206648 User submitted reviews online!!
Willow Lakes RV & Golf Resort (55+ Park) was rated 9 out of 10 based on 11 user reviews. Phone: (321) 269-7440
CGID9063

Willow Lakes RV & Golf Resort (55+ Park)

Camp Information
Sites
265
Date of Stay
April 2013
Latest Rate
$50



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (Lake)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   10   8   10   10   9   10   6   8   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2013
$50
We stayed a week in this resort in April 2013; one of the most fashionable resort we've visited located on a golf course, Very friendly hosts close to shopping and beaches. We will return if in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
January 2013
$40
We have been traveling across the USA for the past year. This is the BEST yet. This park has it all. Attractive gated entrance, concrete streets, level extra wide concrete pads with well placed full 50 amp hook-ups. 9 hole executive golf course is value priced for anyone staying at the community. Heated swimming pool and a large clubhouse with sparkling bathrooms, showers and laundry facilities. Tall trees, lakes and very friendly people are everywhere. The price is about what we paid in other Florida parks in snowbird season. Most were more like trailer parks than an RV friendly resort. We will make this our top pick for a long time to come. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
January 2013
$35
Very beautiful and well kept RV and Golf Resort. People are very friendly.It's close proximity to all of Florida's attractions is great. Our only complaint would be that some dog owners are inconsiderate by allowing their dogs to use our front lawn, overlooking our breakfast window, as their bathroom. Not very appetizing at dinner time. On the plus side, they do pick it up. Yes,I'm a dog owner! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
November 2012
$22
We enjoyed this park so much, we cancelled a reservation elsewhere just to stay an additional month at Willow Lakes. Facilities are beautiful and kept very clean. The people were exceptionally friendly, and make you feel at home. There is a 9 hole golf course that surrounds you. Sites are lush with landscaping, and sized larger (in Phase 3) than most of them in FL. This is a very quiet park. You won't be disappointed! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
November 2012
$50
This is a beautiful resort. The people are friendly and glad to make you welcome. If you have any problems they are there to help and make you comfortable. They have a club house with activities that will keep you busy during the winter. A nine hole golf course is also on sight. Only about 40 miles from Disneyworld but away from all the traffic. Would recommend you stop as you will want to stay. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
February 2012
$30
This park is one of the nicest in the country. Owners/residents are all very friendly and the staff goes overboard to keep you happy. Very luxurious and fun to stay at. 55+. Price is reflected on renting for a month. Will definitely return! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
November 2010
$44
This is a great resort. We have never stayed at a resort where the people (owners and renters) were so friendly. Great place to walk around and everyone talks to you. A beautiful place to stay, although a little pricey, but worth every penny. We are already planning to return this fall. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
November 2010
$45
This park is nice but has some challenges. As with all ownership parks, the Wi-Fi is poor as many of the owners have their own modems. We were placed in a site that was below the large trees and with the wind blowing, there was a lot of debris. The Willow trees are beautiful but are very full of tree junk. This park is arranged around their golf course and the fairways border the sites. Many of the owners had expressed their discontent with the damage from balls. In the week we were here, we got hit by five balls and had to move. The golf course is pretty but beware of the "balls" We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
February 2010
$65
Nice and clean park. Paved roads and paved sites. Gated community. Very quite and residents are very friendly. Would definitely stay here again. Only drawback is price. Pretty high, but we needed to be in this area, so we paid it. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2009
$50
This is a residence type park with a limited number of rental spaces available. Sites are large, paved and level and the park is easy to navigate. Free Wi-Fi worked well, as did the CATV service. Shower rooms are just showers, no sinks and no commodes; but were large, private and clean. Just 5 miles to Titusville and a good spot to watch Shuttle launches. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2008
$35
This is an over 55 RV and Golf Resort. Most sites are owned but many are available for rent. Small 9 hole golf course is in good shape and was enjoyable to play. Club house and pool are also available to renters. Owners and staff are friendly and very helpful. Some sites do not have cable so you'll need to check on availability. Wi-Fi is easy to access and worked well. Close to Kennedy Space Center, Daytona Beach, Cocoa Beach and Orlando. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com