. Trains do keep you awake at night, plus lots of sirens and traffic. This is not a very good area of town and there is absolutely no security of any type. Will stay somewhere else next time. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
May 2013
$45
The RV Park is just off of Beach Street in the busy section of Biloxi. Street noise is discernible like ambulances, fire engines, and police. Behind the property is a very active railroad track and intersection. When the trains come thru they have to blow their horn. The trains are frequent. The staff is fantastic! We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2013
$38
The park is located across the street from the beach and there are several restaurants within walking distance. Friendly office staff; too cold to swim. Shuttle was available to the casino. We would return here. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2013
$38
This was a travel stop over for us on the way to Florida. Friends of ours from Houston were vacationing at one of the local large casinos so we thought we would combine a visit with them with a normal stopover. The park was extremely nice. The office staff were friendly, and facilities clean. The restrooms/shower room was what I would call upscale with nice tile decorations. The walk across the road to the beach was easy. A hint: If driving from the west on Beach Blvd. (and I recommend you do this for the forty mile beautiful ride down the beach) get on the little 'feeder road' a few blocks from the U-turn to the park. This makes things much easier. If you miss that the first time as I did, you can drive around a little BBQ cafe on the corner. We will stay here again if we are in the area. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2013
$38
Sites were level but could get a little muddy during rains. Park is directly across the street from the beach; however, one would have to drive to get to the better areas of the beach. Staff was extremely friendly and the park itself was clean. Good enough RV park but due to the street noise and trains we are not sure if we would stay in this area again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2013
$37
The park was clean. The sites were a little close together but it was not crowded so there was no problem. It would have been very difficult if the park was full. I would stay there again. The problem I had was that the office was only open from 9-5 and there was no emergency number. We had a problem with our electricity and could not find anyone to help us. Finally we found someone and he gave us an extension and everything was well, but our electricity was tripped about 4 times and I was afraid my appliances would be fried. The people were nice and the place was clean. I did not like the fact that the only garbage bins were in remote locations. Throwing things away was a pain. But I would stay there again. I did not notice any live ins, which is a good thing. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2013
$38
Have to agree with everyone else. This is a super park. Convenient to beach and restaurants. The management is super friendly and helpful. My rig just fit into a spot but she said I could overlap the site behind me and she blocked it off. This allowed me to fit very comfortably in the site. I would definitely come back when we are in the area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2013
$37
We have stayed at this campground several times and do enjoy it because everyone is so friendly. The have a nice place to set under the pavilion and there is a huge fireplace on campgrounds that they light every night. It doesn't have concrete pads and some spot are pretty sandy. Over all its a pretty good place to stay but wished the had concrete pads and more cable channels. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
February 2013
$32
I loved this park; the location is amazing. It's right across the street from the beach. The staff is friendly and helpful. Lots of activities, free pizza night with bingo etc., free coffee and donuts each morning, but I don't think I could go back. We stayed a week and the train runs directly behind the park. 4 times a night minimum with horns the whole way. Truly makes me sad because it was almost the perfect park! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
January 2013
$38
Stayed 4 nights at Cajun RV Park. Overall campground is nice, clean, staff is friendly. Has a cute playground with slides; playground has sand, our son loved that!! The campground has an outdoor fire place to sit by in the evening which is nice. Clean laundry facility with newer washer and dryers. Most of the sites are not paved, or even on gravel. Our campsite was a mixture of grass and sand and was pretty messy and tracked lots of things in. Beach is right across the street, a very easy walk. Can also walk to several restaurants; lots of restaurants also with a very short drive. Walmart is 5 mins away, other shopping within same distance. Overall we would come back and stay again. Train is very loud!!!! But we had the same problem in new Orleans. Very safe and nice park !!! We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
December 2012
$40
We are back again. This is a nice park right across from the beach, looks like they upgraded the laundry room with some new washers and dryers nice. If you are staying in Biloxi and need an RV park this is a nice stop. Like i said earlier its right across from the beach so i can walk over there anytime I want day or night, I will be giving them a rating of 9. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
December 2012
$40
There are no real "pads" at this park. Some are gravel, some are grass, ours was a messy mix of sand, leaf litter and grass clippings that continually tracked into our RV. The septic drainage was slow too. Wi-Fi was better than most, and the laundry room was a good experience (despite being a little pricey). The whole park is a little shabby and spaces were very tight at the back of the park. Note that there are many trains coming through Biloxi, and the federal law requires them to blow their whistles at grade crossings. This happens often in the middle of the night, and will affect this RV park and others nearby. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
October 2012
$41
Trains, driving next to the grounds; if you like them you must come here! Some night they blow you of the campground, just crazy. The grounds are well kept, very good Wi-Fi and Cable, near the casinos, and if you are on the pull throughs you can see the Gulf. No road noise. The city of Biloxi should do something about the trains blowing the city awake. Otherwise this camp would get a 8. Friendly reception. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
August 2012
$35
It is old and in need of cleaning. You find that "Park Security" is more important than campers, children, people, etc. Web site says there are cement pads. None could be found. Pool was filled with dead bugs. Dumpster was not convent. Laundry was too expensive. No air conditioning in restrooms. People from the beach come and park and use restrooms here. They will park in your space and take towels you left out drying. Even with the "security" paying customers seem to get the shaft. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2012
$38
This was our fourth stay here, and if you like the beach, it is a good park. We stayed on the the front row close to the beach, and because there were many open sites on beach front, we had a beautiful unobstructed view of the Gulf. The park itself has many amenities and their staff is most helpful and friendly. Wi-Fi was the best out of all the parks we have stayed at. All that said, location is ideal and we will go back. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
July 2012
$38
First off; this park got the highest "Good Sam" rating. Sorry - this is nowhere near accurate. Weeded, unlevel, loose gravel sites. Bathrooms barely clean. It's OK if you try to stay one night, provided you don't mind an extremely loud train whistle every couple of hours throughout the night, and on Thursday night, "local" campers drive in and take over the park. Local campers pulled in and aggressively and rudely instructed us to move because we were in "their" site. Shockingly, the teenage staff told us to move. The park was nowhere near full at the time. The local riffraff had no respect for other campers who had honestly paid for the site, and the staff had no intention of honoring our implied contractual quiet enjoyment of the site we paid for. After 5pm, there is no staff to be found; this is when outside people take advantage of the parks amenities which leaves this park dangerously insecure. My wife and I had to start driving away in the late afternoon as a storm was rolling in. There's more, but I should stop there. Good Sam is usually accurate, however, they are way off on this one. Avoid this park at all costs! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2012
$34
The park owner`s and staff were very helpful and friendly.We love the fact that it is a short walk to the beach where you can walk or ride your bikes on a new wide concrete walkway for miles and miles and admire the ocean.We also would walk to the casino`s but they do have shuttles that run also.The sites were a little narrow but OK and the bathhouse and laundry was kept clean.We had cable and WIFI We will stay here again but will try to move a little closer to the road next time due to the train track that is just behind the park boundaries. But otherwise we love this park,it`s owner`s and location!!!! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2012
$38
We did not hear the trains some have complained about, because we camped in the front of the park. We found the staff to be helpful and friendly. Our pull-through site was long and level and on gravel. The beach is across the highway and can be easily walked. Campground is near beach, restaurants, shopping and casinos. We will stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2012
$38
This park is just across the street from the gulf. Beautiful view of the water from our site. It also has a nice pool where our boys swam while we did laundry. Wide, level sites. There is a good BBQ restaurant next door. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2012
$45
Very nice campgrounds. Easy access to hook-ups. Nice to walk around the campgrounds at night. Two different common areas to visit. Pool area is nice. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The one thing that was really a plus for us is the security guard at the gate after dark. We were there on a holiday weekend and even though there were a lot of campers, it was quiet and enjoyable. Would definitely stay there again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
February 2012
$35
Very nice campground! It's true it's a snowbird camp favorite - and for good reason - very clean, friendly, and reasonably priced. Trains? Yeah, tracks run behind the park, but you really don't notice within a very short time. Good Management, friendly people - campers and staff - literally within sight of the Gulf of Mexico. Would DEFINITELY stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
February 2012
$35
Great owners who go the extra mile for their guest. Layout of the park, makes the walking through your site a regular thing if you are parked in the middle of a row. Shame that veterans RVers don't have a clue about that, but that's life. Park was clean, well kept and will stay there again when/if we visit Biloxi again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
February 2012
$45
We stayed here for 5 days on our way to NOLA and had a great time. The campground was very clean and well maintained. The owners and help were great and it was a pleasure to have them around to help us when needed. Having a clean camp is most important to us so seeing spotlessly clean bathrooms, showers and laundry was fantastic. The campground has plenty of activities for the snowbirds during the winter time and it was nice to know they were available to us. They served coffee and Danish pastry or fruit in the morning in their activity room. The only thing that was disconcerting was people constantly cut through your campsite day and night to get to the store, bathrooms or activity room. In our travels, I do tell young campers that it is not good camping etiquette it cut through a camper’s campsite but how do you tell the snowbird-types they should not be doing this? We decided to stay quiet and just watch the old folks wander through our campsite. There are trains during the day and early morning so if you can’t get used to that, it may be a problem. We plan to return later in the spring, this is a wonderful campground to visit. Biloxi is a great city to visit. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
January 2012
$42
Friendly staff with several fun activities. Pool was closed for winter. Great location a few hundred yards from highway and lovely beach. Right in the middle of a fun area. We have recommended this park to several others. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
January 2012
$39
I stayed here for 1 night in a pull through site. Campground elevation is 15 feet. Maneuvering my 40 footer towing a dinghy was somewhat tight. Roads are asphalt, site and patio was grass/sand. Site spacing is close. My site was a full hookup 30/50 amps. Wi-Fi & cable is included in daily rate. I was able to receive AT&T Wireless G3/4 Internet & Cellular service. I received Dish Network 110/119 Satellite TV from dish on roof of motorhome. Campground is pet friendly. Walmart and Grocery are 4 miles away. I am unable to comment on other amenities due to not using them. This campground is mostly snowbirds and most of the sites are back-ins and but up against one another. My site was actually 2 sites because I requested a pull through no unhook site. They accommodated me very well in that regard. The big negative is the trains that run right next to the fence of the campground. Especially bothersome are the trains at 4:20 am and 4:35 am. There is also a switching station right next to the campground compounding the train noise. Other than that, it is a pretty nice campground with the beach straight across the road. I would return. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
January 2012
$38
The park was in a great location, across the highway from the beach, but there were two train tracks near the back of the park. The other campers who were there for the winter said they got used to the trains, but for shorter stays, maybe not. The washrooms were clean, with lots of hot water. Large laundry area and a guest lounge where they served coffee and snacks in the mornings. Everyone was very friendly. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
October 2011
$38
Everything worked fine! Very good cable TV and Wi-Fi. Only negative was a lot of train noise at night(horn blowing) and an amusement park close by(go carts) was noisy if you sat outside near the street area of the park. Biloxi beach is nothing special--no waves but nice sand. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2011
$38
Unlike the guy that rated this park a 1 in July, 2011, we love this park. It is not a field; the layout of the campers on some rows is somewhat different than other parks, but if you have a group of campers or even just 2, they can be set up to where the awnings will face each other and makes it a nice way to socialize with your family or friends in a site facing you. If you don't like this way, you can get a back-in near the trees or a very well kept concrete parking lot with all the hook-ups as far as I know; never tried those spots. We like the ones near the office and pool. The pool is always very clean when we go. We had reservations during Tropical Storm Lee from Friday to Monday; needless-to-say, we only stayed one night and then headed north on Saturday. The very friendly staff understood and didn't hold us to their cancellation policy; we only paid for one night. Love the free shuttle to Treasure Bay Casino. However, the fire ants did get me too. Still have the welts. Sites are pretty much level; Wi-Fi is good; didn't use cable, our digital TV picks up fine and so does cell service. Any problem you have, just call the service guy; he'll fix anything. He fixed their sewer connection when we were there back in May, 2011, so that our hose would fit properly. We always come back to this place. Prices do go up during holiday season however. But its all worth it. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2011
$32
Across the street from the Gulf. Not a swimming beach area though. Close to food and some shops. Staff was very friendly and got us a good site. Outer sites are all gravel but are closer to the ocean. Inner section is more traditional. Only issue I had during our stay was fire ants. They got me good when I was hooking up! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2011
$10
Another nice COE park. We were in Lot 9 which was a nice long pull through near restroom and dumpster. Just about Lakeview if there are no campers in the lower part of the loop. The water level is low but not as bad as some of the other lakes in the area. Several COE campgrounds on Waco Lake; this one had available sites. I think the parks are very popular on weekends. Lots of boat ramps. Had Verizon phone and could get on the internet using my Verizon hotspot. Waco is a really neat city although their main highways don't "flow" smoothly into each other. If you come during the week, say HI to very nice gatekeepers at Reynolds. We recommend this park and will stay here again if we pass through Waco again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2011
$35
The campground was very clean and quiet. We did hear a couple of trains as others mentioned, but not bad at all. Not a reason not to stay here. The staff was beyond friendly. The maintenance man fixed our camper toilet and fixed a problem with our water hose for free. The location was great right on the sea wall. Nothing negative to say about this place. We will return! The play ground for the kids was really really nice! We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
July 2011
$38
Please, before anyone comes here: look around. This is NOT a nice place. Not what I would call a campground and we've camped for years and traveled around the country. Nothing more than a field with hookups. No reasoning to the lay out and just a plain mess. Hated every minute we were here. Pool was dirty, cloudy, couldn't go in because afraid of diseases. Will never camp here again. I warn you. Don't do it. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2011
$38
The train noise is the biggest negative. They run 24/7. We asked for and got the closest site to the gulf. Could see the water across the highway. Otherwise you do not see the water. Wi-Fi was good except for a couple of slow times. Extensive cable. Friendly staff. There are no parks on the water in either Biloxi or Gulfport so if that is what you want, go elsewhere. Long, level gravel sites in the front part of the park. Nice pool area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2011
$32
The rate reflects our prorated daily rate as we booked a week and stayed longer. Nice park, convenient to the beach, restaurants. I agree with previous reviewer who stated the mapquest would have them do a U turn. Our GPS would have had us do the same thing but we are 40 ft. and always double check the route before we go. Very friendly staff and efficient, making for an easy check in. Pool is terrific, laundry wonderful. We enjoyed the beach and the tour to ship island, well worth the time and expense to take a picnic lunch on the ferry to the island. Elaborate Vegas style casinos in the area held our interest for a short time but we would rather play outdoors. Enjoyed several short motorcyle trips from this park. Watch the sand burrs in the pet areas but other than that we had a terrific time here. We will come back. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2011
$38
The staff was very friendly, helpful and genuinely happy to see you. Mapquest directed us East on Beach Blvd which would have meant a U turn on Beach to access the campground, which is not desireable with a 36 foot rig with tow. Luckily our GPS directed us East of the campground so we were able to access the entrance from the west. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
March 2011
$35
Pluses: Across the street from the beach, full hookups, Wi-Fi and cable. Minuses: Dirt sites were uneven and small. There is a train that runs behind the campground. The train whistle is blown continuously as it travels behind the park. (Not the park's fault, but noisy nonetheless.) Very difficult to sleep at night due to the train traffic. There is a shuttle from the local casino down the street. I don't think that we will return to this campground, because of the noise. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2011
$32
Roads are gravel, sites grass and large. Across the street form the gulf. Water, power, and cell (AT&T) were good. Close to shopping. Quite, except for trains behind park. We would recommend this park. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
March 2011
$35
Excellent park. Security always here to help back in and find your site. Campers are always respectful of quiet time, and each other. Great location for access to Gulf Coast events and beach. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
March 2011
$37
If you are looking for southern hospitality and are near Biloxi be sure to stay here. It is a short walk to the beach and the Gulf of Mexico. There is a pool, full-hookups, pull-throughs, park activities and coffee and pastry every morning. The owner was so friendly and helpful. He explained how to find Wal-Mart and the various things we might like to see here. We will go back and this time stay longer than 2 days: that just wasn't enough time. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
February 2011
$38
The best thing about this park is the location. The sites were gravel and not level, cable and Wi-Fi is OK. Train track runs adjacent to the park behind the office and it is well used. That said, it is a great location, right across the street from the Gulf of Mexico and easy access to the beach. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Park is well maintained. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
February 2011
$38
Our last time here in Biloxi, I thought this park "the best deal on the beach." I still think so. It's mid-way between the casino groups, neat, clean, friendly, level, easy to find and rea$onably priced. This time we got what I guess is the most awkward space (128) in the park. Has a large tree in just the right/wrong place, that made it difficult to get near the utilities: but that won't stop me from going back. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
January 2011
$32
We endorse all other positive comments about this park. We are 12 year full-timers; there are several unique features at this park that we have not seen before including outdoor fire extinguishers located at center of each row of RVs. Owner/operators are more committed to customer satisfaction than anywhere we have ever been. Some social activities are partially subsidized by the park. Yes, there are trains, but that’s just part of this region of Mississippi coast. 50# water pressure. We will definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
January 2011
$18
Price reflects Passport America discount. CG is across the street from the Gulf. Clean park and amenities, good (free) Wi-Fi, good satellite reception. Sites are close together, and there were no picnic tables or fire pits where we were (site 127). I would have rated the park a little better, but the location is half mile away from an active railroad line, which is noisy with horns blaring through the night. Bring ear plugs. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
November 2010
$34
Love this park. Its very quiet. All hookups worked great, no problems. Across the street from the ocean, which sorry to say we didn't get to visit. Shuttle pick ups to Treasure Bay Casino. Large gravel and grass sites, pretty much level. Train whistle did not bother us; hardly noticed it. Did not try the pool since it was November; owner said it was a heated pool. Wi-Fi and cable free; had no problems with connections. Complementary breakfast in lodge. All was good. We will be back. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
November 2010
$40
Nice park. True to the website pictures. Sites are nice and spread out. No one close, which is nice. I asked if the pool was open since it was November and they said 'yes' and that it is heated but they were working on it. They do have a complimentary breakfast every morning. Wi-Fi is free. We did not need cable, our digital TV worked fine. Free shuttle to Treasure Bay Casino. Had no problems with water hook up or electric. They lead you to the sites and show you where everything is, which is nice. Cell phone worked great. Sites were pretty level, grass and gravel mix; some concrete sites. Only a few sites had picnic tables. Nice Good Sam Park. My only corrections would be to have concrete slabs and picnic tables on all sites. That's my reason for giving it a 9 rating. Trains didn't bother us at all and we were close to the lodge. We will be back next time around. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2010
$39
The proprietors are some of the nicest people we've met in our travels. The park is very clean and tidy. Spaces are large and reasonably level. All utilities work well. Cable TV was a little fuzzy on the lower channels. Beach is nice but NO DOGS ALLOWED. It's a shame, but not the park's fault. If ever we're back through Biloxi, we'll surely stay here. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2010
$35
This park was an extremely pleasant surprize. I've been to quite a few campgrounds and this one takes the all around prize. This is a nice, clean, friendly space. Sites are not too tight for a resort type area and you couldn't ask more from the staff. Very family friendly with a beautiful pool and awesome play area. Need ice at night? They tell you to just take it and settle up in the morning. Garbage, don't worry about it they pick it up for you. Clean everywhere you look and the whole place feels laid back, not like some you go to and worry about breaking a rule and getting a fine. Yes, there is a train track, and yes trains pass, but if you don't come here because of that, you are cheating yourself. Will definitely be back. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
July 2010
$45
We stayed here 5 days for the 4 of July weekend 2010. The staff was very nice. There are no spots setup for groups wanting their campers to face one another, so normally you'd pull one in backwards. (But they won't let you do that). Bring along a water pressure regulator as the pressure is very high from the F.E.M.A upgrades after the hurricane. The grounds are also nice, as well as the pool. The reason I givie it a 6 is because of the constant barrage of train horns and sirens. There is a mainline track located directly behind the park, and a busy fire station is next door. If you decide to get a spot up front, then you have the noise from the busy Gulf hwy. When the train horns or sirens weren't blaring it was nice and quiet. The beach was for the most part free from tarballs. (Thanks BP) We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2010
$38
We have stayed at this campground in the past. When we came this time, they have really upgraded the whole park. Very nice facilities. Bathrooms and showers very clean and they just put in a whole new laundry room. You can walk across to the beach (carefully, as you have to cross a busy street). NO oil is seen here. (Hopefully they will stop this leak soon. We're from Florida and are getting very nervous!) But again, a great park and, except for the trains, we high recommend it. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2010
$40
Staff members were very nice and helpful. The sites were a nice size and accommodated our 38' motorhome nicely. Location was the best as it was close to casinos, shopping and across the street from the Gulf. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2010
$38
We had a gravel site to the front, close to the beach. Ok park, but needs some work. If all the sites are full, it's a tight fit for large units. It's muddy when it rains. Has a good location. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2010
$38
Excellent park. The pool was very nice and clean. They have private restrooms and showers. Owners are helpful about the area if you need information. Owners are the friendliest, and it has level sites and easy access. There is a beach across the street. Casino's are right down from the park, on beach blvd and they have a shuttle. I highly recommend this park: A+. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2010
$36
Clean park. Well maintained and has security. Very friendly staff. Craft and bingo nights. Fruit, danish and coffee available in office. Sites nearest beach are pull-through. We had a pull through under the trees and it was very nice and breezy. Highly recommend and will stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2010
$35
We stayed here in 08 right after it reopened, the sites were very green and level and we thought it was a lovely park, especially with it being right across the road from the Biloix Beaches. When we came back through in April 2010, we were shocked at how rundown it was. Sites are not level, grass is unkempt and brown. Having said that, it is the best place on Beach Blvd to stay with nice wide sites, just needs some TLC. Good Wi-Fi & cable. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
March 2010
$38
We have been going to Cajun RV every year since 2004 returning in 2008, 09 and this year for 2 months. Only reason we didn't go back before was do to a lil' ole' storm called Katrina. We have a class A motorhome and find the sites a very roomy and the restrooms and showers clean and very nice to use. The WiFi is excellent all through the park and is included along with everything else in the base rate. The beach is directly across the entrance and everything you could want is close. Recent improvements are the patio cover adjacent the pool, and the kid play area. The park is overall kept up very well. Cajun has all the things any really great RV park should have but what really sets it apart is the owner/managers as well as all the employees. They are friendly, incredibly helpful and informative. Complimentary coffee, fruit and danish in the am. They accommodate special parties at the clubhouse and the beautiful pavilions. I would recommend this park to anyone. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
February 2010
$38
There are friendly helpful staff. It is a great location across the street from the gulf. It is a nice, clean "grass and gravel" park. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
January 2010
$38
So, here we are back in Biloxi. This time we're at the "middle-class" park. I call it that because the park a little farther up the road, although very nice, had a bit of a snooty feel. This park has a little more of a home feel. (I was going to say "homey" but that has a different connotation nowadays.) Nothing to complain about. Tight spaces unless you are out near the beach road. Free coffee in the morning. Good cable and Wi-Fi. Nicely located mid-way between the casinos and near Beauvior (Jefferson Davis home). This will be my choice when I return to Biloxi. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
January 2010
$38
This is the closest RV park to the casinos in Biloxi, Mississippi. It's right across from the beach. We walked there every day. It is also a great place to ride your bike. Ask for a site close to the beach so you can enjoy the view of the beach and Gulf of Mexico. The rest rooms were very clean: we used them alot. We love going to Biloxi and this park looks great. The casinos are really fun too. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
November 2009
$35
Very friendly campground. We arrived after hours. The security guard showed us to our site and helped us set up. He could not have been friendlier or more helpful in making our camping experience delightful. Would have no hesitation recommending this campground. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
November 2009
$39
This was our first trip to the RV park. We were greeted very well at the office, which was very helpful and explained everything. Nice clean grounds and sites. Will stay there again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
November 2009
$38
Excellent park. Clean and private restrooms and showers. Owners helpful about area if you need information. Owners are the friendliest I have found in all of our travels. Level sites and easy access. Beach across the street. Casino shuttle. I highly recommend this park. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2009
$38
This is a wonderful park. They have sites with a lot of extra room. Pads were not concrete, but were in good shape. Friendly staff willing to help in any way. Great place for pet owners. We have a 42' motorhome with a 14' trailer, and they let us use two spots. Wouldn't stay anywhere else in Biloxi. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2009
$38
Very clean and the sites are level. Pull thrus that are easy to hit and great Wi-Fi and cable. Not hard to find and the entrance roads are divided highway. Right across the street from the beach (you can walk there), just up the road ( 3 miles) from the casinos and eating establishments. The biggest advantage is the management, which is some of the friendliest I have encountered. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
September 2009
$30
There are very nice people who run the park! We will stay here again! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2009
$35
This was a great park run by extremely friendly and helpful employees. Great location near all the casinos and golf courses. Wi-Fi was free and worked perfect. Most sites are grass but we stayed on a gravel site near the road as it had a view of the Gulf of Mexico. We will definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2009
$35
Mostly grass sites: overall a nice park. Has a very nice playground. Rained whole time we were here: did not have any water build up. Park is close to everything. You won't go wrong chosing this park. Noticed several bus-style rigs, can easily handle the large rigs. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2009
$35
Nice park we enjoyed our stay. Staff was friendly and they are trying to recover from recent storms. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2009
$34
I hesitate to give this campground an "8" only because of the trains. However, wherever you stay in Biloxi, you will hear the trains. Ask for a site near the road. The couple who own this park have improved it and it's really a nice park: probably the best in Biloxi. They try to do anything to make your stay pleasant. There is coffee and danish everyday. That's a nice touch. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2009
$36
This is a nice campground close to all the activities offered in Biloxi. It is close to casinos and just across the street from the beach. It offers full hookups and a nice selection of cable channels. The WiFi works great. The owners were very friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here again whenever in Biloxi. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2009
$30
This is a quiet basic campground in an excellent mid-coast area for exploring mid coast Maine. Easy access to LL Bean, and the Pemaquid peninsula. Great economical water front lobster dining. We have returned several times. New owners have been slowly upgrading the campground. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2009
$10
Golden Passport honored here so the cost was $10.00 per night. We had a wonderful view of Waco Lake. The water was maybe 20 feet below us and the end of the trailer was just a few feet from the bank. The bathrooms were not fancy but well kept. Each picnic table is on concrete and is covered. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2009
$38
We checked every campground on Beach Blvd and this is the place to stay!!! Spacious, big pull thru sites. The facilities were up to date and clean. The owners and their staff went above and beyond to make our month stay a terrific vacation.(although we were working) The train that runs all along Highway 90 (including all other RV Parks on Beach Blvd) was not a problem. A small price to pay for terrific beach access. We will be staying there anytime we are in the Biloxi area!! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2009
$38
We stayed a week and really had a good time. Beach is right across from the park. Bathrooms were very clean and the Wi-Fi worked very well. They have a very big dog walk for our pets. The train noise was not that bad. If you are worried about that ask for a spot close to the beach. I will return. This is the best place to stay in Biloxi in my opinion. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
March 2009
$36
I was absolutely disgusted in the way the park was managed and maintained. I could of spent my money else where instead of this dump. I had to put my jacks all the way down because the sites were not level. I was told one price but then had to pay another when I got there. The landscape was nothing to write home about I can assure you. Will not be staying here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
March 2009
$38
This park has paved interior roads with grass sites. The sites are narrow and if you need to dump your tanks a couple of extensions may be necessary. The park is located across US 90 from the beach. Restaurants are limited, outside of the casinos, as most have not been rebuilt since Hurricane Katrina in 2005. This park would be rated higher but for the railroad that runs behind the park. The tracks are very busy, mostly during the night. There is also an Air Force base nearby that provides some additional noise. We will not return to this park due to the noise, but if incessant train whistles do not bother you, this is a nice park. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2009
$36
This park is right across the street from the Gulf of Mexico. Casinos all around, if you do that sort of thing. This was only my second day to travel (ever), and told the staff, and they went out of their way to help me. They took me right to my site. Campground is clean and staff is very friendly and helpful. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2009
$37
This was a great place . The trains were loud but not a real problem . The staff was really friendly and welcomed us . I will stay here again . Loved the ocean across the street . We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2009
$38
Clean well organized park with great management and employees assisting. Coffee and rolls every morning, activities nearly every night, either organized or spontaneous. Will stay here every time we are in the area. The park has been rebuilt from Katrina and continues to improve. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
March 2009
$38
This park is situated right across the road from the Gulf. The location is 3.3 miles from the Beau Rivage Casino. The staff were very friendly, and we were escorted to our site. Our site was a pull-through, and large enough for our 38 foot Class A Motorhome. The cable tv has many channels with good reception. The wifi signal is excellent, one of the best we have encountered on our trip. The site was considered grassy, but we found it to be mostly sandy. The only drawback to this park would be the trains, and there are many, which pass by the back of the park. We were parked closer to the Gulf side of the park and away from the train tracks, but the noise from the trains easily reached us. However, with that said, we would still stay here again for one or two nights. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
February 2009
$36
We really enjoyed staying here. The staff were really helpful, and the CG is very well kept. The park has a gazebo in the center with gas fire pit and plenty of seating. There is a casino shuttle for Treasure Bay, although the casino is within walking distance. Though our site wasn't perfectly level, it was very managable. The hookups were great. The view of the Gulf from our site was outstanding. As far as the train and noise, it wasn't that bad. We will definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
February 2009
$36
We camped here for 3 nights and found the staff very helpful and always available. The sites were level the enitre area was clean. Will return here the next time in the area We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
February 2009
$36
This was the first time we were able to stay at Cajun RV Park since prior to Hurricane Katrina. While we've always found the staff and owners exceptionally caring, and have always enjoyed our stay; we found the transformation of the park dramatic. Same caring staff, with an even more inviting ambiance. We can't say enough good things. I love that you can now walk straight to the beach and even see the Gulf from the park. We recommend Cajun RV to everyone. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
February 2009
$38
I would like to rate this park higher but I can't. The staff was very friendly. They were always ready to go the extra mile. They offered free breakfast at the office which consists of coffee and a danish. The people who are full-timers at the park are all very friendly, they treated my children like royalty. The bathrooms were immaculate. On the downside was the noise. Between the trains behind us, the fire engines next door, and the garbage truck at 3:30 in the morning, it was hard sleeping at night. You also have to plan ahead when you drive into the park. The median on the road makes it impossible to enter from the west. You have to find a place to turn around and enter from the east, and most of the side roads are very narrow with low trees. Having said all that, would stay here again though We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
February 2009
$38
We stayed here one night in out 5th wheel and went to the Beau Rivage Casino for a unforgettable crab buffet. The park is in a great location between Casinos and across the street from wonderful beaches. The staff were friendly and helpful. My suggestions is to walk around the park and look at the site you want. There are a mixture of sand, gravel, and grassy sites. Lots of room for big rigs. I thought the price was a little steep at $38 but everything is new as they rebuild from all the hurricanes. These people are trying hard to make this work and would highly recommend this campground. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
January 2009
$36
Very well kept park. Clubhouse, Restrooms and showers completely remodeled after Katrina. People exceptionally friendly. Views of coast available. Walking distance to beach close to casinos restaurants and shopping. Have stayed there several times and will come again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
November 2008
$38
We stayed here in November 2008 and enjoyed so it well that we have booked for the last weekend of this month. The staff is super friendly and very helpful. Close to all the fun that the town of Biloxi has to offer. All hookups worked very well and my pull thru site, #99 was plenty long for 30 ft. Class C/dolly/toad. We will use the CG anytime we are in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
October 2008
$38
This park is just now re-opening after Katrina hurricane. The park is just across hwy 90 from the beach. The location is great. BUT, the park is not completed yet. When completed, this park will be most desireable. The owners are installing all new plumbing and electric. The sites are very spacious. The only reason for the mid range rating is due to the park not being completed. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2008
$39
It is located Right On Beach Blvd. This is a great Big Rv Park 15 Acres right off of the Main Hwy 90 Beach Blvd. Wi-Fi worked great and my Rv site was very nice. The Beach is right across the street. We walked there every Morning and you can also walk to Treasure Bay Casino or take the Shuttle. The place is just in the middle of it all. We will stay there Again :) We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
February 2008
$30
We talked to the security guard at the park and he told us that FEMA had rented the entire park and that FEMA RV'S would probably be moving out by the summer 2008 or early winter 2008 for snowbird season, Overall the park looked great considering hurricane Katrina ravaged the entire place. Some workers were fixing the fence and pavilion and it looks like they were getting the place back to normal. I would stay there if they were open but can't wait until they're back open wish thoses people down there the best. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
February 2008
$30
The RV Park is still advertised in the RV Campground Directories so I drove by the Park to check out its status after Katrina. There was a No Vacancy sign posted at the entrance. The Park is completely full of FEMA trailers with families living in them full-time. The office was closed. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2005
$25
This is one of the best kept secrets on the coast. We have been on the road for over two years and have had our disappointments along the way. Great location clean and well maintained. The owners and staff treat you like family. We are looking forward to our next visit. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2005
$25
Nice park. Hosts were friendly. Campground across the road from the beach area. Swimming pool closed at about 8PM which was a disappointment for us as we pulled in around that time. We stayed only one night. We would stay there again if traveling through. Restrooms and game rooms were clean. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
February 2005
$25
We stayed in the newer pull thru sites at the front of campground. Nice lighted pedestals containing the electric and cable hookups. Pull thru sites are all on large crushed stone - no grass. Nice level sites. Some of the speed bumps have been removed. Office staff was friendly and helpful. Close to Treasure Bay casino. Train runs in back of campground - we didn't hear it very much. We would go back again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
2004
$25
First time staying there. We stayed a month for $375. Was the only park available, but we will return. Clean park overall - they were working on sites and it rained a lot when we were there so there was mud on the road. Sites are grass; no patios. Friendly staff. Park is close to casinos and we ejoyed our stay. We are going back this year because of the staff and proximity to the ocean - it is right across from it. Negative was the utilities that 4 rigs share - which means 2 rigs have the utilities on the wrong side of their units. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
2003
$23
We really enjoyed Cajun RV Park. The facilities are roomy and very clean. We also learned alot about the area through the staff. We are looking forward to going back. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
2003
$25
Only reason we stayed here is because other campgrounds were full. This place catches the overflow from some of the other campgrounds. Like all campgrounds in Biloxi it is next to the railroad. The 3 AM train blows the whistle right behind the place. The hookups for our site were on the curb side of the rig. There are speed bumps all through the campground. Not good for motorhomes becaue they are not all perpendicular to the roadway. Causes flexing of body. Scary. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com